number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Dec 17,"You'd Know What to Do","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1316691/knightfall-1x01-youd-know-what-to-do"
2,1,2,13 Dec 17,"Find Us the Grail","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1341931/knightfall-1x02-find-us-the-grail"
3,1,3,20 Dec 17,"The Black Wolf and the White Wolf","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1341932/knightfall-1x03-the-black-wolf-and-the-white-wolf"
4,1,4,27 Dec 17,"He Who Discovers His Own Self, Discovers God","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1341933/knightfall-1x04-he-who-discovers-his-own-self-discovers-god"
5,1,5,03 Jan 18,"Hard Blows Will Banish the Sin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1341934/knightfall-1x05-hard-blows-will-banish-the-sin"
6,1,6,10 Jan 18,"The Pilgrimage of Chains","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1341935/knightfall-1x06-the-pilgrimage-of-chains"
7,1,7,17 Jan 18,"And Certainly Not the Cripple","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1341936/knightfall-1x07-and-certainly-not-the-cripple"
8,1,8,24 Jan 18,"IV","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1341937/knightfall-1x08-iv"
9,1,9,31 Jan 18,"Fiat!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1341938/knightfall-1x09-fiat"
10,1,10,07 Feb 18,"Do You See the Blue?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1341939/knightfall-1x10-do-you-see-the-blue"
11,2,1,25 Mar 19,"God's Executioners","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1607434/knightfall-2x01-gods-executioners"
12,2,2,01 Apr 19,"The Devil Inside","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1624320/knightfall-2x02-the-devil-inside"
13,2,3,08 Apr 19,"Faith","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1624321/knightfall-2x03-faith"
14,2,4,15 Apr 19,"Equal Before God","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1627210/knightfall-2x04-equal-before-god"
15,2,5,22 Apr 19,"Road to Chartres","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1628194/knightfall-2x05-road-to-chartres"
16,2,6,29 Apr 19,"Blood Drenched Stone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1629820/knightfall-2x06-blood-drenched-stone"
17,2,7,06 May 19,"Death Awaits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1645331/knightfall-2x07-death-awaits"
18,2,8,13 May 19,"As I Breathe, I Trust the Cross","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1645332/knightfall-2x08-as-i-breathe-i-trust-the-cross"