number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 May 11,"Spookbeeld","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569452/van-god-los-1x01-spookbeeld"
2,1,2,29 May 11,"Wiet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569453/van-god-los-1x02-wiet"
3,1,3,05 Jun 11,"Onder Dwang","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569454/van-god-los-1x03-onder-dwang"
4,1,4,12 Jun 11,"De Hosselaar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569455/van-god-los-1x04-de-hosselaar"
5,1,5,19 Jun 11,"Doodslag","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569456/van-god-los-1x05-doodslag"
6,1,6,26 Jun 11,"Masterplan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569457/van-god-los-1x06-masterplan"
7,1,7,03 Jul 11,"Kortsluiting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569458/van-god-los-1x07-kortsluiting"
8,1,8,10 Jul 11,"Kaartenhuis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569459/van-god-los-1x08-kaartenhuis"
9,1,9,17 Jul 11,"Reflex","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569460/van-god-los-1x09-reflex"
10,2,1,01 Apr 12,"Sex Tapes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569461/van-god-los-2x01-sex-tapes"
11,2,2,08 Apr 12,"Babyshower","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569462/van-god-los-2x02-babyshower"
12,2,3,15 Apr 12,"Bitch Fight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569463/van-god-los-2x03-bitch-fight"
13,2,4,22 Apr 12,"Procedure Exit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569464/van-god-los-2x04-procedure-exit"
14,2,5,29 Apr 12,"Kat in het Nauw","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569465/van-god-los-2x05-kat-in-het-nauw"
15,2,6,06 May 12,"Hardcore Never Dies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569466/van-god-los-2x06-hardcore-never-dies"
16,2,7,13 May 12,"Zwarte Dagen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569467/van-god-los-2x07-zwarte-dagen"
17,2,8,20 May 12,"D.I.S.C.O.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569468/van-god-los-2x08-disco"
18,2,9,27 May 12,"Klem","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569469/van-god-los-2x09-klem"
19,2,10,03 Jun 12,"Weekendverlof","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569470/van-god-los-2x10-weekendverlof"
20,3,1,24 Nov 13,"Dead Mans Hand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569471/van-god-los-3x01-dead-mans-hand"
21,3,2,01 Dec 13,"Loverboys","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569472/van-god-los-3x02-loverboys"
22,3,3,08 Dec 13,"Para","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569473/van-god-los-3x03-para"
23,3,4,15 Dec 13,"Fortunate Son","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569474/van-god-los-3x04-fortunate-son"
24,3,5,22 Dec 13,"Gran Canaria","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569475/van-god-los-3x05-gran-canaria"
25,3,6,29 Dec 13,"Warriors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/569476/van-god-los-3x06-warriors"
26,4,1,18 Sep 17,"Beverman & Zn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1276116/van-god-los-4x01-beverman-zn"
27,4,2,25 Sep 17,"Tot De Dood Ons Scheidt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317459/van-god-los-4x02-tot-de-dood-ons-scheidt"
28,4,3,02 Oct 17,"Kerstcadeau","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317460/van-god-los-4x03-kerstcadeau"
29,4,4,09 Oct 17,"Stormram","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317461/van-god-los-4x04-stormram"
30,4,5,16 Oct 17,"Rehab","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317462/van-god-los-4x05-rehab"
31,4,6,23 Oct 17,"Unlike","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317463/van-god-los-4x06-unlike"