number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,08 May 74,"Lucas Tanner (90 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1588069/lucas-tanner-1x01-lucas-tanner"
2,1,2,11 Sep 74,"A Matter of Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567331/lucas-tanner-1x02-a-matter-of-love"
3,1,3,18 Sep 74,"Instant Replay","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567333/lucas-tanner-1x03-instant-replay"
4,1,4,02 Oct 74,"Thirteen Going on Twenty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567334/lucas-tanner-1x04-thirteen-going-on-twenty"
5,1,5,09 Oct 74,"Winners and Losers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567336/lucas-tanner-1x05-winners-and-losers"
6,1,6,16 Oct 74,"A Question of Privacy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1588068/lucas-tanner-1x06-a-question-of-privacy"
7,1,7,23 Oct 74,"Three Letter Word","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567337/lucas-tanner-1x07-three-letter-word"
8,1,8,06 Nov 74,"By the Numbers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567338/lucas-tanner-1x08-by-the-numbers"
9,1,9,13 Nov 74,"Echoes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567339/lucas-tanner-1x09-echoes"
10,1,10,20 Nov 74,"Look the Other Way","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567340/lucas-tanner-1x10-look-the-other-way"
11,1,11,04 Dec 74,"Cheers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567341/lucas-tanner-1x11-cheers"
12,1,12,25 Dec 74,"Merry Gentlemen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567342/lucas-tanner-1x12-merry-gentlemen"
13,1,13,08 Jan 75,"Bonus Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567343/lucas-tanner-1x13-bonus-baby"
14,1,14,15 Jan 75,"Pay the Man the Two Dollars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567344/lucas-tanner-1x14-pay-the-man-the-two-dollars"
15,1,15,22 Jan 75,"Those Who Cannot, Teach?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567335/lucas-tanner-1x15-those-who-cannot-teach"
16,1,16,29 Jan 75,"What's Wrong with Bobby?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567345/lucas-tanner-1x16-whats-wrong-with-bobby"
17,1,17,05 Feb 75,"Collision","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567346/lucas-tanner-1x17-collision"
18,1,18,12 Feb 75,"Why Not a Happy Ending?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567347/lucas-tanner-1x18-why-not-a-happy-ending"
19,1,19,19 Feb 75,"Shattered","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567332/lucas-tanner-1x19-shattered"
20,1,20,26 Feb 75,"The Noise of a Quiet Weekend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567348/lucas-tanner-1x20-the-noise-of-a-quiet-weekend"
21,1,21,12 Mar 75,"Requiem for a Son","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567349/lucas-tanner-1x21-requiem-for-a-son"
22,1,22,03 Apr 75,"A Touch of Bribery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567350/lucas-tanner-1x22-a-touch-of-bribery"
23,1,23,09 Apr 75,"One to One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567351/lucas-tanner-1x23-one-to-one"