number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,21 Jul 05,"Ben Stiller","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109916/extras-1x01-ben-stiller"
2,1,2,28 Jul 05,"Ross Kemp and Vinnie Jones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109917/extras-1x02-ross-kemp-and-vinnie-jones"
3,1,3,04 Aug 05,"Kate Winslet","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109918/extras-1x03-kate-winslet"
4,1,4,11 Aug 05,"Les Dennis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109919/extras-1x04-les-dennis"
5,1,5,18 Aug 05,"Samuel L. Jackson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109920/extras-1x05-samuel-l-jackson"
6,1,6,25 Aug 05,"Patrick Stewart","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109921/extras-1x06-patrick-stewart"
7,2,1,14 Sep 06,"Orlando Bloom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109922/extras-2x01-orlando-bloom"
8,2,2,21 Sep 06,"David Bowie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109923/extras-2x02-david-bowie"
9,2,3,28 Sep 06,"Daniel Radcliffe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109924/extras-2x03-daniel-radcliffe"
10,2,4,05 Oct 06,"Chris Martin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109925/extras-2x04-chris-martin"
11,2,5,12 Oct 06,"Sir Ian McKellen","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109926/extras-2x05-sir-ian-mckellen"
12,2,6,19 Oct 06,"Jonathan Ross","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109927/extras-2x06-jonathan-ross"
S02,2,0,27 Dec 07,"Christmas Special","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/109928/extras-s02-special-christmas-special"