number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Nov 16,"Babymaker","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/900577/nightcap-1x01-babymaker"
2,1,2,16 Nov 16,"The A-List Thief","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979051/nightcap-1x02-the-a-list-thief"
3,1,3,23 Nov 16,"Lice-Ism","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979052/nightcap-1x03-lice-ism"
4,1,4,30 Nov 16,"The Cannon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979053/nightcap-1x04-the-cannon"
5,1,5,07 Dec 16,"The Unwanted Guest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979054/nightcap-1x05-the-unwanted-guest"
6,1,6,14 Dec 16,"Mean Guest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979055/nightcap-1x06-mean-guest"
7,1,7,21 Dec 16,"The Horny Host","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979056/nightcap-1x07-the-horny-host"
8,1,8,28 Dec 16,"IBS-ISIS","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979057/nightcap-1x08-ibs-isis"
9,1,9,04 Jan 17,"Go-Fund-Yourself","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979058/nightcap-1x09-go-fund-yourself"
10,1,10,11 Jan 17,"Guest in a Snake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/979059/nightcap-1x10-guest-in-a-snake"
11,2,1,07 Jun 17,"Out of the Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1112890/nightcap-2x01-out-of-the-box"
12,2,2,07 Jun 17,"Match Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1186473/nightcap-2x02-match-game"
13,2,3,14 Jun 17,"What Would Staci Do?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1197680/nightcap-2x03-what-would-staci-do"
14,2,4,21 Jun 17,"Single White Staci","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1197683/nightcap-2x04-single-white-staci"
15,2,5,28 Jun 17,"Always a Beard, Never a Bride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1210840/nightcap-2x05-always-a-beard-never-a-bride"
16,2,6,05 Jul 17,"Spinster Code","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1210841/nightcap-2x06-spinster-code"
17,2,7,12 Jul 17,"Poop Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1210842/nightcap-2x07-poop-show"
18,2,8,19 Jul 17,"Bringing Up the Baby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1210843/nightcap-2x08-bringing-up-the-baby"
19,2,9,26 Jul 17,"The Show Might Go On, Part 1","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1210845/nightcap-2x09-the-show-might-go-on-part-1"
20,2,10,02 Aug 17,"The Show Might Go On, Part 2","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1259298/nightcap-2x10-the-show-might-go-on-part-2"
S01,1,0,         ,"The Show Must Go On (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1210844/nightcap-s01-special-the-show-must-go-on-1"