number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Jan 16,"The Outsiders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/566277/the-circus-1x01-the-outsiders"
2,1,2,24 Jan 16,"Prisoner's Dilemma","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/566278/the-circus-1x02-prisoners-dilemma"
3,1,3,31 Jan 16,"Tension City","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/566279/the-circus-1x03-tension-city"
4,1,4,07 Feb 16,"The Big Mo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/566280/the-circus-1x04-the-big-mo"
5,1,5,14 Feb 16,"The Winnowing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578947/the-circus-1x05-the-winnowing"
6,1,6,21 Feb 16,"Fear and Loathing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628627/the-circus-1x06-fear-and-loathing"
7,1,7,28 Feb 16,"The Confidence Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628628/the-circus-1x07-the-confidence-game"
8,1,8,06 Mar 16,"The Reckoning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/637980/the-circus-1x08-the-reckoning"
9,1,9,13 Mar 16,"Dead or Alive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/650606/the-circus-1x09-dead-or-alive"
10,1,10,20 Mar 16,"High Hopes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/652528/the-circus-1x10-high-hopes"
11,1,11,27 Mar 16,"Home and Abroad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/652529/the-circus-1x11-home-and-abroad"
12,1,12,03 Apr 16,"On Wisconsin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/692155/the-circus-1x12-on-wisconsin"
13,1,13,10 Apr 16,"Recap Special","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/694614/the-circus-1x13-recap-special"
14,1,14,10 Jul 16,"Game On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/765232/the-circus-1x14-game-on"
15,1,15,17 Jul 16,"Veepstakes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/854932/the-circus-1x15-veepstakes"
16,1,16,24 Jul 16,"Trump Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/869836/the-circus-1x16-trump-show"
17,1,17,31 Jul 16,"In the Arena","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/876286/the-circus-1x17-in-the-arena"
18,1,18,11 Sep 16,"Closing the Gap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/895241/the-circus-1x18-closing-the-gap"
19,1,19,18 Sep 16,"Fit to Serve","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/923675/the-circus-1x19-fit-to-serve"
20,1,20,25 Sep 16,"Battleground","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/933262/the-circus-1x20-battleground"
21,1,21,02 Oct 16,"The Newsrooms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/944702/the-circus-1x21-the-newsrooms"
22,1,22,16 Oct 16,"Tale of the Tape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/957062/the-circus-1x22-tale-of-the-tape"
23,1,23,23 Oct 16,"From Russia With Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/962035/the-circus-1x23-from-russia-with-love"
24,1,24,30 Oct 16,"His Word as a Biden","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/969732/the-circus-1x24-his-word-as-a-biden"
25,1,25,06 Nov 16,"Nobody F***ing Knows","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/969733/the-circus-1x25-nobody-fing-knows"
26,1,26,13 Nov 16,"President Trump (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/971860/the-circus-1x26-president-trump"
27,2,1,19 Mar 17,"Shocking but Not Surprising","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1085285/the-circus-2x01-shocking-but-not-surprising"
28,2,2,26 Mar 17,"Checking and Balancing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1099862/the-circus-2x02-checking-and-balancing"
29,2,3,02 Apr 17,"How's He Doing?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1099863/the-circus-2x03-hows-he-doing"
30,2,4,09 Apr 17,"The Whole World is Watching","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1099864/the-circus-2x04-the-whole-world-is-watching"
31,2,5,16 Apr 17,"Recess Reset","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1099865/the-circus-2x05-recess-reset"
32,2,6,23 Apr 17,"The Resistance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1099866/the-circus-2x06-the-resistance"
33,2,7,30 Apr 17,"Learning Curve","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1099867/the-circus-2x07-learning-curve"
34,2,8,07 May 17,"Looking Back and Moving On (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1159047/the-circus-2x08-looking-back-and-moving-on"
35,3,1,15 Apr 18,"The Looking Glass War","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383948/the-circus-3x01-the-looking-glass-war"
36,3,2,22 Apr 18,"Too Many Lawyers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1437625/the-circus-3x02-too-many-lawyers"
37,3,3,29 Apr 18,"Man of the World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1453643/the-circus-3x03-man-of-the-world"
38,3,4,06 May 18,"Trump Country","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1460542/the-circus-3x04-trump-country"
39,3,5,13 May 18,"War and Peace (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1463793/the-circus-3x05-war-and-peace"
40,3,6,20 May 18,"Their Brand is Crisis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1467484/the-circus-3x06-their-brand-is-crisis"
41,3,7,16 Sep 18,"The Gathering Storm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1509855/the-circus-3x07-the-gathering-storm"
42,3,8,23 Sep 18,"Burden of Proof","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1525919/the-circus-3x08-burden-of-proof"
43,3,9,30 Sep 18,"Judgment Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1530642/the-circus-3x09-judgment-day"
44,3,10,07 Oct 18,"The Verdict","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1532017/the-circus-3x10-the-verdict"
45,3,11,14 Oct 18,"California Dreaming","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1532018/the-circus-3x11-california-dreaming"
46,3,12,21 Oct 18,"Senatorial Combat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1532019/the-circus-3x12-senatorial-combat"
47,3,13,28 Oct 18,"Black and White","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1532020/the-circus-3x13-black-and-white"
48,3,14,04 Nov 18,"A Place Called Fear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1532021/the-circus-3x14-a-place-called-fear"
49,3,15,11 Nov 18,"Mother(f***er) of All Midterms (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1532022/the-circus-3x15-motherfer-of-all-midterms"