number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Sep 76,"Queen Bee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558218/monster-squad-1x01-queen-bee"
2,1,2,18 Sep 76,"Mr. Mephisto","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558219/monster-squad-1x02-mr-mephisto"
3,1,3,25 Sep 76,"The Tickler","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558220/monster-squad-1x03-the-tickler"
4,1,4,02 Oct 76,"The Ringmaster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558221/monster-squad-1x04-the-ringmaster"
5,1,5,09 Oct 76,"Music Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558222/monster-squad-1x05-music-man"
6,1,6,16 Oct 76,"No Face","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558223/monster-squad-1x06-no-face"
7,1,7,23 Oct 76,"The Astrologer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558224/monster-squad-1x07-the-astrologer"
8,1,8,30 Oct 76,"Ultra Witch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558225/monster-squad-1x08-ultra-witch"
9,1,9,16 Nov 76,"The Wizard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558226/monster-squad-1x09-the-wizard"
10,1,10,13 Nov 76,"The Skull","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558227/monster-squad-1x10-the-skull"
11,1,11,20 Nov 76,"The Weatherman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558228/monster-squad-1x11-the-weatherman"
12,1,12,27 Nov 76,"Lawrence of Moravia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558229/monster-squad-1x12-lawrence-of-moravia"
13,1,13,04 Dec 76,"Albert/Alberta","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558230/monster-squad-1x13-albertalberta"