number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,18 Jan 17,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/972423/six-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,25 Jan 17,"Her Name is Esther","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/977159/six-1x02-her-name-is-esther"
3,1,3,01 Feb 17,"Tour of Duty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1022140/six-1x03-tour-of-duty"
4,1,4,08 Feb 17,"Man Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1022141/six-1x04-man-down"
5,1,5,15 Feb 17,"Collateral","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1022142/six-1x05-collateral"
6,1,6,22 Feb 17,"Confession","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1022143/six-1x06-confession"
7,1,7,01 Mar 17,"Blood Brothers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042458/six-1x07-blood-brothers"
8,1,8,08 Mar 17,"End Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1042459/six-1x08-end-game"
9,2,1,28 May 18,"Critical","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1422616/six-2x01-critical"
10,2,2,30 May 18,"Ghosts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1422617/six-2x02-ghosts"
11,2,3,06 Jun 18,"Dua","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1466917/six-2x03-dua"
12,2,4,13 Jun 18,"Seesaw","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1466918/six-2x04-seesaw"
13,2,5,20 Jun 18,"Masks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1466919/six-2x05-masks"
14,2,6,27 Jun 18,"Indian Country","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1466913/six-2x06-indian-country"
15,2,7,11 Jul 18,"FUBAR","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1469462/six-2x07-fubar"
16,2,8,18 Jul 18,"Scorpions in a Bottle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1469463/six-2x08-scorpions-in-a-bottle"
17,2,9,25 Jul 18,"The Reckoning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1469464/six-2x09-the-reckoning"
18,2,10,01 Aug 18,"Danger Close","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1469465/six-2x10-danger-close"
S02,2,0,23 May 18,"Mission Debrief","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1467564/six-s02-special-mission-debrief"