number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Sep 96,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593827/the-burning-zone-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,10 Sep 96,"The Silent Tower","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593828/the-burning-zone-1x02-the-silent-tower"
3,1,3,17 Sep 96,"St. Michael's Nightmare","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593829/the-burning-zone-1x03-st-michaels-nightmare"
4,1,4,24 Sep 96,"Arms of Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593830/the-burning-zone-1x04-arms-of-fire"
5,1,5,01 Oct 96,"Night Flight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593831/the-burning-zone-1x05-night-flight"
6,1,6,15 Oct 96,"Lethal Injection","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593832/the-burning-zone-1x06-lethal-injection"
7,1,7,29 Oct 96,"Touch of the Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593833/the-burning-zone-1x07-touch-of-the-dead"
8,1,8,12 Nov 96,"Hall of the Serpent","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593834/the-burning-zone-1x08-hall-of-the-serpent"
9,1,9,19 Nov 96,"Blood Covenant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593835/the-burning-zone-1x09-blood-covenant"
10,1,10,26 Nov 96,"Faces in the Night","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593836/the-burning-zone-1x10-faces-in-the-night"
11,1,11,07 Jan 97,"Midnight of the Carrier","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593837/the-burning-zone-1x11-midnight-of-the-carrier"
12,1,12,28 Jan 97,"Critical Mass","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593838/the-burning-zone-1x12-critical-mass"
13,1,13,04 Feb 97,"Death Song","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593839/the-burning-zone-1x13-death-song"
14,1,14,11 Feb 97,"The Last Endless Summer","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593840/the-burning-zone-1x14-the-last-endless-summer"
15,1,15,18 Feb 97,"The Last Five Pounds Are the Hardest","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593841/the-burning-zone-1x15-the-last-five-pounds-are-the-hardest"
16,1,16,29 Apr 97,"Elegy for a Dream","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593842/the-burning-zone-1x16-elegy-for-a-dream"
17,1,17,06 May 97,"A Secret in the Neighborhood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593843/the-burning-zone-1x17-a-secret-in-the-neighborhood"
18,1,18,13 May 97,"Wild Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593844/the-burning-zone-1x18-wild-fire"
19,1,19,20 May 97,"On Wings of Angels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/593845/the-burning-zone-1x19-on-wings-of-angels"