number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Sep 07,"The Legendary Fist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557501/eon-kid-1x01-the-legendary-fist"
2,1,2,29 Sep 07,"The Heir to the Fist","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557502/eon-kid-1x02-the-heir-to-the-fist"
3,1,3,06 Oct 07,"The Journey Begins","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557503/eon-kid-1x03-the-journey-begins"
4,1,4,13 Oct 07,"Strength Isn't Everything","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557504/eon-kid-1x04-strength-isnt-everything"
5,1,5,13 Oct 07,"Ally's Secret","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557505/eon-kid-1x05-allys-secret"
6,1,6,20 Oct 07,"Orange Mama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557506/eon-kid-1x06-orange-mama"
7,1,7,20 Oct 07,"The Grand Wrestling Tournament","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557507/eon-kid-1x07-the-grand-wrestling-tournament"
8,1,8,27 Oct 07,"The Fight Goes On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557508/eon-kid-1x08-the-fight-goes-on"
9,1,9,03 Nov 07,"Escape from the Orange Valley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557509/eon-kid-1x09-escape-from-the-orange-valley"
10,1,10,10 Nov 07,"The Maxes Attack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557510/eon-kid-1x10-the-maxes-attack"
11,1,11,17 Nov 07,"Confronting Fate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557511/eon-kid-1x11-confronting-fate"
12,1,12,24 Nov 07,"The 10 Woodenmen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557512/eon-kid-1x12-the-10-woodenmen"
13,1,13,01 Dec 07,"A Warrior is Born","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557513/eon-kid-1x13-a-warrior-is-born"
14,1,14,08 Dec 07,"To the Iron Tower","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557514/eon-kid-1x14-to-the-iron-tower"
15,1,15,15 Dec 07,"Ally's Escape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557515/eon-kid-1x15-allys-escape"
16,1,16,05 Jan 08,"Fall of the Tower","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557516/eon-kid-1x16-fall-of-the-tower"
17,1,17,12 Jan 08,"Nightmares","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557517/eon-kid-1x17-nightmares"
18,1,18,19 Jan 08,"Out of Control","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557518/eon-kid-1x18-out-of-control"
19,1,19,26 Jan 08,"To the Mystic Glacier","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557519/eon-kid-1x19-to-the-mystic-glacier"
20,1,20,02 Feb 08,"The White Monks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557520/eon-kid-1x20-the-white-monks"
21,1,21,09 Feb 08,"The General Awakes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557521/eon-kid-1x21-the-general-awakes"
22,1,22,16 Feb 08,"Eiger the Patient","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557522/eon-kid-1x22-eiger-the-patient"
23,1,23,23 Feb 08,"The Revolt of Kahn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557523/eon-kid-1x23-the-revolt-of-kahn"
24,1,24,01 Mar 08,"To the Iron Tower! Charge!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557524/eon-kid-1x24-to-the-iron-tower-charge"
25,1,25,01 Mar 08,"The Last Battle, I","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557525/eon-kid-1x25-the-last-battle-i"
26,1,26,01 Mar 08,"The Last Battle, II","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/557526/eon-kid-1x26-the-last-battle-ii"