number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Jan 17,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/974830/the-mick-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,03 Jan 17,"The Grandparents","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/974831/the-mick-1x02-the-grandparents"
3,1,3,10 Jan 17,"The Buffer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1010971/the-mick-1x03-the-buffer"
4,1,4,15 Jan 17,"The Balloon","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1034378/the-mick-1x04-the-balloon"
5,1,5,17 Jan 17,"The Fire","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1010972/the-mick-1x05-the-fire"
6,1,6,24 Jan 17,"The Master","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1010973/the-mick-1x06-the-master"
7,1,7,31 Jan 17,"The Country Club","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1010974/the-mick-1x07-the-country-club"
8,1,8,07 Feb 17,"The Snitch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1040878/the-mick-1x08-the-snitch"
9,1,9,14 Feb 17,"The Mess","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1048097/the-mick-1x09-the-mess"
10,1,10,21 Feb 17,"The Baggage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051891/the-mick-1x10-the-baggage"
11,1,11,28 Feb 17,"The New Girl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1051892/the-mick-1x11-the-new-girl"
12,1,12,21 Mar 17,"The Wolf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1086470/the-mick-1x12-the-wolf"
13,1,13,28 Mar 17,"The Bully","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1096270/the-mick-1x13-the-bully"
14,1,14,04 Apr 17,"The Heater","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1096783/the-mick-1x14-the-heater"
15,1,15,11 Apr 17,"The Sleepover","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1105096/the-mick-1x15-the-sleepover"
16,1,16,25 Apr 17,"The Implant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1105097/the-mick-1x16-the-implant"
17,1,17,02 May 17,"The Intruder","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1105098/the-mick-1x17-the-intruder"
18,2,1,26 Sep 17,"The Hotel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1224430/the-mick-2x01-the-hotel"
19,2,2,03 Oct 17,"The Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289830/the-mick-2x02-the-friend"
20,2,3,10 Oct 17,"The Visit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1312498/the-mick-2x03-the-visit"
21,2,4,17 Oct 17,"The Haunted House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1317848/the-mick-2x04-the-haunted-house"
22,2,5,07 Nov 17,"The Invention","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1330079/the-mick-2x05-the-invention"
23,2,6,14 Nov 17,"The Matriarch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1341098/the-mick-2x06-the-matriarch"
24,2,7,21 Nov 17,"The Homecoming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335260/the-mick-2x07-the-homecoming"
25,2,8,28 Nov 17,"The Teacher","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1352339/the-mick-2x08-the-teacher"
26,2,9,05 Dec 17,"The Divorce","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1357078/the-mick-2x09-the-divorce"