number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 Apr 17,"First Son of Texas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1030295/the-son-1x01-first-son-of-texas"
2,1,2,08 Apr 17,"The Plum Tree","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1078724/the-son-1x02-the-plum-tree"
3,1,3,15 Apr 17,"Second Empire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1078725/the-son-1x03-second-empire"
4,1,4,22 Apr 17,"Death Song","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1078726/the-son-1x04-death-song"
5,1,5,29 Apr 17,"No Prisoners","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1078727/the-son-1x05-no-prisoners"
6,1,6,06 May 17,"The Buffalo Hunter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1078728/the-son-1x06-the-buffalo-hunter"
7,1,7,13 May 17,"Marriage Bond","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1078729/the-son-1x07-marriage-bond"
8,1,8,20 May 17,"Honey Hunt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1078730/the-son-1x08-honey-hunt"
9,1,9,03 Jun 17,"The Prophecy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1078731/the-son-1x09-the-prophecy"
10,1,10,10 Jun 17,"Scalps","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1078732/the-son-1x10-scalps"
11,2,1,27 Apr 19,"Numunuu","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1606967/the-son-2x01-numunuu"
12,2,2,04 May 19,"Ten Dollars and a Plucked Goose","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1640312/the-son-2x02-ten-dollars-and-a-plucked-goose"
13,2,3,11 May 19,"The Blind Tiger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1640313/the-son-2x03-the-blind-tiger"
14,2,4,18 May 19,"Scalped a Dog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1640314/the-son-2x04-scalped-a-dog"
15,2,5,25 May 19,"Hot Oil","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1640315/the-son-2x05-hot-oil"
16,2,6,01 Jun 19,"The Blue Light","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1640316/the-son-2x06-the-blue-light"
17,2,7,08 Jun 19,"Somebody Get a Shovel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1647439/the-son-2x07-somebody-get-a-shovel"
18,2,8,15 Jun 19,"All Their Guilty Stains","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1647440/the-son-2x08-all-their-guilty-stains"
19,2,9,22 Jun 19,"The Bear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1647441/the-son-2x09-the-bear"
20,2,10,29 Jun 19,"Legend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1647442/the-son-2x10-legend"