number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Jun 09,"Bros Go Pro","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591709/zeke-and-luther-1x01-bros-go-pro"
2,1,2,22 Jun 09,"Donut Jockeys","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591710/zeke-and-luther-1x02-donut-jockeys"
3,1,3,29 Jun 09,"Crash and Learn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591711/zeke-and-luther-1x03-crash-and-learn"
4,1,4,06 Jul 09,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591712/zeke-and-luther-1x04-pilot"
5,1,5,13 Jul 09,"Cape Fear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591713/zeke-and-luther-1x05-cape-fear"
6,1,6,20 Jul 09,"Skate Camp","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591714/zeke-and-luther-1x06-skate-camp"
7,1,7,27 Jul 09,"Luck Be a Rodent Tonight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591715/zeke-and-luther-1x07-luck-be-a-rodent-tonight"
8,1,8,03 Aug 09,"The Big Red Stacking Machine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591716/zeke-and-luther-1x08-the-big-red-stacking-machine"
9,1,9,10 Aug 09,"Summer School","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591717/zeke-and-luther-1x09-summer-school"
10,1,10,05 Oct 09,"Haunted Board","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591718/zeke-and-luther-1x10-haunted-board"
11,1,11,19 Oct 09,"Road Trip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591719/zeke-and-luther-1x11-road-trip"
12,1,12,26 Oct 09,"Luther Leads","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591720/zeke-and-luther-1x12-luther-leads"
13,1,13,02 Nov 09,"Soul Bucket","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591721/zeke-and-luther-1x13-soul-bucket"
14,1,14,09 Nov 09,"Not My Sister's Keeper","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591722/zeke-and-luther-1x14-not-my-sisters-keeper"
15,1,15,16 Nov 09,"Rollerdorks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591723/zeke-and-luther-1x15-rollerdorks"
16,1,16,23 Nov 09,"Crash Dummies","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591724/zeke-and-luther-1x16-crash-dummies"
17,1,17,30 Nov 09,"Adventure Boy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591725/zeke-and-luther-1x17-adventure-boy"
18,1,18,04 Jan 10,"I, Skatebot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591726/zeke-and-luther-1x18-i-skatebot"
19,1,19,18 Jan 10,"Law and Boarder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591727/zeke-and-luther-1x19-law-and-boarder"
20,1,20,25 Jan 10,"A Very Hairy Problem","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591728/zeke-and-luther-1x20-a-very-hairy-problem"
21,1,21,01 Feb 10,"Skate Squad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591729/zeke-and-luther-1x21-skate-squad"
22,2,1,15 Mar 10,"Zeke Jumps the Shark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591730/zeke-and-luther-2x01-zeke-jumps-the-shark"
23,2,2,22 Mar 10,"Tall Stack of Waffles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591731/zeke-and-luther-2x02-tall-stack-of-waffles"
24,2,3,29 Mar 10,"Airheads","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591732/zeke-and-luther-2x03-airheads"
25,2,4,05 Apr 10,"Luther Unleashed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591733/zeke-and-luther-2x04-luther-unleashed"
26,2,5,12 Apr 10,"Old Nasty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591734/zeke-and-luther-2x05-old-nasty"
27,2,6,03 May 10,"Double Crush","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591735/zeke-and-luther-2x06-double-crush"
28,2,7,10 May 10,"Plunk Hunting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591736/zeke-and-luther-2x07-plunk-hunting"
29,2,8,17 May 10,"Kojo's BFF","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591737/zeke-and-luther-2x08-kojos-bff"
30,2,9,24 May 10,"One Strange Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591738/zeke-and-luther-2x09-one-strange-night"
31,2,10,21 Jun 10,"Luther Waffles and the Skateboard of Doom (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591739/zeke-and-luther-2x10-luther-waffles-and-the-skateboard-of-doom-1"
32,2,11,21 Jun 10,"Luther Waffles and the Skateboard of Doom (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591740/zeke-and-luther-2x11-luther-waffles-and-the-skateboard-of-doom-2"
33,2,12,28 Jun 10,"Crouching Zeke, Dancing Luther","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591741/zeke-and-luther-2x12-crouching-zeke-dancing-luther"
34,2,13,05 Jul 10,"Luther Waffles: Skate Cop","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591742/zeke-and-luther-2x13-luther-waffles-skate-cop"
35,2,14,12 Jul 10,"Treasure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591743/zeke-and-luther-2x14-treasure"
36,2,15,19 Jul 10,"Rocket Men","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591744/zeke-and-luther-2x15-rocket-men"
37,2,16,26 Jul 10,"Board in Class","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591745/zeke-and-luther-2x16-board-in-class"
38,2,17,09 Aug 10,"Local Heroes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591746/zeke-and-luther-2x17-local-heroes"
39,2,18,16 Aug 10,"Super Shredder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591747/zeke-and-luther-2x18-super-shredder"
40,2,19,23 Aug 10,"Little Bro, Big Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591748/zeke-and-luther-2x19-little-bro-big-trouble"
41,2,20,18 Oct 10,"Robo-Luth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591749/zeke-and-luther-2x20-robo-luth"
42,2,21,25 Oct 10,"The Bro List","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591750/zeke-and-luther-2x21-the-bro-list"
43,2,22,01 Nov 10,"Seoul Bros","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591751/zeke-and-luther-2x22-seoul-bros"
44,2,23,15 Nov 10,"Sludge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591752/zeke-and-luther-2x23-sludge"
45,2,24,22 Nov 10,"Goin' Zoomin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591753/zeke-and-luther-2x24-goin-zoomin"
46,2,25,29 Nov 10,"Ball of Trash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591754/zeke-and-luther-2x25-ball-of-trash"
47,2,26,06 Dec 10,"Bro-ho-ho","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591755/zeke-and-luther-2x26-bro-ho-ho"
48,3,1,28 Feb 11,"Zeke's Last Ride","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591756/zeke-and-luther-3x01-zekes-last-ride"
49,3,2,07 Mar 11,"The Unusual Suspects","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591757/zeke-and-luther-3x02-the-unusual-suspects"
50,3,3,14 Mar 11,"Two Guys, a Car, and a Wild Bear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591758/zeke-and-luther-3x03-two-guys-a-car-and-a-wild-bear"
51,3,4,28 Mar 11,"Hyp-Bro-Tized","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591759/zeke-and-luther-3x04-hyp-bro-tized"
52,3,5,04 Apr 11,"Daredevils!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591760/zeke-and-luther-3x05-daredevils"
53,3,6,11 Apr 11,"Sibling Rivalries","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591761/zeke-and-luther-3x06-sibling-rivalries"
54,3,7,18 Apr 11,"Luther Turns 4","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591762/zeke-and-luther-3x07-luther-turns-4"
55,3,8,25 Apr 11,"Head of Skate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591763/zeke-and-luther-3x08-head-of-skate"
56,3,9,02 May 11,"Zeke, Luther, and Kojo Strike Gold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591764/zeke-and-luther-3x09-zeke-luther-and-kojo-strike-gold"
57,3,10,09 May 11,"Zeke and Lu's New Crew","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591765/zeke-and-luther-3x10-zeke-and-lus-new-crew"
58,3,11,23 May 11,"Skater Girl Island","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591766/zeke-and-luther-3x11-skater-girl-island"
59,3,12,11 Jul 11,"DJ PJ","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591767/zeke-and-luther-3x12-dj-pj"
60,3,13,18 Jul 11,"Trucky Cheese","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591768/zeke-and-luther-3x13-trucky-cheese"
61,3,14,25 Jul 11,"Ice Heist Baby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591769/zeke-and-luther-3x14-ice-heist-baby"
62,3,15,01 Aug 11,"Skate Troopers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591770/zeke-and-luther-3x15-skate-troopers"
63,3,16,08 Aug 11,"Bro, Where's Our Car?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591771/zeke-and-luther-3x16-bro-wheres-our-car"
64,3,17,22 Aug 11,"Lie Hard","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591772/zeke-and-luther-3x17-lie-hard"
65,3,18,26 Sep 11,"Bro'd Trip","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591773/zeke-and-luther-3x18-brod-trip"
66,3,19,03 Oct 11,"The Gingernator","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591774/zeke-and-luther-3x19-the-gingernator"
67,3,20,28 Nov 11,"Skate Video Awards","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591775/zeke-and-luther-3x20-skate-video-awards"
68,3,21,05 Mar 12,"Skate or Swim","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591776/zeke-and-luther-3x21-skate-or-swim"
69,3,22,12 Mar 12,"Inside Luther's Brain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591777/zeke-and-luther-3x22-inside-luthers-brain"
70,3,23,19 Mar 12,"Kojo Loses His Mojo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591778/zeke-and-luther-3x23-kojo-loses-his-mojo"
71,3,24,26 Mar 12,"Accidental Hero","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591779/zeke-and-luther-3x24-accidental-hero"
72,3,25,02 Apr 12,"There's No Business Like Bro Business (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591780/zeke-and-luther-3x25-theres-no-business-like-bro-business-1"
73,3,26,02 Apr 12,"There's No Business Like Bro Business (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/591781/zeke-and-luther-3x26-theres-no-business-like-bro-business-2"