number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Sep 03,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567907/all-of-us-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,23 Sep 03,"Birthdaze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567908/all-of-us-1x02-birthdaze"
3,1,3,30 Sep 03,"Here Comes the Bride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567909/all-of-us-1x03-here-comes-the-bride"
4,1,4,07 Oct 03,"Kindergarten Confidential (a.k.a. Kitchen Confidential)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567910/all-of-us-1x04-kindergarten-confidential-aka-kitchen-confidential"
5,1,5,14 Oct 03,"Say My Name, Say My Name","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567911/all-of-us-1x05-say-my-name-say-my-name"
6,1,6,21 Oct 03,"Uncle Marcus Comes to Dinner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567912/all-of-us-1x06-uncle-marcus-comes-to-dinner"
7,1,7,04 Nov 03,"Spatial Profiling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567913/all-of-us-1x07-spatial-profiling"
8,1,8,11 Nov 03,"Tia Moves In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567914/all-of-us-1x08-tia-moves-in"
9,1,9,18 Nov 03,"Jonny Comes Marching Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567915/all-of-us-1x09-jonny-comes-marching-home"
10,1,10,25 Nov 03,"Out of the Picture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567916/all-of-us-1x10-out-of-the-picture"
11,1,11,16 Dec 03,"I Saw Tia Kissing Santa Claus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567917/all-of-us-1x11-i-saw-tia-kissing-santa-claus"
12,1,12,13 Jan 04,"Catering","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567918/all-of-us-1x12-catering"
13,1,13,27 Jan 04,"Used ta Be My Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567919/all-of-us-1x13-used-ta-be-my-girl"
14,1,14,10 Feb 04,"Boxing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567920/all-of-us-1x14-boxing"
15,1,15,17 Feb 04,"Jonny Come Lately (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567921/all-of-us-1x15-jonny-come-lately-1"
16,1,16,17 Feb 04,"Jonny Come Lately (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567922/all-of-us-1x16-jonny-come-lately-2"
17,1,17,24 Feb 04,"O Brother, Where Art Thou?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567923/all-of-us-1x17-o-brother-where-art-thou"
18,1,18,02 Mar 04,"A Family Affair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567924/all-of-us-1x18-a-family-affair"
19,1,19,30 Mar 04,"Wedding Dance","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567925/all-of-us-1x19-wedding-dance"
20,1,20,04 May 04,"Thirty Candles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567926/all-of-us-1x20-thirty-candles"
21,1,21,11 May 04,"Playdate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567927/all-of-us-1x21-playdate"
22,1,22,18 May 04,"It Takes Three to Tango","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567928/all-of-us-1x22-it-takes-three-to-tango"
23,2,1,21 Sep 04,"Reunited and It Doesn't Feel That Good","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567929/all-of-us-2x01-reunited-and-it-doesnt-feel-that-good"
24,2,2,28 Sep 04,"Return of the Mack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567930/all-of-us-2x02-return-of-the-mack"
25,2,3,05 Oct 04,"The Kiss Off","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567931/all-of-us-2x03-the-kiss-off"
26,2,4,12 Oct 04,"In Through The Out Door","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567932/all-of-us-2x04-in-through-the-out-door"
27,2,5,26 Oct 04,"Let's Stay Together","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567933/all-of-us-2x05-lets-stay-together"
28,2,6,19 Oct 04,"Why Do Fools Fall Back In Love?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567934/all-of-us-2x06-why-do-fools-fall-back-in-love"
29,2,7,09 Nov 04,"Basket Cases","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567935/all-of-us-2x07-basket-cases"
30,2,8,23 Nov 04,"Parents Just Don't Understand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567936/all-of-us-2x08-parents-just-dont-understand"
31,2,9,30 Nov 04,"The Return of Mars Blackmon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567937/all-of-us-2x09-the-return-of-mars-blackmon"
32,2,10,14 Dec 04,"Home For Christmas?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567938/all-of-us-2x10-home-for-christmas"
33,2,11,04 Jan 05,"Liar, Liar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567939/all-of-us-2x11-liar-liar"
34,2,12,11 Jan 05,"Get Me To The Church on Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567940/all-of-us-2x12-get-me-to-the-church-on-time"
35,2,13,08 Feb 05,"Focus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567941/all-of-us-2x13-focus"
36,2,14,15 Feb 05,"Not So Wonderful News","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567942/all-of-us-2x14-not-so-wonderful-news"
37,2,15,22 Feb 05,"Handle Your Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567943/all-of-us-2x15-handle-your-business"
38,2,16,01 Mar 05,"So I Creep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567944/all-of-us-2x16-so-i-creep"
39,2,17,29 Mar 05,"Movin' On Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567945/all-of-us-2x17-movin-on-up"
40,2,18,19 Apr 05,"Passing The Test","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567946/all-of-us-2x18-passing-the-test"
41,2,19,26 Apr 05,"Baby Got (Flash) Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567947/all-of-us-2x19-baby-got-flash-back"
42,2,20,03 May 05,"Hollywood Swinging","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567948/all-of-us-2x20-hollywood-swinging"
43,2,21,10 May 05,"Sail On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567949/all-of-us-2x21-sail-on"
44,2,22,24 May 05,"He-Male Trouble","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567950/all-of-us-2x22-he-male-trouble"
45,3,1,19 Sep 05,"Starting Over","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567963/all-of-us-3x01-starting-over"
46,3,2,26 Sep 05,"If You Can't Stand The Heat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567964/all-of-us-3x02-if-you-cant-stand-the-heat"
47,3,3,03 Oct 05,"Kiss, Kiss, Pass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567965/all-of-us-3x03-kiss-kiss-pass"
48,3,4,10 Oct 05,"Love At First Type","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567966/all-of-us-3x04-love-at-first-type"
49,3,5,17 Oct 05,"Divorce Means Never Having to Say I'm Sorry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567967/all-of-us-3x05-divorce-means-never-having-to-say-im-sorry"
50,3,6,24 Oct 05,"School Colors","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567968/all-of-us-3x06-school-colors"
51,3,7,07 Nov 05,"The Spy Who Smoked Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567969/all-of-us-3x07-the-spy-who-smoked-me"
52,3,8,14 Nov 05,"Legal Affairs, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567970/all-of-us-3x08-legal-affairs-part-1"
53,3,9,21 Nov 05,"Legal Affairs, Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567971/all-of-us-3x09-legal-affairs-part-2"
54,3,10,28 Nov 05,"Creeping With The Enemy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567972/all-of-us-3x10-creeping-with-the-enemy"
55,3,11,12 Dec 05,"Who Took The Merry Out Of Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567973/all-of-us-3x11-who-took-the-merry-out-of-christmas"
56,3,12,16 Jan 06,"Neesee's Grave Plot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567974/all-of-us-3x12-neesees-grave-plot"
57,3,13,06 Feb 06,"Trying to Love Two (Ain't Easy to Do)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567975/all-of-us-3x13-trying-to-love-two-aint-easy-to-do"
58,3,14,13 Feb 06,"He's Gotta Have It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567976/all-of-us-3x14-hes-gotta-have-it"
59,3,15,20 Feb 06,"Don't It Make My Brownies Blue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567977/all-of-us-3x15-dont-it-make-my-brownies-blue"
60,3,16,27 Feb 06,"Pass the Peas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567978/all-of-us-3x16-pass-the-peas"
61,3,17,27 Mar 06,"Domo Arigato, Mr. Roberto","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567980/all-of-us-3x17-domo-arigato-mr-roberto"
62,3,18,17 Apr 06,"He's Gotta Have It","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567981/all-of-us-3x18-hes-gotta-have-it"
63,3,19,24 Apr 06,"The N-Word","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567982/all-of-us-3x19-the-n-word"
64,3,20,01 May 06,"Surprise, Surprise (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567983/all-of-us-3x20-surprise-surprise-1"
65,3,21,08 May 06,"Surprise, Surprise (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567984/all-of-us-3x21-surprise-surprise-2"
66,3,22,15 May 06,"Carmen's Karma","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567985/all-of-us-3x22-carmens-karma"
67,4,1,01 Oct 06,"The Hair Down There","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567986/all-of-us-4x01-the-hair-down-there"
68,4,2,08 Oct 06,"Trojan Condo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567987/all-of-us-4x02-trojan-condo"
69,4,3,16 Oct 06,"Police...Open Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567988/all-of-us-4x03-policeopen-up"
70,4,4,23 Oct 06,"Love Do Cost A Thing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567989/all-of-us-4x04-love-do-cost-a-thing"
71,4,5,30 Oct 06,"Pretty Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567990/all-of-us-4x05-pretty-woman"
72,4,6,06 Nov 06,"The Courtship of Robert's Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567991/all-of-us-4x06-the-courtship-of-roberts-father"
73,4,7,13 Nov 06,"Like Father, Like Son... Like Hell!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567992/all-of-us-4x07-like-father-like-son-like-hell"
74,4,8,20 Nov 06,"My Two Dads","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567993/all-of-us-4x08-my-two-dads"
75,4,9,27 Nov 06,"Crime and Maybe Some Punishment","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567994/all-of-us-4x09-crime-and-maybe-some-punishment"
76,4,10,11 Dec 06,"Everybody Loves Rain Man","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567995/all-of-us-4x10-everybody-loves-rain-man"
77,4,11,22 Jan 07,"Let's Go Bobby, Let's Go!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567996/all-of-us-4x11-lets-go-bobby-lets-go"
78,4,12,29 Jan 07,"The B-R-E-A-K-U-P","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567997/all-of-us-4x12-the-b-r-e-a-k-u-p"
79,4,13,05 Feb 07,"An All of Us Joint... Custody Episode","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567998/all-of-us-4x13-an-all-of-us-joint-custody-episode"
80,4,14,12 Feb 07,"Artificial Intelligence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/567999/all-of-us-4x14-artificial-intelligence"
81,4,15,19 Feb 07,"Another Episode of All of Us","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/568000/all-of-us-4x15-another-episode-of-all-of-us"
82,4,16,26 Feb 07,"He's Got Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/568001/all-of-us-4x16-hes-got-game"
83,4,17,19 Mar 07,"It Was Fun While It Lasted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/568002/all-of-us-4x17-it-was-fun-while-it-lasted"
84,4,18,26 Mar 07,"The Boy Is Mine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/568003/all-of-us-4x18-the-boy-is-mine"
85,4,19,23 Apr 07,"Everything Happens for a Reason","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/568004/all-of-us-4x19-everything-happens-for-a-reason"
86,4,20,30 Apr 07,"Sins of the Father","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/568005/all-of-us-4x20-sins-of-the-father"
87,4,21,07 May 07,"She Blinded Me with Science","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/568006/all-of-us-4x21-she-blinded-me-with-science"
88,4,22,14 May 07,"The Wedding Singers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/568007/all-of-us-4x22-the-wedding-singers"