number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Jan 17,"This Is It (31 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/882405/one-day-at-a-time-1x01-this-is-it"
2,1,2,06 Jan 17,"Bobos and Mamitas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029277/one-day-at-a-time-1x02-bobos-and-mamitas"
3,1,3,06 Jan 17,"No Mass (32 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029278/one-day-at-a-time-1x03-no-mass"
4,1,4,06 Jan 17,"A Snowman's Tale (29 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029279/one-day-at-a-time-1x04-a-snowmans-tale"
5,1,5,06 Jan 17,"Strays (29 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029280/one-day-at-a-time-1x05-strays"
6,1,6,06 Jan 17,"The Death of Mrs. Resnick (28 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029281/one-day-at-a-time-1x06-the-death-of-mrs-resnick"
7,1,7,06 Jan 17,"Hold, Please (28 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029282/one-day-at-a-time-1x07-hold-please"
8,1,8,06 Jan 17,"One Lie at a Time (29 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029284/one-day-at-a-time-1x08-one-lie-at-a-time"
9,1,9,06 Jan 17,"Viva Cuba (29 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029286/one-day-at-a-time-1x09-viva-cuba"
10,1,10,06 Jan 17,"Sex Talk (26 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029288/one-day-at-a-time-1x10-sex-talk"
11,1,11,06 Jan 17,"Pride & Prejudice (28 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029290/one-day-at-a-time-1x11-pride-prejudice"
12,1,12,06 Jan 17,"Hurricane Victor","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029292/one-day-at-a-time-1x12-hurricane-victor"
13,1,13,06 Jan 17,"Quinces","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1029293/one-day-at-a-time-1x13-quinces"
14,2,1,26 Jan 18,"The Turn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1397813/one-day-at-a-time-2x01-the-turn"
15,2,2,26 Jan 18,"Schooled","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1397814/one-day-at-a-time-2x02-schooled"
16,2,3,26 Jan 18,"To Zir, With Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1397815/one-day-at-a-time-2x03-to-zir-with-love"
17,2,4,26 Jan 18,"Roots","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1397816/one-day-at-a-time-2x04-roots"
18,2,5,26 Jan 18,"Locked Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1397817/one-day-at-a-time-2x05-locked-down"
19,2,6,26 Jan 18,"Work Hard, Play Hard","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1397818/one-day-at-a-time-2x06-work-hard-play-hard"
20,2,7,26 Jan 18,"Exclusive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1397819/one-day-at-a-time-2x07-exclusive"
21,2,8,26 Jan 18,"What Happened","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1397820/one-day-at-a-time-2x08-what-happened"
22,2,9,26 Jan 18,"Hello, Penelope","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1397821/one-day-at-a-time-2x09-hello-penelope"
23,2,10,26 Jan 18,"Storage Wars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1397822/one-day-at-a-time-2x10-storage-wars"
24,2,11,26 Jan 18,"Homecoming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1397823/one-day-at-a-time-2x11-homecoming"
25,2,12,26 Jan 18,"Citizen Lydia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1397824/one-day-at-a-time-2x12-citizen-lydia"
26,2,13,26 Jan 18,"Not Yet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1397825/one-day-at-a-time-2x13-not-yet"