number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Sep 16,"First Things First","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/861481/queen-sugar-1x01-first-things-first"
2,1,2,07 Sep 16,"Evergreen","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/882406/queen-sugar-1x02-evergreen"
3,1,3,14 Sep 16,"Thy Will Be Done","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897589/queen-sugar-1x03-thy-will-be-done"
4,1,4,21 Sep 16,"The Darker Sooner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897590/queen-sugar-1x04-the-darker-sooner"
5,1,5,28 Sep 16,"By Any Chance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/897591/queen-sugar-1x05-by-any-chance"
6,1,6,05 Oct 16,"As Promised","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/910386/queen-sugar-1x06-as-promised"
7,1,7,12 Oct 16,"In No Uncertain Terms","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/912349/queen-sugar-1x07-in-no-uncertain-terms"
8,1,8,26 Oct 16,"Where With All","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/936155/queen-sugar-1x08-where-with-all"
9,1,9,02 Nov 16,"Next to Nothing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/936156/queen-sugar-1x09-next-to-nothing"
10,1,10,09 Nov 16,"So Far","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/964299/queen-sugar-1x10-so-far"
11,1,11,16 Nov 16,"All Good","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/964300/queen-sugar-1x11-all-good"
12,1,12,23 Nov 16,"Far Too Long","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/964301/queen-sugar-1x12-far-too-long"
13,1,13,30 Nov 16,"Give Us This Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/964302/queen-sugar-1x13-give-us-this-day"
14,2,1,20 Jun 17,"After the Winter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1135065/queen-sugar-2x01-after-the-winter"
15,2,2,21 Jun 17,"To Usward","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1176836/queen-sugar-2x02-to-usward"
16,2,3,28 Jun 17,"What Do I Care for Morning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1201860/queen-sugar-2x03-what-do-i-care-for-morning"
17,2,4,05 Jul 17,"My Soul's High Song","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1204732/queen-sugar-2x04-my-souls-high-song"
18,2,5,12 Jul 17,"Caroling Dusk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1204733/queen-sugar-2x05-caroling-dusk"
19,2,6,19 Jul 17,"Line of Our Elders","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1213860/queen-sugar-2x06-line-of-our-elders"
20,2,7,26 Jul 17,"I Know My Soul","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1254669/queen-sugar-2x07-i-know-my-soul"
21,2,8,02 Aug 17,"Freedom's Plow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1254670/queen-sugar-2x08-freedoms-plow"
22,2,9,03 Oct 17,"Yet Do I Marvel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1284799/queen-sugar-2x09-yet-do-i-marvel"
23,2,10,04 Oct 17,"Drums at Dusk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1284800/queen-sugar-2x10-drums-at-dusk"
24,2,11,11 Oct 17,"Fruit of the Flower","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1312606/queen-sugar-2x11-fruit-of-the-flower"
25,2,12,18 Oct 17,"Live in the All Along","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1330151/queen-sugar-2x12-live-in-the-all-along"
26,2,13,25 Oct 17,"Heritage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1330165/queen-sugar-2x13-heritage"
27,2,14,01 Nov 17,"On These I Stand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335242/queen-sugar-2x14-on-these-i-stand"
28,2,15,08 Nov 17,"Copper Sun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335243/queen-sugar-2x15-copper-sun"
29,2,16,15 Nov 17,"Dream Variations (90 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335244/queen-sugar-2x16-dream-variations"
30,3,1,29 May 18,"A Rock, A River, A Tree","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1430462/queen-sugar-3x01-a-rock-a-river-a-tree"
31,3,2,30 May 18,"Of Their Sojourn Here","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1430463/queen-sugar-3x02-of-their-sojourn-here"
32,3,3,06 Jun 18,"Your Distant Destiny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1468360/queen-sugar-3x03-your-distant-destiny"
33,3,4,13 Jun 18,"No Haven In My Shadow","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1468361/queen-sugar-3x04-no-haven-in-my-shadow"
34,3,5,20 Jun 18,"A Little Lower Than Angels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1468362/queen-sugar-3x05-a-little-lower-than-angels"
35,3,6,27 Jun 18,"Delicate and Strangely Made","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1468363/queen-sugar-3x06-delicate-and-strangely-made"
36,3,7,11 Jul 18,"Study War No More","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482715/queen-sugar-3x07-study-war-no-more"
37,3,8,18 Jul 18,"Come, Clad in Peace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482716/queen-sugar-3x08-come-clad-in-peace"
38,3,9,25 Jul 18,"The Tree and Stone Were One","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1482717/queen-sugar-3x09-the-tree-and-stone-were-one"
39,3,10,01 Aug 18,"Here Beside the River","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1500205/queen-sugar-3x10-here-beside-the-river"
40,3,11,08 Aug 18,"Your Passages Have Been Paid","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1500206/queen-sugar-3x11-your-passages-have-been-paid"
41,3,12,15 Aug 18,"The Horizon Leans Forward","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1500207/queen-sugar-3x12-the-horizon-leans-forward"
42,3,13,22 Aug 18,"From On The Pulse Of Morning","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1500208/queen-sugar-3x13-from-on-the-pulse-of-morning"
S02,2,0,15 Nov 17,"Queen Sugar Season Finale Special, Oprah & The Cast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335568/queen-sugar-s02-special-queen-sugar-season-finale-special-oprah-the-cast"
S03,3,0,22 May 18,"Season 3 All Access","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1448923/queen-sugar-s03-special-season-3-all-access"