number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Sep 82,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604512/square-pegs-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,04 Oct 82,"A Cafeteria Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604513/square-pegs-1x02-a-cafeteria-line"
3,1,3,11 Oct 82,"Pac Man Fever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604514/square-pegs-1x03-pac-man-fever"
4,1,4,18 Oct 82,"Square Pigskins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604515/square-pegs-1x04-square-pigskins"
5,1,5,01 Nov 82,"Halloween XII","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604516/square-pegs-1x05-halloween-xii"
6,1,6,08 Nov 82,"A Simple Attachment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604517/square-pegs-1x06-a-simple-attachment"
7,1,7,15 Nov 82,"Weemaweegate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604518/square-pegs-1x07-weemaweegate"
8,1,8,22 Nov 82,"Open 24 Hours","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604519/square-pegs-1x08-open-24-hours"
9,1,9,29 Nov 82,"Muffy's Bat Mitzvah","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604520/square-pegs-1x09-muffys-bat-mitzvah"
10,1,10,13 Dec 82,"Hardly Working","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604521/square-pegs-1x10-hardly-working"
11,1,11,20 Dec 82,"A Child's Christmas in Weemawee (1)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604522/square-pegs-1x11-a-childs-christmas-in-weemawee-1"
12,1,12,20 Dec 82,"A Child's Christmas in Weemawee (2)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604523/square-pegs-1x12-a-childs-christmas-in-weemawee-2"
13,1,13,27 Dec 82,"It's All How You See Things","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604524/square-pegs-1x13-its-all-how-you-see-things"
14,1,14,10 Jan 83,"Merry Pranksters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604525/square-pegs-1x14-merry-pranksters"
15,1,15,24 Jan 83,"It's Academical","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604526/square-pegs-1x15-its-academical"
16,1,16,31 Jan 83,"The Stepanowicz Papers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604527/square-pegs-1x16-the-stepanowicz-papers"
17,1,17,07 Feb 83,"To Serve Weemawee All My Days","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604528/square-pegs-1x17-to-serve-weemawee-all-my-days"
18,1,18,14 Feb 83,"No Substitutions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604529/square-pegs-1x18-no-substitutions"
19,1,19,21 Feb 83,"No Joy in Weemawee","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604530/square-pegs-1x19-no-joy-in-weemawee"
20,1,20,07 Mar 83,"The Arrangement","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/604531/square-pegs-1x20-the-arrangement"