number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,13 Sep 65,"The Onslaught","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575393/a-man-called-shenandoah-1x01-the-onslaught"
2,1,2,20 Sep 65,"Survival","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575394/a-man-called-shenandoah-1x02-survival"
3,1,3,27 Sep 65,"The Fort","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575395/a-man-called-shenandoah-1x03-the-fort"
4,1,4,11 Oct 65,"The Caller","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575396/a-man-called-shenandoah-1x04-the-caller"
5,1,5,18 Oct 65,"The Debt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575397/a-man-called-shenandoah-1x05-the-debt"
6,1,6,25 Oct 65,"O'Bion - 1866","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575398/a-man-called-shenandoah-1x06-obion-1866"
7,1,7,01 Nov 65,"The Verdict","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575399/a-man-called-shenandoah-1x07-the-verdict"
8,1,8,08 Nov 65,"Town on Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575400/a-man-called-shenandoah-1x08-town-on-fire"
9,1,9,15 Nov 65,"Incident at Dry Creek","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575401/a-man-called-shenandoah-1x09-incident-at-dry-creek"
10,1,10,22 Nov 65,"The Locket","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575402/a-man-called-shenandoah-1x10-the-locket"
11,1,11,29 Nov 65,"The Reward","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575403/a-man-called-shenandoah-1x11-the-reward"
12,1,12,06 Dec 65,"A Special Talent for Killing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575404/a-man-called-shenandoah-1x12-a-special-talent-for-killing"
13,1,13,13 Dec 65,"The Siege","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575405/a-man-called-shenandoah-1x13-the-siege"
14,1,14,20 Dec 65,"The Bell","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575406/a-man-called-shenandoah-1x14-the-bell"
15,1,15,27 Dec 65,"The Young Outlaw","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575407/a-man-called-shenandoah-1x15-the-young-outlaw"
16,1,16,03 Jan 66,"The Accused","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575408/a-man-called-shenandoah-1x16-the-accused"
17,1,17,10 Jan 66,"Run, Killer, Run","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575409/a-man-called-shenandoah-1x17-run-killer-run"
18,1,18,17 Jan 66,"Rope's End","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575410/a-man-called-shenandoah-1x18-ropes-end"
19,1,19,24 Jan 66,"The Lost Diablo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575411/a-man-called-shenandoah-1x19-the-lost-diablo"
20,1,20,31 Jan 66,"A Long Way Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575412/a-man-called-shenandoah-1x20-a-long-way-home"
21,1,21,07 Feb 66,"End of a Legend","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575413/a-man-called-shenandoah-1x21-end-of-a-legend"
22,1,22,14 Feb 66,"Run and Hide","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575414/a-man-called-shenandoah-1x22-run-and-hide"
23,1,23,21 Feb 66,"The Riley Brand","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575415/a-man-called-shenandoah-1x23-the-riley-brand"
24,1,24,28 Feb 66,"Muted Fifes, Muffled Drums","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575416/a-man-called-shenandoah-1x24-muted-fifes-muffled-drums"
25,1,25,07 Mar 66,"Plunder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575417/a-man-called-shenandoah-1x25-plunder"
26,1,26,14 Mar 66,"Marlee","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575418/a-man-called-shenandoah-1x26-marlee"
27,1,27,21 Mar 66,"The Death of Matthew Eldridge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575419/a-man-called-shenandoah-1x27-the-death-of-matthew-eldridge"
28,1,28,28 Mar 66,"Aces and Kings","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575420/a-man-called-shenandoah-1x28-aces-and-kings"
29,1,29,04 Apr 66,"The Imposter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575421/a-man-called-shenandoah-1x29-the-imposter"
30,1,30,11 Apr 66,"An Unfamiliar Tune","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575422/a-man-called-shenandoah-1x30-an-unfamiliar-tune"
31,1,31,18 Apr 66,"The Clown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575423/a-man-called-shenandoah-1x31-the-clown"
32,1,32,02 May 66,"Requiem for the Second","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575424/a-man-called-shenandoah-1x32-requiem-for-the-second"
33,1,33,09 May 66,"Care of General Delivery","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575425/a-man-called-shenandoah-1x33-care-of-general-delivery"
34,1,34,16 May 66,"Macauley's Cure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/575426/a-man-called-shenandoah-1x34-macauleys-cure"