number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,28 Feb 15,"Starting Over... Again (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/106881/good-witch-1x01-starting-over-again"
2,1,2,07 Mar 15,"Running Scared","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142016/good-witch-1x02-running-scared"
3,1,3,14 Mar 15,"Do the Right Thing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142017/good-witch-1x03-do-the-right-thing"
4,1,4,21 Mar 15,"All in the Family","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/142018/good-witch-1x04-all-in-the-family"
5,1,5,28 Mar 15,"The Truth About Lies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151410/good-witch-1x05-the-truth-about-lies"
6,1,6,04 Apr 15,"The Storm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151411/good-witch-1x06-the-storm"
7,1,7,11 Apr 15,"Together We Stand...","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/151412/good-witch-1x07-together-we-stand"
8,1,8,18 Apr 15,"True Colors (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/400542/good-witch-1x08-true-colors"
9,2,1,17 Apr 16,"Second Time Around","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664677/good-witch-2x01-second-time-around"
10,2,2,24 Apr 16,"Driven","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664678/good-witch-2x02-driven"
11,2,3,01 May 16,"Out of the Past","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664679/good-witch-2x03-out-of-the-past"
12,2,4,08 May 16,"The Trouble with Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664680/good-witch-2x04-the-trouble-with-love"
13,2,5,15 May 16,"Surprise Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664681/good-witch-2x05-surprise-me"
14,2,6,22 May 16,"Risk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664682/good-witch-2x06-risk"
15,2,7,29 May 16,"What's Your Secret?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664683/good-witch-2x07-whats-your-secret"
16,2,8,05 Jun 16,"Truth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664684/good-witch-2x08-truth"
17,2,9,12 Jun 16,"A Perfect Match","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/664685/good-witch-2x09-a-perfect-match"
18,2,10,19 Jun 16,"A Perfect Match Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/715082/good-witch-2x10-a-perfect-match-part-2"
19,3,1,30 Apr 17,"A Budding Romance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1047922/good-witch-3x01-a-budding-romance"
20,3,2,07 May 17,"Without Magic for a Spell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1125582/good-witch-3x02-without-magic-for-a-spell"
21,3,3,14 May 17,"Day After Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1125584/good-witch-3x03-day-after-day"
22,3,4,21 May 17,"How to Say I Love You!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1125585/good-witch-3x04-how-to-say-i-love-you"
23,3,5,28 May 17,"A Birthday Wish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1125586/good-witch-3x05-a-birthday-wish"
24,3,6,04 Jun 17,"Say It with Candy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1125587/good-witch-3x06-say-it-with-candy"
25,3,7,11 Jun 17,"In Sickness and in Health","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1125588/good-witch-3x07-in-sickness-and-in-health"
26,3,8,18 Jun 17,"Somewhat Surprising","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1125589/good-witch-3x08-somewhat-surprising"
27,3,9,25 Jun 17,"Not Getting Married Today, Part 1","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1125590/good-witch-3x09-not-getting-married-today-part-1"
28,3,10,02 Jul 17,"Not Getting Married Today, Part 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1210301/good-witch-3x10-not-getting-married-today-part-2"
29,4,1,29 Apr 18,"With This Ring","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1391025/good-witch-4x01-with-this-ring"
30,4,2,06 May 18,"In 4/4, With Emotion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1460547/good-witch-4x02-in-44-with-emotion"
31,4,3,13 May 18,"Daddy's Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1460548/good-witch-4x03-daddys-home"
32,4,4,20 May 18,"Family Time","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1460549/good-witch-4x04-family-time"
33,4,5,27 May 18,"Written Like a Merriwick","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1460550/good-witch-4x05-written-like-a-merriwick"
34,4,6,03 Jun 18,"Match Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1464262/good-witch-4x06-match-game"
35,4,7,10 Jun 18,"Til Death Do Us Part","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1464263/good-witch-4x07-til-death-do-us-part"
36,4,8,17 Jun 18,"All Dressed Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1464264/good-witch-4x08-all-dressed-up"
37,4,9,24 Jun 18,"How to Make a Middleton Quilt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1464265/good-witch-4x09-how-to-make-a-middleton-quilt"
38,4,10,01 Jul 18,"Tossing the Bouquet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1478912/good-witch-4x10-tossing-the-bouquet"
S01,1,0,07 Feb 09,"The Good Witch's Garden (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395583/good-witch-s01-special-the-good-witchs-garden"
S01,1,0,18 Jan 08,"The Good Witch (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395584/good-witch-s01-special-the-good-witch"
S01,1,0,13 Nov 10,"The Good Witch's Gift (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395585/good-witch-s01-special-the-good-witchs-gift"
S01,1,0,29 Oct 11,"The Good Witch's Family (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395587/good-witch-s01-special-the-good-witchs-family"
S01,1,0,27 Oct 12,"The Good Witch's Charm (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395589/good-witch-s01-special-the-good-witchs-charm"
S01,1,0,26 Oct 13,"The Good Witch's Destiny (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395592/good-witch-s01-special-the-good-witchs-destiny"
S01,1,0,25 Oct 14,"The Good Witch's Wonder (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/395593/good-witch-s01-special-the-good-witchs-wonder"
S02,2,0,24 Oct 15,"Good Witch Halloween (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/396024/good-witch-s02-special-good-witch-halloween"
S03,3,0,22 Oct 16,"Good Witch: Secrets of Grey House (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/914152/good-witch-s03-special-good-witch-secrets-of-grey-house"
S04,4,0,22 Oct 17,"Good Witch: Spellbound (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1287553/good-witch-s04-special-good-witch-spellbound"
S05,5,0,21 Oct 18,"Good Witch: Tale of Two Hearts (120 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1514227/good-witch-s05-special-good-witch-tale-of-two-hearts"