number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Sep 10,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108161/the-defenders-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,29 Sep 10,"Las Vegas v. Reid","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108162/the-defenders-1x02-las-vegas-v-reid"
3,1,3,06 Oct 10,"Nevada v. Carter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108163/the-defenders-1x03-nevada-v-carter"
4,1,4,13 Oct 10,"Nevada v. Cerrato","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108164/the-defenders-1x04-nevada-v-cerrato"
5,1,5,20 Oct 10,"Nevada v. Senator Harper","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108165/the-defenders-1x05-nevada-v-senator-harper"
6,1,6,27 Oct 10,"Nevada v. Rodgers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108166/the-defenders-1x06-nevada-v-rodgers"
7,1,7,03 Nov 10,"Las Vegas v. Johnson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108167/the-defenders-1x07-las-vegas-v-johnson"
8,1,8,10 Nov 10,"Nevada v. Killa Diz","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108168/the-defenders-1x08-nevada-v-killa-diz"
9,1,9,17 Nov 10,"Whitten v. Fenlee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108169/the-defenders-1x09-whitten-v-fenlee"
10,1,10,08 Dec 10,"Nevada v. Dennis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108170/the-defenders-1x10-nevada-v-dennis"
11,1,11,15 Dec 10,"Nevada v. Riley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108171/the-defenders-1x11-nevada-v-riley"
12,1,12,12 Jan 11,"Nevada v. Wayne","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108172/the-defenders-1x12-nevada-v-wayne"
13,1,13,04 Feb 11,"Nevada v. Donnie The Numbers Guy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108173/the-defenders-1x13-nevada-v-donnie-the-numbers-guy"
14,1,14,11 Feb 11,"Nevada V. Doug The Mule","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108174/the-defenders-1x14-nevada-v-doug-the-mule"
15,1,15,18 Feb 11,"Nevada v. Hunter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108175/the-defenders-1x15-nevada-v-hunter"
16,1,16,25 Feb 11,"Noland v. Galloway Pharmaceuticals","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108176/the-defenders-1x16-noland-v-galloway-pharmaceuticals"
17,1,17,04 Mar 11,"Nevada v. Greene","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108177/the-defenders-1x17-nevada-v-greene"
18,1,18,11 Mar 11,"Morelli v. Kaczmarek","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/108178/the-defenders-1x18-morelli-v-kaczmarek"