number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,05 Jan 14,"What Lies Below","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108026/the-curse-of-oak-island-1x01-what-lies-below"
2,1,2,12 Jan 14,"The Mystery of Smith's Cove","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108027/the-curse-of-oak-island-1x02-the-mystery-of-smiths-cove"
3,1,3,19 Jan 14,"Voices from the Grave","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108028/the-curse-of-oak-island-1x03-voices-from-the-grave"
4,1,4,26 Jan 14,"The Secret of Solomon's Temple","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108029/the-curse-of-oak-island-1x04-the-secret-of-solomons-temple"
5,1,5,09 Feb 14,"The Find","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108030/the-curse-of-oak-island-1x05-the-find"
6,2,1,04 Nov 14,"Once In, Forever In","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108031/the-curse-of-oak-island-2x01-once-in-forever-in"
7,2,2,11 Nov 14,"Return to the Money Pit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108032/the-curse-of-oak-island-2x02-return-to-the-money-pit"
8,2,3,18 Nov 14,"The Eight-Pointed Star","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108033/the-curse-of-oak-island-2x03-the-eight-pointed-star"
9,2,4,25 Nov 14,"The Breakthrough","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108034/the-curse-of-oak-island-2x04-the-breakthrough"
10,2,5,02 Dec 14,"The 90-Foot Stone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108035/the-curse-of-oak-island-2x05-the-90-foot-stone"
11,2,6,09 Dec 14,"Seven Must Dye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108036/the-curse-of-oak-island-2x06-seven-must-dye"
12,2,7,16 Dec 14,"The Trail of the Templars","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108037/the-curse-of-oak-island-2x07-the-trail-of-the-templars"
13,2,8,23 Dec 14,"X Marks the Spot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108038/the-curse-of-oak-island-2x08-x-marks-the-spot"
14,2,9,06 Jan 15,"A Dangerous Dive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108039/the-curse-of-oak-island-2x09-a-dangerous-dive"
15,2,10,13 Jan 15,"The Big Reveal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108040/the-curse-of-oak-island-2x10-the-big-reveal"
16,3,1,10 Nov 15,"The Hole Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/420918/the-curse-of-oak-island-3x01-the-hole-truth"
17,3,2,17 Nov 15,"Pipe Down","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/442670/the-curse-of-oak-island-3x02-pipe-down"
18,3,3,24 Nov 15,"Time to Dig","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/442672/the-curse-of-oak-island-3x03-time-to-dig"
19,3,4,01 Dec 15,"The Overton Stone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/442673/the-curse-of-oak-island-3x04-the-overton-stone"
20,3,5,08 Dec 15,"Disappearing Act","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/488565/the-curse-of-oak-island-3x05-disappearing-act"
21,3,6,15 Dec 15,"Carved in Stone","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/530943/the-curse-of-oak-island-3x06-carved-in-stone"
22,3,7,22 Dec 15,"The Missing Peace","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/530944/the-curse-of-oak-island-3x07-the-missing-peace"
23,3,8,29 Dec 15,"Phantoms of the Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/536321/the-curse-of-oak-island-3x08-phantoms-of-the-deep"
24,3,9,05 Jan 16,"Columbus Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/544335/the-curse-of-oak-island-3x09-columbus-day"
25,3,10,12 Jan 16,"Silence in the Dark","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/552428/the-curse-of-oak-island-3x10-silence-in-the-dark"
26,3,11,19 Jan 16,"Sword Play","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/568523/the-curse-of-oak-island-3x11-sword-play"
27,3,12,26 Jan 16,"Voices from Below","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/568524/the-curse-of-oak-island-3x12-voices-from-below"
28,3,13,02 Feb 16,"Secrets and Revelations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/578357/the-curse-of-oak-island-3x13-secrets-and-revelations"
29,4,1,15 Nov 16,"Going for Broke","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/966472/the-curse-of-oak-island-4x01-going-for-broke"
30,4,2,22 Nov 16,"Always Forward","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/966473/the-curse-of-oak-island-4x02-always-forward"
31,4,3,29 Nov 16,"Swamp Things","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/966474/the-curse-of-oak-island-4x03-swamp-things"
32,4,4,06 Dec 16,"No Stone Unturned","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/966475/the-curse-of-oak-island-4x04-no-stone-unturned"
33,4,5,13 Dec 16,"Bullseye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1001682/the-curse-of-oak-island-4x05-bullseye"
34,4,6,20 Dec 16,"Circles in Wood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1010669/the-curse-of-oak-island-4x06-circles-in-wood"
35,4,7,27 Dec 16,"All That Glitters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1015809/the-curse-of-oak-island-4x07-all-that-glitters"
36,4,8,03 Jan 17,"The Mystery of Samuel Ball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1016946/the-curse-of-oak-island-4x08-the-mystery-of-samuel-ball"
37,4,9,10 Jan 17,"Echoes from the Deep (63 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1016947/the-curse-of-oak-island-4x09-echoes-from-the-deep"
38,4,10,17 Jan 17,"About Face","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1033287/the-curse-of-oak-island-4x10-about-face"
39,4,11,24 Jan 17,"Presidential Secrets (63 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1040026/the-curse-of-oak-island-4x11-presidential-secrets"
40,4,12,31 Jan 17,"Hyde Park & Seek (63 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044037/the-curse-of-oak-island-4x12-hyde-park-seek"
41,4,13,07 Feb 17,"One of Seven (63 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1047076/the-curse-of-oak-island-4x13-one-of-seven"
42,4,14,14 Feb 17,"Of Sticks and Stones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1047077/the-curse-of-oak-island-4x14-of-sticks-and-stones"
43,4,15,21 Feb 17,"Blood Is Thicker (120 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1047078/the-curse-of-oak-island-4x15-blood-is-thicker"
44,4,16,28 Feb 17,"Drilling Down. A Look Ahead","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1086750/the-curse-of-oak-island-4x16-drilling-down-a-look-ahead"
45,5,1,07 Nov 17,"Forever Family","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335573/the-curse-of-oak-island-5x01-forever-family"
46,5,2,14 Nov 17,"Dead Man's Chest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335574/the-curse-of-oak-island-5x02-dead-mans-chest"
47,5,3,21 Nov 17,"Obstruction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335575/the-curse-of-oak-island-5x03-obstruction"
48,5,4,28 Nov 17,"Close Call","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1354070/the-curse-of-oak-island-5x04-close-call"
49,5,5,05 Dec 17,"Bone Dry","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1355626/the-curse-of-oak-island-5x05-bone-dry"
S03,3,0,10 Nov 15,"Drilling Down on Season 3","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/448792/the-curse-of-oak-island-s03-special-drilling-down-on-season-3"
S05,5,0,07 Nov 17,"Oak Island: The Journey So Far","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1328415/the-curse-of-oak-island-s05-special-oak-island-the-journey-so-far"