number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Jan 15,"Retaliation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106879/nightwatch-1x01-retaliation"
2,1,2,29 Jan 15,"Those We Rely On","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120589/nightwatch-1x02-those-we-rely-on"
3,1,3,05 Feb 15,"Officer Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/120623/nightwatch-1x03-officer-down"
4,1,4,12 Feb 15,"The Darkest Shift on the Scariest Night","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139690/nightwatch-1x04-the-darkest-shift-on-the-scariest-night"
5,1,5,19 Feb 15,"Their Worst Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139691/nightwatch-1x05-their-worst-day"
6,1,6,26 Feb 15,"Full Moon Rising","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/139692/nightwatch-1x06-full-moon-rising"
7,1,7,05 Mar 15,"100%, Every Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/140655/nightwatch-1x07-100-every-time"
8,1,8,12 Mar 15,"Caught You, By Surprise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142545/nightwatch-1x08-caught-you-by-surprise"
9,1,9,19 Mar 15,"When Work Becomes Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151165/nightwatch-1x09-when-work-becomes-family"
10,2,1,05 Nov 15,"Mardi Gras","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/379123/nightwatch-2x01-mardi-gras"
11,2,2,12 Nov 15,"In the Blink of an Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/379124/nightwatch-2x02-in-the-blink-of-an-eye"
12,2,3,19 Nov 15,"Trust the Ones You're With","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/379125/nightwatch-2x03-trust-the-ones-youre-with"
13,2,4,03 Dec 15,"Fallen Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438650/nightwatch-2x04-fallen-brother"
14,2,5,10 Dec 15,"Guardians of the City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438651/nightwatch-2x05-guardians-of-the-city"
15,2,6,17 Dec 15,"United We Stand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/438652/nightwatch-2x06-united-we-stand"
16,2,7,07 Jan 16,"Triumph & Tragedy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/526081/nightwatch-2x07-triumph-tragedy"
17,2,8,14 Jan 16,"Dark Side of the City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/548651/nightwatch-2x08-dark-side-of-the-city"
18,2,9,21 Jan 16,"Dreams and Nightmares","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/552149/nightwatch-2x09-dreams-and-nightmares"
19,2,10,28 Jan 16,"Saints and Sinners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/552150/nightwatch-2x10-saints-and-sinners"
20,2,11,04 Feb 16,"Katrina","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/560012/nightwatch-2x11-katrina"
21,3,1,01 Dec 16,"New Beginnings (62 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/975874/nightwatch-3x01-new-beginnings"
22,3,2,08 Dec 16,"Pride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/987380/nightwatch-3x02-pride"
23,3,3,15 Dec 16,"The Ties That Bind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/987381/nightwatch-3x03-the-ties-that-bind"
24,3,4,22 Dec 16,"We Give Thanks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/987382/nightwatch-3x04-we-give-thanks"
25,3,5,29 Dec 16,"Heroes Among Us","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1010875/nightwatch-3x05-heroes-among-us"
26,3,6,05 Jan 17,"Southern Comfort","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1010876/nightwatch-3x06-southern-comfort"
27,3,7,12 Jan 17,"105 and Rising","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1015757/nightwatch-3x07-105-and-rising"
28,3,8,19 Jan 17,"Stranger Things","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1015758/nightwatch-3x08-stranger-things"
29,3,9,26 Jan 17,"Brotherhood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1015759/nightwatch-3x09-brotherhood"
30,3,10,02 Feb 17,"The End Is Just the Beginning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039752/nightwatch-3x10-the-end-is-just-the-beginning"
31,4,1,09 Feb 17,"Life on the Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1049514/nightwatch-4x01-life-on-the-line"
32,4,2,16 Feb 17,"Family Ties","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1059659/nightwatch-4x02-family-ties"
33,4,3,23 Feb 17,"Needle in a Haystack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1059660/nightwatch-4x03-needle-in-a-haystack"
34,4,4,02 Mar 17,"Dumb Luck","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1066577/nightwatch-4x04-dumb-luck"
35,4,5,09 Mar 17,"Animal Instinct","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1069562/nightwatch-4x05-animal-instinct"
36,4,6,23 Mar 17,"Always Remain Calm","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1082236/nightwatch-4x06-always-remain-calm"
37,4,7,30 Mar 17,"Freak Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1087976/nightwatch-4x07-freak-show"
38,4,8,06 Apr 17,"Teenage Wasteland","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1089250/nightwatch-4x08-teenage-wasteland"
39,4,9,13 Apr 17,"Tough Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1099623/nightwatch-4x09-tough-love"
40,4,10,20 Apr 17,"Thin Blue Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117208/nightwatch-4x10-thin-blue-line"
S02,2,0,11 Feb 16,"Memorable Cases and Chases","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604002/nightwatch-s02-special-memorable-cases-and-chases"
S03,3,0,09 Feb 17,"Behind The Badge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039951/nightwatch-s03-special-behind-the-badge"
S03,3,0,16 Feb 17,"EMTs Bare All (Part 1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1067304/nightwatch-s03-special-emts-bare-all-part-1"
S03,3,0,23 Feb 17,"EMTs Bare All (Part 2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1070659/nightwatch-s03-special-emts-bare-all-part-2"