number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Feb 77,"Provost Marshal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567084/how-the-west-was-won-1x01-provost-marshal"
2,1,2,13 Feb 77,"Erika","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567085/how-the-west-was-won-1x02-erika"
3,1,3,20 Feb 77,"Bowie John Christie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567086/how-the-west-was-won-1x03-bowie-john-christie"
4,2,1,12 Mar 78,"Buffalo Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567087/how-the-west-was-won-2x01-buffalo-story"
5,2,2,19 Mar 78,"Mormon Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567088/how-the-west-was-won-2x02-mormon-story"
6,2,3,26 Mar 78,"Interlude (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567089/how-the-west-was-won-2x03-interlude"
7,2,4,09 Apr 78,"Orville Gant (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567090/how-the-west-was-won-2x04-orville-gant"
8,2,5,16 Apr 78,"Amnesty (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567091/how-the-west-was-won-2x05-amnesty"
9,2,6,23 Apr 78,"Robber's Roots (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567092/how-the-west-was-won-2x06-robbers-roots"
10,2,7,30 Apr 78,"Gold (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567093/how-the-west-was-won-2x07-gold"
11,2,8,07 May 78,"Brothers (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567094/how-the-west-was-won-2x08-brothers"
12,2,9,14 May 78,"Cattle Drive (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567095/how-the-west-was-won-2x09-cattle-drive"
13,2,10,21 May 78,"Deek (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567096/how-the-west-was-won-2x10-deek"
14,3,1,15 Jan 79,"The Gunfighter (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567097/how-the-west-was-won-3x01-the-gunfighter"
15,3,2,22 Jan 79,"The Rustler (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567098/how-the-west-was-won-3x02-the-rustler"
16,3,3,05 Feb 79,"The Enemy (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567099/how-the-west-was-won-3x03-the-enemy"
17,3,4,12 Feb 79,"The Innocent (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567100/how-the-west-was-won-3x04-the-innocent"
18,3,5,26 Feb 79,"Hillary (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567101/how-the-west-was-won-3x05-hillary"
19,3,6,05 Mar 79,"Affaire Riel, L (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567102/how-the-west-was-won-3x06-affaire-riel-l"
20,3,7,12 Mar 79,"The Scavengers (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567103/how-the-west-was-won-3x07-the-scavengers"
21,3,8,19 Mar 79,"The Forgotten (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567104/how-the-west-was-won-3x08-the-forgotten"
22,3,9,02 Apr 79,"Luke (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567105/how-the-west-was-won-3x09-luke"
23,3,10,16 Apr 79,"China Girl (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567106/how-the-west-was-won-3x10-china-girl"
24,3,11,23 Apr 79,"The Slavers (60 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567107/how-the-west-was-won-3x11-the-slavers"
S01,1,0,19 Jan 76,"Pilot - The Macahans","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1749370/how-the-west-was-won-s01-special-pilot-the-macahans"