number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Sep 97,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567613/brooklyn-south-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,29 Sep 97,"Life Under Castro","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567614/brooklyn-south-1x02-life-under-castro"
3,1,3,06 Oct 97,"Why Can't Even a Couple of Us Get Along?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567615/brooklyn-south-1x03-why-cant-even-a-couple-of-us-get-along"
4,1,4,13 Oct 97,"Touched by a Checkered Cab","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567616/brooklyn-south-1x04-touched-by-a-checkered-cab"
5,1,5,20 Oct 97,"Clown Without Pity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567617/brooklyn-south-1x05-clown-without-pity"
6,1,6,03 Nov 97,"A Reverend Runs Through It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567618/brooklyn-south-1x06-a-reverend-runs-through-it"
7,1,7,10 Nov 97,"Love Hurts","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567619/brooklyn-south-1x07-love-hurts"
8,1,8,17 Nov 97,"Wild Irish Woes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567620/brooklyn-south-1x08-wild-irish-woes"
9,1,9,24 Nov 97,"McMurder One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567621/brooklyn-south-1x09-mcmurder-one"
10,1,10,08 Dec 97,"Dublin or Nothin'","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567622/brooklyn-south-1x10-dublin-or-nothin"
11,1,11,12 Jan 98,"Gay Avec","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567623/brooklyn-south-1x11-gay-avec"
12,1,12,19 Jan 98,"Exposing Johnson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567624/brooklyn-south-1x12-exposing-johnson"
13,1,13,26 Jan 98,"Tears on My Willow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567625/brooklyn-south-1x13-tears-on-my-willow"
14,1,14,02 Feb 98,"Violet Inviolate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567626/brooklyn-south-1x14-violet-inviolate"
15,1,15,23 Feb 98,"Fisticuffs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567627/brooklyn-south-1x15-fisticuffs"
16,1,16,02 Mar 98,"Don't You Be My Valentine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567628/brooklyn-south-1x16-dont-you-be-my-valentine"
17,1,17,09 Mar 98,"Dead Man Sleeping","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567629/brooklyn-south-1x17-dead-man-sleeping"
18,1,18,16 Mar 98,"Fools Russian","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567630/brooklyn-south-1x18-fools-russian"
19,1,19,13 Apr 98,"Doggonit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567631/brooklyn-south-1x19-doggonit"
20,1,20,14 Apr 98,"Cinnamon Buns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567632/brooklyn-south-1x20-cinnamon-buns"
21,1,21,20 Apr 98,"Skel in a Cell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567633/brooklyn-south-1x21-skel-in-a-cell"
22,1,22,27 Apr 98,"Queens for a Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567634/brooklyn-south-1x22-queens-for-a-day"