number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,19 Sep 05,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106428/out-of-practice-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,26 Sep 05,"We Wanna Hold Your Hand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106429/out-of-practice-1x02-we-wanna-hold-your-hand"
3,1,3,03 Oct 05,"And I'll Cry if I Want To","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106430/out-of-practice-1x03-and-ill-cry-if-i-want-to"
4,1,4,10 Oct 05,"The Truth About Nerds and Dogs","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106431/out-of-practice-1x04-the-truth-about-nerds-and-dogs"
5,1,5,17 Oct 05,"Brothers Grim","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106432/out-of-practice-1x05-brothers-grim"
6,1,6,24 Oct 05,"The Heartbreak Kid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106433/out-of-practice-1x06-the-heartbreak-kid"
7,1,7,07 Nov 05,"Key Ingredients","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106434/out-of-practice-1x07-key-ingredients"
8,1,8,14 Nov 05,"The Wedding","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106435/out-of-practice-1x08-the-wedding"
9,1,9,21 Nov 05,"Thanks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106436/out-of-practice-1x09-thanks"
10,1,10,28 Nov 05,"Guilt Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106437/out-of-practice-1x10-guilt-trip"
11,1,11,19 Dec 05,"New Year's Eve","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106438/out-of-practice-1x11-new-years-eve"
12,1,12,09 Jan 06,"Yours, Mine or His?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106439/out-of-practice-1x12-yours-mine-or-his"
13,1,13,22 Mar 06,"Model Behavior","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106440/out-of-practice-1x13-model-behavior"
14,1,14,29 Mar 06,"Hot Water","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106441/out-of-practice-1x14-hot-water"
15,1,15,         ,"You Win Some, You Use Some","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/231711/out-of-practice-1x15-you-win-some-you-use-some"
16,1,16,         ,"Doctor of the Year","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/231712/out-of-practice-1x16-doctor-of-the-year"
17,1,17,         ,"Restaurant Row","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/231713/out-of-practice-1x17-restaurant-row"
18,1,18,         ,"Losing Patients","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/231714/out-of-practice-1x18-losing-patients"
19,1,19,         ,"Doctors without Bidders","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/231715/out-of-practice-1x19-doctors-without-bidders"
20,1,20,         ,"If These Floors Could Talk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/231716/out-of-practice-1x20-if-these-floors-could-talk"
21,1,21,         ,"The Lady Doth Protest Too Much","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/231717/out-of-practice-1x21-the-lady-doth-protest-too-much"
22,1,22,         ,"Breaking Up Is Hard To Do and Do and Do","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/231718/out-of-practice-1x22-breaking-up-is-hard-to-do-and-do-and-do"