number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,30 Dec 84,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558241/crazy-like-a-fox-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,06 Jan 85,"Turn of the Century Fox","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558242/crazy-like-a-fox-1x02-turn-of-the-century-fox"
3,1,3,13 Jan 85,"Premium for Murder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558243/crazy-like-a-fox-1x03-premium-for-murder"
4,1,4,20 Jan 85,"Till Death Do Us Part","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558244/crazy-like-a-fox-1x04-till-death-do-us-part"
5,1,5,03 Feb 85,"Motor Homicide","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558245/crazy-like-a-fox-1x05-motor-homicide"
6,1,6,17 Feb 85,"Wanted Dead and Alive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558246/crazy-like-a-fox-1x06-wanted-dead-and-alive"
7,1,7,24 Feb 85,"Bum Tip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558247/crazy-like-a-fox-1x07-bum-tip"
8,1,8,03 Mar 85,"Fox Hunt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558248/crazy-like-a-fox-1x08-fox-hunt"
9,1,9,10 Mar 85,"The Geronimo Machine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558249/crazy-like-a-fox-1x09-the-geronimo-machine"
10,1,10,17 Mar 85,"Fox in Wonderland","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558250/crazy-like-a-fox-1x10-fox-in-wonderland"
11,1,11,24 Mar 85,"Fox and Hounds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558251/crazy-like-a-fox-1x11-fox-and-hounds"
12,1,12,31 Mar 85,"Suitable for Framing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558252/crazy-like-a-fox-1x12-suitable-for-framing"
13,1,13,07 Apr 85,"The Man Who Cried Fox","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558253/crazy-like-a-fox-1x13-the-man-who-cried-fox"
14,2,1,06 Oct 85,"Eye in the Sky","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558254/crazy-like-a-fox-2x01-eye-in-the-sky"
15,2,2,13 Oct 85,"Sunday in the Park with Harry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558255/crazy-like-a-fox-2x02-sunday-in-the-park-with-harry"
16,2,3,20 Oct 85,"Requiem for a Fox","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558256/crazy-like-a-fox-2x03-requiem-for-a-fox"
17,2,4,27 Oct 85,"Murder Is a Two Stroke Penalty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558257/crazy-like-a-fox-2x04-murder-is-a-two-stroke-penalty"
18,2,5,03 Nov 85,"Fox in 3/4 Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558258/crazy-like-a-fox-2x05-fox-in-34-time"
19,2,6,10 Nov 85,"Desert Fox","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558259/crazy-like-a-fox-2x06-desert-fox"
20,2,7,01 Dec 85,"Some Day My Prints Will Come","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558260/crazy-like-a-fox-2x07-some-day-my-prints-will-come"
21,2,8,15 Dec 85,"If the Shoe Fits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558261/crazy-like-a-fox-2x08-if-the-shoe-fits"
22,2,9,22 Dec 85,"Is There a Fox in the House ?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558262/crazy-like-a-fox-2x09-is-there-a-fox-in-the-house"
23,2,10,29 Dec 85,"Year of the Fox","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558263/crazy-like-a-fox-2x10-year-of-the-fox"
24,2,11,05 Jan 86,"Fox and the Wolf","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558264/crazy-like-a-fox-2x11-fox-and-the-wolf"
25,2,12,15 Jan 86,"Hearing Is Believing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558265/crazy-like-a-fox-2x12-hearing-is-believing"
26,2,13,22 Jan 86,"Hyde-and-Seek","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558266/crazy-like-a-fox-2x13-hyde-and-seek"
27,2,14,29 Jan 86,"The Road to Tobago","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558267/crazy-like-a-fox-2x14-the-road-to-tobago"
28,2,15,05 Feb 86,"You Can't Keep a Good Corpse Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558268/crazy-like-a-fox-2x15-you-cant-keep-a-good-corpse-down"
29,2,16,12 Feb 86,"The Fox Who Saw Too Much","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558269/crazy-like-a-fox-2x16-the-fox-who-saw-too-much"
30,2,17,26 Feb 86,"Just Another Fox in the Crowd","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558270/crazy-like-a-fox-2x17-just-another-fox-in-the-crowd"
31,2,18,05 Mar 86,"Fox on the Range","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558271/crazy-like-a-fox-2x18-fox-on-the-range"
32,2,19,05 Apr 86,"The Duke Is Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558272/crazy-like-a-fox-2x19-the-duke-is-dead"
33,2,20,12 Apr 86,"Rosie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558273/crazy-like-a-fox-2x20-rosie"
34,2,21,19 Apr 86,"Dead on Arrival","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558274/crazy-like-a-fox-2x21-dead-on-arrival"
35,2,22,03 May 86,"A Fox at the Races","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/558275/crazy-like-a-fox-2x22-a-fox-at-the-races"