number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Sep 16,"The Necklace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/843679/bull-1x01-the-necklace"
2,1,2,27 Sep 16,"The Woman in 8D","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/932946/bull-1x02-the-woman-in-8d"
3,1,3,11 Oct 16,"Unambiguous","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/932948/bull-1x03-unambiguous"
4,1,4,18 Oct 16,"Callisto","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/932947/bull-1x04-callisto"
5,1,5,25 Oct 16,"Just Tell the Truth","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/951219/bull-1x05-just-tell-the-truth"
6,1,6,15 Nov 16,"Bedside Manner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/971919/bull-1x06-bedside-manner"
7,1,7,22 Nov 16,"Never Saw the Sign","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/980276/bull-1x07-never-saw-the-sign"
8,1,8,06 Dec 16,"Too Perfect","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995266/bull-1x08-too-perfect"
9,1,9,13 Dec 16,"Light My Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/995267/bull-1x09-light-my-fire"
10,1,10,03 Jan 17,"E.J.","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1012284/bull-1x10-ej"
11,1,11,17 Jan 17,"Teacher's Pet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1039243/bull-1x11-teachers-pet"
12,1,12,24 Jan 17,"Stockholm Syndrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1033203/bull-1x12-stockholm-syndrome"
13,1,13,07 Feb 17,"The Fall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046503/bull-1x13-the-fall"
14,1,14,14 Feb 17,"It's Classified","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1048680/bull-1x14-its-classified"
15,1,15,21 Feb 17,"What's Your Number?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1050467/bull-1x15-whats-your-number"
16,1,16,07 Mar 17,"Free Fall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1069547/bull-1x16-free-fall"
17,1,17,28 Mar 17,"Name Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1093514/bull-1x17-name-game"
18,1,18,04 Apr 17,"Dressed to Kill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1099095/bull-1x18-dressed-to-kill"
19,1,19,18 Apr 17,"Bring It On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1107788/bull-1x19-bring-it-on"
20,1,20,02 May 17,"Make Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117464/bull-1x20-make-me"
21,1,21,09 May 17,"How to Dodge a Bullet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117465/bull-1x21-how-to-dodge-a-bullet"
22,1,22,16 May 17,"Dirty Little Secrets","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1117466/bull-1x22-dirty-little-secrets"
23,1,23,23 May 17,"Benevolent Deception","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1113977/bull-1x23-benevolent-deception"
24,2,1,26 Sep 17,"School for Scandal","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1201877/bull-2x01-school-for-scandal"
25,2,2,03 Oct 17,"Already Gone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289333/bull-2x02-already-gone"
26,2,3,10 Oct 17,"A Business of Favors","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1310562/bull-2x03-a-business-of-favors"
27,2,4,17 Oct 17,"The Illusion of Control","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1319281/bull-2x04-the-illusion-of-control"
28,2,5,24 Oct 17,"Play the Hand You're Dealt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1327513/bull-2x05-play-the-hand-youre-dealt"
29,2,6,31 Oct 17,"The Exception to the Rule","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1331695/bull-2x06-the-exception-to-the-rule"
30,2,7,07 Nov 17,"No Good Deed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1331696/bull-2x07-no-good-deed"
31,2,8,14 Nov 17,"The Devil, The Detail","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335939/bull-2x08-the-devil-the-detail"
32,2,9,21 Nov 17,"Thanksgiving","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1335940/bull-2x09-thanksgiving"
33,2,10,12 Dec 17,"Home for the Holidays","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1356357/bull-2x10-home-for-the-holidays"
34,2,11,02 Jan 18,"Survival Instincts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1372752/bull-2x11-survival-instincts"
35,2,12,09 Jan 18,"Grey Areas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1373670/bull-2x12-grey-areas"
36,2,13,23 Jan 18,"Kill Shot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383591/bull-2x13-kill-shot"
37,2,14,06 Feb 18,"Keep Your Friends Close","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1391527/bull-2x14-keep-your-friends-close"
38,2,15,27 Feb 18,"Witness for the Prosecution","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1402821/bull-2x15-witness-for-the-prosecution"
39,2,16,06 Mar 18,"Absolution","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1407130/bull-2x16-absolution"
40,2,17,13 Mar 18,"Gag Order","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1411916/bull-2x17-gag-order"
41,2,18,27 Mar 18,"Bad Medicine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1415602/bull-2x18-bad-medicine"
42,2,19,03 Apr 18,"A Redemption","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1423261/bull-2x19-a-redemption"
43,2,20,17 Apr 18,"Justified","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1432475/bull-2x20-justified"
44,2,21,01 May 18,"Reckless","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1432534/bull-2x21-reckless"
45,2,22,08 May 18,"Death Sentence","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1432064/bull-2x22-death-sentence"
46,3,1,24 Sep 18,"The Ground Beneath Their Feet","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1494023/bull-3x01-the-ground-beneath-their-feet"
47,3,2,01 Oct 18,"Jury Duty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1494036/bull-3x02-jury-duty"
48,3,3,08 Oct 18,"Excessive Force","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1498789/bull-3x03-excessive-force"
49,3,4,15 Oct 18,"Justice for Cable","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1537377/bull-3x04-justice-for-cable"
50,3,5,22 Oct 18,"The Missing Piece","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1541681/bull-3x05-the-missing-piece"
51,3,6,29 Oct 18,"Fool Me Twice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1541682/bull-3x06-fool-me-twice"
52,3,8,12 Nov 18,"But for the Grace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1542312/bull-3x08-but-for-the-grace"