number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Sep 80,"The Shores of the Cosmic Ocean","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103854/cosmos-1x01-the-shores-of-the-cosmic-ocean"
2,1,2,05 Oct 80,"One Voice in the Cosmic Fugue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103855/cosmos-1x02-one-voice-in-the-cosmic-fugue"
3,1,3,12 Oct 80,"Harmony of the Worlds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103856/cosmos-1x03-harmony-of-the-worlds"
4,1,4,19 Oct 80,"Heaven and Hell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103857/cosmos-1x04-heaven-and-hell"
5,1,5,26 Oct 80,"Blues for a Red Planet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103858/cosmos-1x05-blues-for-a-red-planet"
6,1,6,02 Nov 80,"Travelers' Tales","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103859/cosmos-1x06-travelers-tales"
7,1,7,09 Nov 80,"The Backbone of Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103860/cosmos-1x07-the-backbone-of-night"
8,1,8,16 Nov 80,"Journeys in Space and Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103861/cosmos-1x08-journeys-in-space-and-time"
9,1,9,23 Nov 80,"The Lives of the Stars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103862/cosmos-1x09-the-lives-of-the-stars"
10,1,10,30 Nov 80,"The Edge of Forever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103863/cosmos-1x10-the-edge-of-forever"
11,1,11,07 Dec 80,"The Persistence of Memory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103864/cosmos-1x11-the-persistence-of-memory"
12,1,12,14 Dec 80,"Encyclopedia Galactica","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103865/cosmos-1x12-encyclopedia-galactica"
13,1,13,21 Dec 80,"Who Speaks for Earth?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/103866/cosmos-1x13-who-speaks-for-earth"