number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,16 Dec 16,"Shazam Slam (1): Classic Rock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1016840/justice-league-action-1x01-shazam-slam-1-classic-rock"
2,1,2,16 Dec 16,"Shazam Slam (2): Power Outage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1003506/justice-league-action-1x02-shazam-slam-2-power-outage"
3,1,3,16 Dec 16,"Shazam Slam (3): Night of the Bat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1016841/justice-league-action-1x03-shazam-slam-3-night-of-the-bat"
4,1,4,16 Dec 16,"Shazam Slam (4): Abate and Switch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1016842/justice-league-action-1x04-shazam-slam-4-abate-and-switch"
5,1,5,21 Jan 17,"Follow That Space Cab!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1008464/justice-league-action-1x05-follow-that-space-cab"
6,1,6,28 Jan 17,"Nuclear Family Values","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1008465/justice-league-action-1x06-nuclear-family-values"
7,1,7,04 Feb 17,"Zombie King","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1008466/justice-league-action-1x07-zombie-king"
8,1,8,11 Feb 17,"Galaxy Jest","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1053925/justice-league-action-1x08-galaxy-jest"
9,1,9,18 Feb 17,"Time Share","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1053926/justice-league-action-1x09-time-share"
10,1,10,25 Feb 17,"Under a Red Sun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1053927/justice-league-action-1x10-under-a-red-sun"
11,1,11,04 Mar 17,"Play Date","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1084829/justice-league-action-1x11-play-date"
12,1,12,11 Mar 17,"Repulse!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091234/justice-league-action-1x12-repulse"
13,1,13,18 Mar 17,"Trick or Threat","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1091235/justice-league-action-1x13-trick-or-threat"
14,1,14,25 Mar 17,"Speed Demon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1106081/justice-league-action-1x14-speed-demon"
15,1,15,08 Apr 17,"Hat Trick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1112903/justice-league-action-1x15-hat-trick"
16,1,16,29 Apr 17,"Luthor in Paradise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1120334/justice-league-action-1x16-luthor-in-paradise"
17,1,17,06 May 17,"Plastic Man Saves the World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1158146/justice-league-action-1x17-plastic-man-saves-the-world"
18,1,18,13 May 17,"Field Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1158147/justice-league-action-1x18-field-trip"
19,1,19,20 May 17,"Rage of the Red Lanterns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1168560/justice-league-action-1x19-rage-of-the-red-lanterns"
20,1,20,27 May 17,"Freezer Burn","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1168561/justice-league-action-1x20-freezer-burn"
21,1,21,03 Jun 17,"Inside Job","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1203308/justice-league-action-1x21-inside-job"
22,1,22,03 Jun 17,"The Trouble with Truth","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1203309/justice-league-action-1x22-the-trouble-with-truth"
23,1,23,10 Jun 17,"Double Cross","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1203310/justice-league-action-1x23-double-cross"
24,1,24,17 Jun 17,"Battle for the Bottled City","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1203311/justice-league-action-1x24-battle-for-the-bottled-city"
25,1,25,24 Jun 17,"Garden of Evil","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1203312/justice-league-action-1x25-garden-of-evil"
26,1,26,01 Jul 17,"All Aboard the Space Train","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1203313/justice-league-action-1x26-all-aboard-the-space-train"
27,1,27,08 Jul 17,"Time Out","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1231188/justice-league-action-1x27-time-out"
28,1,28,15 Jul 17,"The Fatal Fare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1231187/justice-league-action-1x28-the-fatal-fare"
29,1,29,22 Jul 17,"Mxy's Mix-Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1231185/justice-league-action-1x29-mxys-mix-up"
30,1,30,29 Jul 17,"Supernatural Adventures in Babysitting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1231186/justice-league-action-1x30-supernatural-adventures-in-babysitting"
31,1,31,12 Aug 17,"Booster's Gold","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1242549/justice-league-action-1x31-boosters-gold"
32,1,32,19 Aug 17,"Boo-ray for Bizarro","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260781/justice-league-action-1x32-boo-ray-for-bizarro"
33,1,33,26 Aug 17,"Best Day Ever","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260782/justice-league-action-1x33-best-day-ever"
34,1,34,02 Sep 17,"The Cube Root","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1260783/justice-league-action-1x34-the-cube-root"
35,1,35,09 Sep 17,"Superman's Pal, Sid Sharp","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1267094/justice-league-action-1x35-supermans-pal-sid-sharp"
36,1,36,16 Sep 17,"Superman Red vs Superman Blue","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1318191/justice-league-action-1x36-superman-red-vs-superman-blue"
37,1,37,23 Sep 17,"The Ringer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1286579/justice-league-action-1x37-the-ringer"
38,1,38,30 Sep 17,"Forget Me Not","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1286580/justice-league-action-1x38-forget-me-not"
39,1,39,07 Oct 17,"The Brain Buster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1319615/justice-league-action-1x39-the-brain-buster"
40,1,40,14 Oct 17,"E. Nigma, Consulting Detective","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1331941/justice-league-action-1x40-e-nigma-consulting-detective"
41,1,41,21 Oct 17,"Harley Goes Ape!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1321760/justice-league-action-1x41-harley-goes-ape"
42,1,42,28 Oct 17,"Phased and Confused","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1321761/justice-league-action-1x42-phased-and-confused"
43,1,43,04 Nov 17,"It'll Take a Miracle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333751/justice-league-action-1x43-itll-take-a-miracle"
44,1,44,11 Nov 17,"System Error","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333752/justice-league-action-1x44-system-error"
45,1,45,18 Nov 17,"Race Against Crime","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333753/justice-league-action-1x45-race-against-crime"
46,1,46,02 Dec 17,"Party Animal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1354609/justice-league-action-1x46-party-animal"
47,1,47,20 Jan 18,"Watchtower Tours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1354610/justice-league-action-1x47-watchtower-tours"
48,1,48,27 Jan 18,"Barehanded","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1354611/justice-league-action-1x48-barehanded"
49,1,49,03 Feb 18,"Captain Bamboozle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1354612/justice-league-action-1x49-captain-bamboozle"
50,1,50,03 Feb 18,"Keeping Up with the Kryptonians","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1386621/justice-league-action-1x50-keeping-up-with-the-kryptonians"
51,1,51,10 Feb 18,"Unleashed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1354614/justice-league-action-1x51-unleashed"
52,1,52,10 Feb 18,"She Wore Red Velvet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1333760/justice-league-action-1x52-she-wore-red-velvet"
S01,1,0,29 Jun 17,"Up And Atom! (3 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1394581/justice-league-action-s01-special-up-and-atom"
S01,1,0,29 Jun 17,"Beep Beep (3 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1394586/justice-league-action-s01-special-beep-beep"
S01,1,0,29 Jun 17,"Chemistry (3 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1394592/justice-league-action-s01-special-chemistry"
S01,1,0,06 Jul 17,"Good Cop, Bat Cop (3 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1394593/justice-league-action-s01-special-good-cop-bat-cop"
S01,1,0,13 Jul 17,"It's A Trap! (3 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1394595/justice-league-action-s01-special-its-a-trap"
S01,1,0,20 Jul 17,"Lasso of Lies (3 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1394600/justice-league-action-s01-special-lasso-of-lies"
S01,1,0,27 Jul 17,"Quality Time (3 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1394602/justice-league-action-s01-special-quality-time"
S01,1,0,03 Aug 17,"Selfie Help (3 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1394644/justice-league-action-s01-special-selfie-help"
S01,1,0,10 Aug 17,"Special Delivery (3 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1394645/justice-league-action-s01-special-special-delivery"
S01,1,0,17 Aug 17,"Justice 123 Go! (3 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1394652/justice-league-action-s01-special-justice-123-go"
S01,1,0,24 Aug 17,"Toy Mano A Mano (3 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1394653/justice-league-action-s01-special-toy-mano-a-mano"
S01,1,0,13 Oct 17,"Mint Condition (3 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1394654/justice-league-action-s01-special-mint-condition"
S01,1,0,19 Oct 17,"True Colors (3 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1394655/justice-league-action-s01-special-true-colors"
S01,1,0,26 Oct 17,"Missing the Mark (3 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1394656/justice-league-action-s01-special-missing-the-mark"
S01,1,0,02 Nov 17,"Plastic Man of Steel (3 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1394657/justice-league-action-s01-special-plastic-man-of-steel"
S01,1,0,09 Nov 17,"Something in the Hair (3 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1394658/justice-league-action-s01-special-something-in-the-hair"
S01,1,0,16 Nov 17,"Super Stakeout (3 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1394659/justice-league-action-s01-special-super-stakeout"
S01,1,0,23 Nov 17,"Drivers Ed (3 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1394660/justice-league-action-s01-special-drivers-ed"
S01,1,0,30 Nov 17,"Skyjacked (3 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1394661/justice-league-action-s01-special-skyjacked"
S01,1,0,07 Dec 17,"The Goddess Must Be Crazy (3 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1394662/justice-league-action-s01-special-the-goddess-must-be-crazy"
S01,1,0,14 Dec 17,"Eezy Freezy (3 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1394663/justice-league-action-s01-special-eezy-freezy"
S01,1,0,21 Dec 17,"Clown Party (3 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1394664/justice-league-action-s01-special-clown-party"