number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Feb 17,"Hard Reset","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/952791/apb-1x01-hard-reset"
2,1,2,13 Feb 17,"Personal Matters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1017128/apb-1x02-personal-matters"
3,1,3,20 Feb 17,"Hate of Comrades","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039339/apb-1x03-hate-of-comrades"
4,1,4,27 Feb 17,"Signal Loss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039338/apb-1x04-signal-loss"
5,1,5,06 Mar 17,"Above and Beyond","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039340/apb-1x05-above-and-beyond"
6,1,6,13 Mar 17,"Daddy's Home","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039341/apb-1x06-daddys-home"
7,1,7,20 Mar 17,"Risky Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039342/apb-1x07-risky-business"
8,1,8,27 Mar 17,"Fueling Fires","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039343/apb-1x08-fueling-fires"
9,1,9,03 Apr 17,"Last Train To Europa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039344/apb-1x09-last-train-to-europa"
10,1,10,10 Apr 17,"Strange Bedfellows","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039345/apb-1x10-strange-bedfellows"
11,1,11,17 Apr 17,"Pandora's Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039346/apb-1x11-pandoras-box"
12,1,12,24 Apr 17,"Ricochet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039347/apb-1x12-ricochet"