number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,11 Oct 16,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/848214/american-housewife-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,18 Oct 16,"The Nap","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/943028/american-housewife-1x02-the-nap"
3,1,3,25 Oct 16,"Westport Zombies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/943029/american-housewife-1x03-westport-zombies"
4,1,4,01 Nov 16,"Art Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/961246/american-housewife-1x04-art-show"
5,1,5,15 Nov 16,"The Snub","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/968606/american-housewife-1x05-the-snub"
6,1,6,22 Nov 16,"The Blow-Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/968607/american-housewife-1x06-the-blow-up"
7,1,7,29 Nov 16,"Power Couple","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/989742/american-housewife-1x07-power-couple"
8,1,8,06 Dec 16,"Westport Cotillion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995842/american-housewife-1x08-westport-cotillion"
9,1,9,13 Dec 16,"Krampus Katie","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/974925/american-housewife-1x09-krampus-katie"
10,1,10,03 Jan 17,"The Playdate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1019689/american-housewife-1x10-the-playdate"
11,1,11,10 Jan 17,"The Snowstorm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1023461/american-housewife-1x11-the-snowstorm"
12,1,12,17 Jan 17,"Surprise","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1028298/american-housewife-1x12-surprise"
13,1,13,07 Feb 17,"Then and Now","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1048838/american-housewife-1x13-then-and-now"
14,1,14,14 Feb 17,"Time for Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1050466/american-housewife-1x14-time-for-love"
15,1,15,21 Feb 17,"The Man Date","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1056981/american-housewife-1x15-the-man-date"
16,1,16,07 Mar 17,"Bag Lady","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1080715/american-housewife-1x16-bag-lady"
17,1,17,14 Mar 17,"Other People's Marriages","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1081262/american-housewife-1x17-other-peoples-marriages"
18,1,18,04 Apr 17,"The Otto Motto","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1102087/american-housewife-1x18-the-otto-motto"
19,1,19,11 Apr 17,"The Polo Match","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1109739/american-housewife-1x19-the-polo-match"
20,1,20,18 Apr 17,"The Walk","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1118301/american-housewife-1x20-the-walk"
21,1,21,02 May 17,"The Club","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1127550/american-housewife-1x21-the-club"
22,1,22,09 May 17,"Dude, Where's My Napkin?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1127551/american-housewife-1x22-dude-wheres-my-napkin"
23,1,23,16 May 17,"Can't Hide It Anymore","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1127552/american-housewife-1x23-cant-hide-it-anymore"
24,2,1,27 Sep 17,"Back to School","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1258707/american-housewife-2x01-back-to-school"
25,2,2,04 Oct 17,"Boar-dain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1310561/american-housewife-2x02-boar-dain"
26,2,3,11 Oct 17,"The Uprising","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315111/american-housewife-2x03-the-uprising"
27,2,4,18 Oct 17,"The Lice Storm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315709/american-housewife-2x04-the-lice-storm"
28,2,5,25 Oct 17,"Boo-Who?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1315710/american-housewife-2x05-boo-who"
29,2,6,01 Nov 17,"The Pig Whisperer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333592/american-housewife-2x06-the-pig-whisperer"
30,2,7,15 Nov 17,"Family Secrets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1346552/american-housewife-2x07-family-secrets"
31,2,8,29 Nov 17,"Gala Auction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1353415/american-housewife-2x08-gala-auction"
32,2,9,06 Dec 17,"The Couple","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1357713/american-housewife-2x09-the-couple"
33,2,10,13 Dec 17,"Blue Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1352674/american-housewife-2x10-blue-christmas"
34,2,11,03 Jan 18,"Blondetourage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1372851/american-housewife-2x11-blondetourage"
35,2,12,10 Jan 18,"Selling Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1372852/american-housewife-2x12-selling-out"
36,2,13,17 Jan 18,"The Anniversary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1372853/american-housewife-2x13-the-anniversary"
37,2,14,24 Jan 18,"Midlife Crisis","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1384859/american-housewife-2x14-midlife-crisis"
38,2,15,24 Jan 18,"The Mom Switch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1384860/american-housewife-2x15-the-mom-switch"
39,2,16,28 Feb 18,"Field Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1410418/american-housewife-2x16-field-day"
40,2,17,07 Mar 18,"All Coupled Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1411863/american-housewife-2x17-all-coupled-up"
41,2,18,14 Mar 18,"The Venue","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1415373/american-housewife-2x18-the-venue"
42,2,19,21 Mar 18,"It's Hard to Say Goodbye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1419147/american-housewife-2x19-its-hard-to-say-goodbye"
43,2,20,04 Apr 18,"The Inheritance","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1427123/american-housewife-2x20-the-inheritance"
44,2,21,11 Apr 18,"It's Not You, It's Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1431773/american-housewife-2x21-its-not-you-its-me"
45,2,22,02 May 18,"Sliding Sweaters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1446147/american-housewife-2x22-sliding-sweaters"
46,2,23,09 May 18,"Finding Fillion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1446148/american-housewife-2x23-finding-fillion"
47,2,24,16 May 18,"The Spring Gala","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1446149/american-housewife-2x24-the-spring-gala"
48,3,1,26 Sep 18,"Mom Guilt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1501078/american-housewife-3x01-mom-guilt"
49,3,2,03 Oct 18,"Here We Go Again","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1529409/american-housewife-3x02-here-we-go-again"
50,3,3,10 Oct 18,"Cheaters Sometimes Win","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1533971/american-housewife-3x03-cheaters-sometimes-win"
51,3,4,17 Oct 18,"Enemies: An Otto Story","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1537495/american-housewife-3x04-enemies-an-otto-story"
52,3,5,24 Oct 18,"Trust Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1540262/american-housewife-3x05-trust-me"
53,3,6,31 Oct 18,"Body Image","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1544995/american-housewife-3x06-body-image"
54,3,7,07 Nov 18,"The Code","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1548388/american-housewife-3x07-the-code"
55,3,8,28 Nov 18,"Trophy Wife","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1561824/american-housewife-3x08-trophy-wife"
56,3,9,05 Dec 18,"Highs and Lows","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1565239/american-housewife-3x09-highs-and-lows"
57,3,10,12 Dec 18,"Saving Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1563174/american-housewife-3x10-saving-christmas"
58,3,11,05 Feb 19,"TBA","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1572566/american-housewife-3x11-tba"