number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Aug 89,"Dancing to the Maxx","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109209/saved-by-the-bell-1x01-dancing-to-the-maxx"
2,1,2,28 Aug 89,"The Lisa Card","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109210/saved-by-the-bell-1x02-the-lisa-card"
3,1,3,08 Sep 89,"The Gift","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109211/saved-by-the-bell-1x03-the-gift"
4,1,4,09 Sep 89,"Fatal Distraction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109212/saved-by-the-bell-1x04-fatal-distraction"
5,1,5,16 Sep 89,"Screech's Woman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109213/saved-by-the-bell-1x05-screechs-woman"
6,1,6,23 Sep 89,"Aloha Slater","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109214/saved-by-the-bell-1x06-aloha-slater"
7,1,7,30 Sep 89,"The Substitute","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109215/saved-by-the-bell-1x07-the-substitute"
8,1,8,07 Oct 89,"Cream for a Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109216/saved-by-the-bell-1x08-cream-for-a-day"
9,1,9,14 Oct 89,"Pinned to the Mat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109217/saved-by-the-bell-1x09-pinned-to-the-mat"
10,1,10,21 Oct 89,"Beauty and the Screech","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109218/saved-by-the-bell-1x10-beauty-and-the-screech"
11,1,11,04 Nov 89,"The Friendship Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109219/saved-by-the-bell-1x11-the-friendship-business"
12,1,12,11 Nov 89,"The Mamas and the Papas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109220/saved-by-the-bell-1x12-the-mamas-and-the-papas"
13,1,13,18 Nov 89,"The Election","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109221/saved-by-the-bell-1x13-the-election"
14,1,14,02 Dec 89,"The Zack Tapes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109222/saved-by-the-bell-1x14-the-zack-tapes"
15,1,15,09 Dec 89,"King of the Hill","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109223/saved-by-the-bell-1x15-king-of-the-hill"
16,1,16,16 Dec 89,"Save That Tiger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109224/saved-by-the-bell-1x16-save-that-tiger"
17,2,1,08 Sep 90,"The Prom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109225/saved-by-the-bell-2x01-the-prom"
18,2,2,15 Sep 90,"Zack's War","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109226/saved-by-the-bell-2x02-zacks-war"
19,2,3,22 Sep 90,"Save the Max","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109227/saved-by-the-bell-2x03-save-the-max"
20,2,4,29 Sep 90,"Driver's Education","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109228/saved-by-the-bell-2x04-drivers-education"
21,2,5,06 Oct 90,"House Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109229/saved-by-the-bell-2x05-house-party"
22,2,6,13 Oct 90,"Blind Dates","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109230/saved-by-the-bell-2x06-blind-dates"
23,2,7,20 Oct 90,"Rent-a-Pop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109231/saved-by-the-bell-2x07-rent-a-pop"
24,2,8,27 Oct 90,"Miss Bayside","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109232/saved-by-the-bell-2x08-miss-bayside"
25,2,9,03 Nov 90,"Jessie's Song","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109233/saved-by-the-bell-2x09-jessies-song"
26,2,10,10 Nov 90,"Model Students","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109234/saved-by-the-bell-2x10-model-students"
27,2,11,17 Nov 90,"1-900-CRUSHED","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109235/saved-by-the-bell-2x11-1-900-crushed"
28,2,12,23 Nov 90,"Close Encounters of the Nerd Kind","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109236/saved-by-the-bell-2x12-close-encounters-of-the-nerd-kind"
29,2,13,24 Nov 90,"Running Zack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109237/saved-by-the-bell-2x13-running-zack"
30,2,14,01 Dec 90,"The Babysitters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109238/saved-by-the-bell-2x14-the-babysitters"
31,2,15,09 Dec 90,"The Fabulous Belding Boys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109239/saved-by-the-bell-2x15-the-fabulous-belding-boys"
32,2,16,15 Dec 90,"From Nurse to Worse","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109240/saved-by-the-bell-2x16-from-nurse-to-worse"
33,2,17,16 Dec 90,"Breaking Up is Hard to Undo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109241/saved-by-the-bell-2x17-breaking-up-is-hard-to-undo"
34,2,18,23 Dec 90,"Glee Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109242/saved-by-the-bell-2x18-glee-club"
35,3,1,14 Sep 91,"The Last Dance (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109243/saved-by-the-bell-3x01-the-last-dance-1"
36,3,2,14 Sep 91,"Zack's Birthday Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109244/saved-by-the-bell-3x02-zacks-birthday-party"
37,3,3,21 Sep 91,"The Aftermath (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109245/saved-by-the-bell-3x03-the-aftermath-2"
38,3,4,21 Sep 91,"The Game","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109246/saved-by-the-bell-3x04-the-game"
39,3,5,28 Sep 91,"Operation Zack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109247/saved-by-the-bell-3x05-operation-zack"
40,3,6,28 Sep 91,"Fourth of July","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109248/saved-by-the-bell-3x06-fourth-of-july"
41,3,7,05 Oct 91,"Check Your Mate","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109249/saved-by-the-bell-3x07-check-your-mate"
42,3,8,05 Oct 91,"My Boyfriend's Back","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109250/saved-by-the-bell-3x08-my-boyfriends-back"
43,3,9,19 Oct 91,"Fake I.D.'s","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109251/saved-by-the-bell-3x09-fake-ids"
44,3,10,19 Oct 91,"Boss Lady","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109252/saved-by-the-bell-3x10-boss-lady"
45,3,11,26 Oct 91,"Pipe Dreams","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109253/saved-by-the-bell-3x11-pipe-dreams"
46,3,12,26 Oct 91,"The Last Weekend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109254/saved-by-the-bell-3x12-the-last-weekend"
47,3,13,02 Nov 91,"The Wicked Stepbrother (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109255/saved-by-the-bell-3x13-the-wicked-stepbrother-1"
48,3,14,02 Nov 91,"The Wicked Stepbrother (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109256/saved-by-the-bell-3x14-the-wicked-stepbrother-2"
49,3,15,09 Nov 91,"Date Auction","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109257/saved-by-the-bell-3x15-date-auction"
50,3,16,09 Nov 91,"All in the Mall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109258/saved-by-the-bell-3x16-all-in-the-mall"
51,3,17,16 Nov 91,"S.A.T.'s","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109259/saved-by-the-bell-3x17-sats"
52,3,18,16 Nov 91,"Palm Springs Weekend (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109260/saved-by-the-bell-3x18-palm-springs-weekend-1"
53,3,19,23 Nov 91,"Palm Springs Weekend (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109261/saved-by-the-bell-3x19-palm-springs-weekend-2"
54,3,20,23 Nov 91,"Hold Me Tight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109262/saved-by-the-bell-3x20-hold-me-tight"
55,3,21,30 Nov 91,"No Hope with Dope","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109263/saved-by-the-bell-3x21-no-hope-with-dope"
56,3,22,30 Nov 91,"Rockumentary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109264/saved-by-the-bell-3x22-rockumentary"
57,3,23,07 Dec 91,"Cut Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109265/saved-by-the-bell-3x23-cut-day"
58,3,24,07 Dec 91,"Home for Christmas (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109266/saved-by-the-bell-3x24-home-for-christmas-1"
59,3,25,14 Dec 91,"Home for Christmas (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109267/saved-by-the-bell-3x25-home-for-christmas-2"
60,3,26,21 Dec 91,"Mystery Weekend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109268/saved-by-the-bell-3x26-mystery-weekend"
61,4,1,12 Sep 92,"The Fight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109269/saved-by-the-bell-4x01-the-fight"
62,4,2,12 Sep 92,"Student-Teacher Week","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109270/saved-by-the-bell-4x02-student-teacher-week"
63,4,3,19 Sep 92,"Screech's Spaghetti Sauce","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109271/saved-by-the-bell-4x03-screechs-spaghetti-sauce"
64,4,4,19 Sep 92,"The New Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109272/saved-by-the-bell-4x04-the-new-girl"
65,4,5,26 Sep 92,"The Bayside Triangle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109273/saved-by-the-bell-4x05-the-bayside-triangle"
66,4,6,26 Sep 92,"Teen-Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109274/saved-by-the-bell-4x06-teen-line"
67,4,7,03 Oct 92,"Masquerade Ball","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109275/saved-by-the-bell-4x07-masquerade-ball"
68,4,8,03 Oct 92,"Day of Detention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109276/saved-by-the-bell-4x08-day-of-detention"
69,4,9,10 Oct 92,"Wrestling with the Future","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109277/saved-by-the-bell-4x09-wrestling-with-the-future"
70,4,10,10 Oct 92,"Drinking and Driving","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109278/saved-by-the-bell-4x10-drinking-and-driving"
71,4,11,17 Oct 92,"Love Machine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109279/saved-by-the-bell-4x11-love-machine"
72,4,12,17 Oct 92,"Class Rings","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109280/saved-by-the-bell-4x12-class-rings"
73,4,13,24 Oct 92,"Isn't it Romantic?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109281/saved-by-the-bell-4x13-isnt-it-romantic"
74,4,14,24 Oct 92,"The Will","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109282/saved-by-the-bell-4x14-the-will"
75,4,15,31 Oct 92,"The Teacher's Strike","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109283/saved-by-the-bell-4x15-the-teachers-strike"
76,4,16,31 Oct 92,"Slater's Sister","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109284/saved-by-the-bell-4x16-slaters-sister"
77,4,17,07 Nov 92,"The Senior Prom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109285/saved-by-the-bell-4x17-the-senior-prom"
78,4,18,07 Nov 92,"The Video Yearbook","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109286/saved-by-the-bell-4x18-the-video-yearbook"
79,4,19,14 Nov 92,"Screech's Birthday","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109287/saved-by-the-bell-4x19-screechs-birthday"
80,4,20,14 Nov 92,"Snow White and the Seven Dorks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109288/saved-by-the-bell-4x20-snow-white-and-the-seven-dorks"
81,4,21,21 Nov 92,"Earthquake","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109289/saved-by-the-bell-4x21-earthquake"
82,4,22,21 Nov 92,"Best Summer of My Life","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109290/saved-by-the-bell-4x22-best-summer-of-my-life"
83,4,23,28 Nov 92,"Slater's Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109291/saved-by-the-bell-4x23-slaters-friend"
84,4,24,28 Nov 92,"School Song","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109292/saved-by-the-bell-4x24-school-song"
85,4,25,05 Dec 92,"The Time Capsule","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109293/saved-by-the-bell-4x25-the-time-capsule"
86,4,26,22 May 93,"Graduation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109294/saved-by-the-bell-4x26-graduation"
S04,4,0,27 Nov 92,"Saved by the Bell: Hawaiian Style","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109295/saved-by-the-bell-s04-special-saved-by-the-bell-hawaiian-style"
S04,4,0,07 Oct 94,"Saved by the Bell: Wedding in Las Vegas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109296/saved-by-the-bell-s04-special-saved-by-the-bell-wedding-in-las-vegas"