number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Mar 18,"Chapter One: Make Your Mark",""
2,1,2,01 Apr 18,"Chapter Two: Use It",""
3,1,3,08 Apr 18,"Chapter Three: Make The Unsafe Choice",""
4,1,4,15 Apr 18,"Chapter Four: Commit...To YOU",""
5,1,5,22 Apr 18,"Chapter Five: Do Your Job",""
6,1,6,29 Apr 18,"Chapter Six: Listen with Your Ears, React with Your Face",""
7,1,7,06 May 18,"Chapter Seven: Loud, Fast, and Keep Going",""
8,1,8,13 May 18,"Chapter Eight: Know Your Truth",""
9,2,1,31 Mar 19,"The Show Must Go On, Probably?",""
10,2,2,07 Apr 19,"The Power of No",""
11,2,3,14 Apr 19,"Past = Present x Future Over Yesterday",""
12,2,4,21 Apr 19,"What?!",""
13,2,5,28 Apr 19,"ronny/lily",""
14,2,6,05 May 19,"The Truth Has a Ring to It",""
15,2,7,12 May 19,"The Audition",""
16,2,8,19 May 19,"berkman > block",""