number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,04 Apr 98,"Dog Gone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593260/catdog-1x01-dog-gone"
2,1,2,04 Apr 98,"All You Can't Eat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593261/catdog-1x02-all-you-cant-eat"
3,1,3,05 Oct 98,"Flea or Die!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593262/catdog-1x03-flea-or-die"
4,1,4,05 Oct 98,"CatDog Food","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593263/catdog-1x04-catdog-food"
5,1,5,16 Oct 98,"Full Moon Fever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593280/catdog-1x05-full-moon-fever"
6,1,6,16 Oct 98,"War of the CatDog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593281/catdog-1x06-war-of-the-catdog"
7,1,7,13 Oct 98,"Pumped","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593274/catdog-1x07-pumped"
8,1,8,13 Oct 98,"Dummy Dummy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593275/catdog-1x08-dummy-dummy"
9,1,9,21 Oct 98,"Nightmare","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593286/catdog-1x09-nightmare"
10,1,10,21 Oct 98,"CatDogPig","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593287/catdog-1x10-catdogpig"
11,1,11,14 Oct 98,"Squirrel Dog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593276/catdog-1x11-squirrel-dog"
12,1,12,14 Oct 98,"Brother's Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593277/catdog-1x12-brothers-day"
13,1,13,06 Oct 98,"The Island","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/602640/catdog-1x13-the-island"
14,1,14,06 Oct 98,"All You Need is Lube","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/602641/catdog-1x14-all-you-need-is-lube"
15,1,15,09 Oct 98,"Party Animal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593270/catdog-1x15-party-animal"
16,1,16,09 Oct 98,"Mush, Dog, Mush!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593271/catdog-1x16-mush-dog-mush"
17,1,17,08 Oct 98,"Diamond Fever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/602642/catdog-1x17-diamond-fever"
18,1,18,08 Oct 98,"The Pet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/602645/catdog-1x18-the-pet"
19,1,19,07 Oct 98,"Shriek Loves Dog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/602648/catdog-1x19-shriek-loves-dog"
20,1,20,07 Oct 98,"Work Force","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/602649/catdog-1x20-work-force"
21,1,21,15 Oct 98,"Escape from the Deep End","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593278/catdog-1x21-escape-from-the-deep-end"
22,1,22,15 Oct 98,"The Collector","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593279/catdog-1x22-the-collector"
23,1,23,19 Oct 98,"CatDog's End","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593282/catdog-1x23-catdogs-end"
24,1,24,19 Oct 98,"Siege on Fort CatDog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593283/catdog-1x24-siege-on-fort-catdog"
25,1,25,12 Oct 98,"Armed and Dangerous","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593272/catdog-1x25-armed-and-dangerous"
26,1,26,12 Oct 98,"Fistful of Mail!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593273/catdog-1x26-fistful-of-mail"
27,1,27,20 Oct 98,"Safety Dog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593284/catdog-1x27-safety-dog"
28,1,28,20 Oct 98,"Dog Come Home!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593285/catdog-1x28-dog-come-home"
29,1,29,22 Oct 98,"New Neighbors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593288/catdog-1x29-new-neighbors"
30,1,30,22 Oct 98,"Dead Weight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593289/catdog-1x30-dead-weight"
31,1,31,29 Oct 98,"All About Cat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593298/catdog-1x31-all-about-cat"
32,1,32,29 Oct 98,"Trespassing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593299/catdog-1x32-trespassing"
33,1,33,27 Oct 98,"Just Say CatDog Sent Ya","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593294/catdog-1x33-just-say-catdog-sent-ya"
34,1,34,27 Oct 98,"Dog's Strange Condition","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593295/catdog-1x34-dogs-strange-condition"
35,1,35,26 Oct 98,"Home is Where the Dirt is","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593292/catdog-1x35-home-is-where-the-dirt-is"
36,1,36,26 Oct 98,"New Leash on Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593293/catdog-1x36-new-leash-on-life"
37,1,37,23 Oct 98,"Neferkitty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593290/catdog-1x37-neferkitty"
38,1,38,23 Oct 98,"Curiousity Almost Killed the Cat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593291/catdog-1x38-curiousity-almost-killed-the-cat"
39,1,39,28 Oct 98,"Smarter Than the Average Dog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593296/catdog-1x39-smarter-than-the-average-dog"
40,1,40,28 Oct 98,"CatDog Doesn't Live Here Anymore","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593297/catdog-1x40-catdog-doesnt-live-here-anymore"
41,2,1,15 Feb 99,"Send in the CatDog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593300/catdog-2x01-send-in-the-catdog"
42,2,2,15 Feb 99,"Fishing for Trouble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593301/catdog-2x02-fishing-for-trouble"
43,2,3,15 Feb 99,"Fetch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593302/catdog-2x03-fetch"
44,2,4,16 Feb 99,"The Lady is a Shriek","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593303/catdog-2x04-the-lady-is-a-shriek"
45,2,5,16 Feb 99,"Dog the Mighty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593304/catdog-2x05-dog-the-mighty"
46,2,6,17 Feb 99,"Hail the Great Meow Woof","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593305/catdog-2x06-hail-the-great-meow-woof"
47,2,7,17 Feb 99,"Battle of the Bands","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593306/catdog-2x07-battle-of-the-bands"
48,2,8,18 Feb 99,"Adventures in Greaser Sitting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593307/catdog-2x08-adventures-in-greaser-sitting"
49,2,9,18 Feb 99,"The Cat Club","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593308/catdog-2x09-the-cat-club"
50,2,10,18 Feb 99,"Cat Diggety Dog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593309/catdog-2x10-cat-diggety-dog"
51,2,11,19 Feb 99,"Fred the Flying Fish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593310/catdog-2x11-fred-the-flying-fish"
52,2,12,19 Feb 99,"CatDog Divided","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593311/catdog-2x12-catdog-divided"
53,2,13,23 Feb 99,"The Unnatural","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593312/catdog-2x13-the-unnatural"
54,2,14,23 Feb 99,"Dog Ate It","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593313/catdog-2x14-dog-ate-it"
55,2,15,23 Feb 99,"Dopes on Slopes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593314/catdog-2x15-dopes-on-slopes"
56,2,16,24 Feb 99,"Spaced Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593315/catdog-2x16-spaced-out"
57,2,17,24 Feb 99,"Nine Lives","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593316/catdog-2x17-nine-lives"
58,2,18,25 Feb 99,"Dem Bones","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593317/catdog-2x18-dem-bones"
59,2,19,25 Feb 99,"Winslow's Home Videos","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593318/catdog-2x19-winslows-home-videos"
60,2,20,25 Feb 99,"You're Fired","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593319/catdog-2x20-youre-fired"
61,2,21,26 Feb 99,"Showdown at Hole 18","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593320/catdog-2x21-showdown-at-hole-18"
62,2,22,26 Feb 99,"Sneezie Dog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593321/catdog-2x22-sneezie-dog"
63,2,23,01 Mar 99,"Climb Every CatDog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593322/catdog-2x23-climb-every-catdog"
64,2,24,01 Mar 99,"Canine Mutiny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593323/catdog-2x24-canine-mutiny"
65,2,25,26 Jul 99,"It's a Wonderful Half Life","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593324/catdog-2x25-its-a-wonderful-half-life"
66,2,26,26 Jul 99,"Shepherd Dog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593325/catdog-2x26-shepherd-dog"
67,2,27,27 Jul 99,"Surfin' CatDog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593326/catdog-2x27-surfin-catdog"
68,2,28,27 Jul 99,"Guess Who's Going to Be Dinner!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593327/catdog-2x28-guess-whos-going-to-be-dinner"
69,2,29,28 Jul 99,"The House of CatDog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593328/catdog-2x29-the-house-of-catdog"
70,2,30,28 Jul 99,"CatDog Campers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593329/catdog-2x30-catdog-campers"
71,2,31,29 Jul 99,"Let the Games Begin!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593330/catdog-2x31-let-the-games-begin"
72,2,32,29 Jul 99,"Winslow Falls in Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593331/catdog-2x32-winslow-falls-in-love"
73,2,33,28 Jul 99,"Dog Power","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593332/catdog-2x33-dog-power"
74,2,34,30 Jul 99,"It's a Jungle in Here!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593333/catdog-2x34-its-a-jungle-in-here"
75,2,35,09 Oct 99,"Sumo Enchanted Evening","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593334/catdog-2x35-sumo-enchanted-evening"
76,2,36,09 Oct 99,"Hotel CatDog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593335/catdog-2x36-hotel-catdog"
77,2,37,23 Oct 99,"Rodeo CatDog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593336/catdog-2x37-rodeo-catdog"
78,2,38,23 Oct 99,"Teeth for Two","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593337/catdog-2x38-teeth-for-two"
79,2,39,30 Oct 99,"Sweet and Lola","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593338/catdog-2x39-sweet-and-lola"
80,2,40,30 Oct 99,"Rich Shriek, Poor Shriek","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593339/catdog-2x40-rich-shriek-poor-shriek"
81,2,41,31 Oct 99,"CatDogula","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593340/catdog-2x41-catdogula"
82,2,42,06 Nov 99,"Remain Seated","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593341/catdog-2x42-remain-seated"
83,2,43,06 Nov 99,"CatDog Catcher","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593342/catdog-2x43-catdog-catcher"
84,2,44,26 Oct 99,"Talking Turkey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593343/catdog-2x44-talking-turkey"
85,2,45,11 Dec 00,"A Very CatDog Christmas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593344/catdog-2x45-a-very-catdog-christmas"
86,2,46,16 Oct 99,"Shriek on Ice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593345/catdog-2x46-shriek-on-ice"
87,2,47,16 Oct 99,"No Thanks for the Memories","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593346/catdog-2x47-no-thanks-for-the-memories"
88,2,48,11 Dec 99,"Extra! Extra!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593347/catdog-2x48-extra-extra"
89,2,49,11 Dec 99,"CatDog Squared","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593348/catdog-2x49-catdog-squared"
90,2,50,11 May 02,"CatDog 3001","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593349/catdog-2x50-catdog-3001"
91,2,51,11 May 02,"Cloud Bursting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593350/catdog-2x51-cloud-bursting"
92,2,52,09 Mar 00,"Royal Dog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593351/catdog-2x52-royal-dog"
93,2,53,09 Mar 00,"Springtime for CatDog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593352/catdog-2x53-springtime-for-catdog"
94,2,54,09 Mar 00,"A Dog Ate My Homework","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593353/catdog-2x54-a-dog-ate-my-homework"
95,2,55,09 Mar 00,"The End","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593354/catdog-2x55-the-end"
96,2,56,16 Mar 00,"Cliff's Little Secret","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593355/catdog-2x56-cliffs-little-secret"
97,2,57,16 Mar 00,"Freak Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593356/catdog-2x57-freak-show"
98,2,58,23 Oct 00,"Fire Dog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593357/catdog-2x58-fire-dog"
99,2,59,23 Oct 00,"Dog Show","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593358/catdog-2x59-dog-show"
100,2,60,23 Mar 00,"The Geekers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593359/catdog-2x60-the-geekers"
101,2,61,23 Mar 00,"The Golden Hydrant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593360/catdog-2x61-the-golden-hydrant"
102,2,62,23 Mar 00,"Lube in Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593361/catdog-2x62-lube-in-love"
103,2,63,23 Mar 00,"Picture This","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593362/catdog-2x63-picture-this"
104,2,64,30 Mar 00,"Stunt CatDog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593363/catdog-2x64-stunt-catdog"
105,2,65,30 Mar 00,"Greasers in the Mist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593364/catdog-2x65-greasers-in-the-mist"
106,2,66,03 Mar 00,"Doo Wop Diggety","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593365/catdog-2x66-doo-wop-diggety"
107,2,67,03 Mar 00,"CatDogumentary","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593366/catdog-2x67-catdogumentary"
108,2,68,19 Jun 00,"Kooky Prank Day","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593367/catdog-2x68-kooky-prank-day"
109,2,69,19 Jun 00,"Back to School","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593368/catdog-2x69-back-to-school"
110,3,1,12 Aug 00,"Monster Truck Folly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593369/catdog-3x01-monster-truck-folly"
111,3,2,12 Aug 00,"CatDog's Gold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593370/catdog-3x02-catdogs-gold"
112,3,3,01 Jan 01,"Silents Please!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593371/catdog-3x03-silents-please"
113,3,4,01 Jan 01,"Gorilla My Dreams","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593372/catdog-3x04-gorilla-my-dreams"
114,3,5,15 May 01,"Seeing Eye Dog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593373/catdog-3x05-seeing-eye-dog"
115,3,6,15 May 01,"Beware of Cliff","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593374/catdog-3x06-beware-of-cliff"
116,3,7,01 Jan 01,"Rinky Dinks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593375/catdog-3x07-rinky-dinks"
117,3,8,01 Jan 01,"Hypno-Teased","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593376/catdog-3x08-hypno-teased"
118,3,9,18 May 01,"CatDog Candy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593377/catdog-3x09-catdog-candy"
119,3,10,18 May 01,"Movin' on Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593378/catdog-3x10-movin-on-up"
120,3,11,18 May 01,"New Cat in Town","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593379/catdog-3x11-new-cat-in-town"
121,3,12,18 May 01,"CatDog's Booty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593380/catdog-3x12-catdogs-booty"
122,3,13,15 Jun 04,"Harraslin' Match","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593381/catdog-3x13-harraslin-match"
123,3,14,15 Jun 01,"Dog The Not So Mighty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593382/catdog-3x14-dog-the-not-so-mighty"
124,3,15,15 Jun 04,"Cat Gone Bad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593383/catdog-3x15-cat-gone-bad"
125,3,16,15 Jun 01,"Old CatDog and the Sea","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593384/catdog-3x16-old-catdog-and-the-sea"
126,3,17,01 Aug 04,"Cone Dog","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593385/catdog-3x17-cone-dog"
127,3,18,02 Aug 04,"The Ballad of Ole' 159","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593386/catdog-3x18-the-ballad-of-ole-159"
128,3,19,02 Jan 01,"Mean Bob, We Hardly Knew Ya","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593387/catdog-3x19-mean-bob-we-hardly-knew-ya"
129,3,20,01 Jan 01,"CatDog in Winslow Land","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593388/catdog-3x20-catdog-in-winslow-land"
130,3,21,31 Aug 02,"Vexed of Kin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593389/catdog-3x21-vexed-of-kin"
131,3,22,31 Aug 02,"Meat, Dog's Friends","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593390/catdog-3x22-meat-dogs-friends"