number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Sep 15,"Sky-High Scoop (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606074/bob-the-builder-1x01-sky-high-scoop"
2,1,2,02 Sep 15,"Milkshake Mixup (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606075/bob-the-builder-1x02-milkshake-mixup"
3,1,3,03 Sep 15,"Kitchen Whizz (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606076/bob-the-builder-1x03-kitchen-whizz"
4,1,4,04 Sep 15,"Lofty Lets Loose (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606077/bob-the-builder-1x04-lofty-lets-loose"
5,1,5,07 Sep 15,"Scoop's Big Break (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606078/bob-the-builder-1x05-scoops-big-break"
6,1,6,08 Sep 15,"Bob the Brave (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606079/bob-the-builder-1x06-bob-the-brave"
7,1,7,09 Sep 15,"Saffi's Treehouse (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606080/bob-the-builder-1x07-saffis-treehouse"
8,1,8,10 Sep 15,"Cats and Dogs (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606081/bob-the-builder-1x08-cats-and-dogs"
9,1,9,11 Sep 15,"Workshop Makeover (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606082/bob-the-builder-1x09-workshop-makeover"
10,1,10,14 Sep 15,"Muck on Ice (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606083/bob-the-builder-1x10-muck-on-ice"
11,1,11,15 Sep 15,"Bentley's Bones (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606084/bob-the-builder-1x11-bentleys-bones"
12,1,12,16 Sep 15,"Bear Mountain (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606085/bob-the-builder-1x12-bear-mountain"
13,1,13,17 Sep 15,"Fitness Frenzy (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606086/bob-the-builder-1x13-fitness-frenzy"
14,1,14,18 Sep 15,"Ballroom Blitz (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606087/bob-the-builder-1x14-ballroom-blitz"
15,1,15,21 Sep 15,"Rockets Under the Stars (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606088/bob-the-builder-1x15-rockets-under-the-stars"
16,1,16,22 Sep 15,"Winter in Spring (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606089/bob-the-builder-1x16-winter-in-spring"
17,1,17,23 Sep 15,"Pick Up a Penguin (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606090/bob-the-builder-1x17-pick-up-a-penguin"
18,1,18,24 Sep 15,"Home on the Range (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606091/bob-the-builder-1x18-home-on-the-range"
19,1,19,24 Sep 15,"Pass the Parcel (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606126/bob-the-builder-1x19-pass-the-parcel"
20,1,20,25 Sep 15,"Dig This (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606092/bob-the-builder-1x20-dig-this"
21,1,21,09 Nov 15,"Dino Park (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606094/bob-the-builder-1x21-dino-park"
22,1,22,10 Nov 15,"Marathon Span (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606095/bob-the-builder-1x22-marathon-span"
23,1,23,11 Nov 15,"End of the Line (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606096/bob-the-builder-1x23-end-of-the-line"
24,1,24,12 Nov 15,"Light! Camera! Leo! (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606097/bob-the-builder-1x24-light-camera-leo"
25,1,25,13 Nov 15,"Star Struck Muck (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606098/bob-the-builder-1x25-star-struck-muck"
26,1,26,16 Nov 15,"Here Be Dragons (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606099/bob-the-builder-1x26-here-be-dragons"
27,1,27,17 Nov 15,"Check Up Day (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606100/bob-the-builder-1x27-check-up-day"
28,1,28,18 Nov 15,"Boogie Woogie Wonderland (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606101/bob-the-builder-1x28-boogie-woogie-wonderland"
29,1,29,19 Nov 15,"Scoops Pet Shark (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606102/bob-the-builder-1x29-scoops-pet-shark"
30,1,30,20 Nov 15,"Car Wash (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606103/bob-the-builder-1x30-car-wash"
31,1,31,23 Nov 15,"Out of the Woods (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606104/bob-the-builder-1x31-out-of-the-woods"
32,1,32,24 Nov 15,"Never Give Up (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606105/bob-the-builder-1x32-never-give-up"
33,1,33,25 Nov 15,"Smallest Rocket (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606106/bob-the-builder-1x33-smallest-rocket"
34,1,34,26 Nov 15,"Scoop and the Slide (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606107/bob-the-builder-1x34-scoop-and-the-slide"
35,1,35,27 Nov 15,"Spring City Wheel (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606108/bob-the-builder-1x35-spring-city-wheel"
36,1,36,30 Nov 15,"Star Attraction (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606109/bob-the-builder-1x36-star-attraction"
37,1,37,01 Dec 15,"Stranded (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606120/bob-the-builder-1x37-stranded"
38,1,38,02 Dec 15,"Tattie's Mash-Up (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606121/bob-the-builder-1x38-tatties-mash-up"
39,1,39,03 Dec 15,"Spring City TV (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606123/bob-the-builder-1x39-spring-city-tv"
40,1,40,04 Dec 15,"Wind and Shine (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606125/bob-the-builder-1x40-wind-and-shine"
41,1,41,15 Feb 16,"Spring City Clock (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606128/bob-the-builder-1x41-spring-city-clock"
42,1,42,16 Feb 16,"Muck and the Elephant (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606159/bob-the-builder-1x42-muck-and-the-elephant"
43,1,43,17 Feb 16,"Bob and the Masked Biker (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606162/bob-the-builder-1x43-bob-and-the-masked-biker"
44,1,44,18 Feb 16,"Dizzy's Pirates (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606169/bob-the-builder-1x44-dizzys-pirates"
45,1,45,19 Feb 16,"City Beach (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606173/bob-the-builder-1x45-city-beach"
46,1,46,22 Feb 16,"The Silver Shield (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/629676/bob-the-builder-1x46-the-silver-shield"
47,1,47,23 Feb 16,"Scoop Cries Wolf (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/629721/bob-the-builder-1x47-scoop-cries-wolf"
48,1,48,24 Feb 16,"Battle of the Boards (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/629726/bob-the-builder-1x48-battle-of-the-boards"
49,1,49,25 Feb 16,"Stormy Weather","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363947/bob-the-builder-1x49-stormy-weather"
50,1,50,26 Feb 16,"The Big Bang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363948/bob-the-builder-1x50-the-big-bang"
51,1,51,25 Dec 15,"A Present for Bob (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606127/bob-the-builder-1x51-a-present-for-bob"
52,1,52,29 Feb 16,"Fly Away Ghost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363946/bob-the-builder-1x52-fly-away-ghost"
53,2,1,27 Jun 16,"Pyramid Puzzle (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/835464/bob-the-builder-2x01-pyramid-puzzle"
54,2,2,28 Jun 16,"Phillip's Sleepover (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/835472/bob-the-builder-2x02-phillips-sleepover"
55,2,3,29 Jun 16,"Haunted Town Hall (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/835482/bob-the-builder-2x03-haunted-town-hall"
56,2,4,30 Jun 16,"Flotsam and Jetsam (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/835505/bob-the-builder-2x04-flotsam-and-jetsam"
57,2,5,01 Jul 16,"Drive Thru Disaster (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/835512/bob-the-builder-2x05-drive-thru-disaster"
58,2,6,04 Jul 16,"Where's Pilchard? (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864204/bob-the-builder-2x06-wheres-pilchard"
59,2,7,05 Jul 16,"Bob's Band (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864286/bob-the-builder-2x07-bobs-band"
60,2,8,06 Jul 16,"Wild Wild Wedding (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864290/bob-the-builder-2x08-wild-wild-wedding"
61,2,9,07 Jul 16,"Jumping Muck (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864293/bob-the-builder-2x09-jumping-muck"
62,2,10,08 Jul 16,"Muck Mucks About (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864300/bob-the-builder-2x10-muck-mucks-about"
63,2,11,11 Jul 16,"Phillip's Important Job (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/864334/bob-the-builder-2x11-phillips-important-job"
64,2,12,19 Sep 16,"Moving House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921816/bob-the-builder-2x12-moving-house"
65,2,13,20 Sep 16,"Wendy's Surprise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921847/bob-the-builder-2x13-wendys-surprise"
66,2,14,21 Sep 16,"Icy Cold Fixham","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363949/bob-the-builder-2x14-icy-cold-fixham"
67,2,15,21 Sep 16,"Super Scoop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921852/bob-the-builder-2x15-super-scoop"
68,2,16,22 Sep 16,"Dizzy and the Butterfly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921890/bob-the-builder-2x16-dizzy-and-the-butterfly"
69,2,17,23 Sep 16,"Dino Coaster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/921897/bob-the-builder-2x17-dino-coaster"
70,2,18,26 Sep 16,"Crane Pain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/930771/bob-the-builder-2x18-crane-pain"
71,2,19,27 Sep 16,"A Message from Space","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/930802/bob-the-builder-2x19-a-message-from-space"
72,2,20,28 Sep 16,"Bob's Badges","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/930807/bob-the-builder-2x20-bobs-badges"
73,2,21,29 Sep 16,"Apples Everywhere","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/930813/bob-the-builder-2x21-apples-everywhere"
74,2,22,30 Sep 16,"Muck the Safety Officer","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/930818/bob-the-builder-2x22-muck-the-safety-officer"
75,2,23,06 Mar 17,"Best Laid Plans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363950/bob-the-builder-2x23-best-laid-plans"
76,2,24,07 Mar 17,"Bob's Big Surprise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363951/bob-the-builder-2x24-bobs-big-surprise"
77,2,25,08 Mar 17,"A Safe Place For Dizzy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363952/bob-the-builder-2x25-a-safe-place-for-dizzy"
78,2,26,09 Mar 17,"Pilchard and the Bear","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363953/bob-the-builder-2x26-pilchard-and-the-bear"
79,2,27,10 Mar 17,"In Too Deep","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363954/bob-the-builder-2x27-in-too-deep"
80,2,28,17 Mar 17,"The Dash Lighting Experience","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363955/bob-the-builder-2x28-the-dash-lighting-experience"
81,2,29,24 Mar 17,"TV or Not TV","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363956/bob-the-builder-2x29-tv-or-not-tv"
82,2,30,31 Mar 17,"Captain Bentley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363957/bob-the-builder-2x30-captain-bentley"
83,2,31,07 Apr 17,"Machine Magic","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363958/bob-the-builder-2x31-machine-magic"
84,2,32,14 Apr 17,"Bucket Stand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363959/bob-the-builder-2x32-bucket-stand"
85,2,33,21 Apr 17,"Camping Calamity","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363960/bob-the-builder-2x33-camping-calamity"
86,2,34,25 Apr 17,"Dino Scare","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363961/bob-the-builder-2x34-dino-scare"
87,2,35,28 Apr 17,"Bricks And Mortar","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363962/bob-the-builder-2x35-bricks-and-mortar"
88,2,36,07 May 17,"Scoop's Scoops","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363963/bob-the-builder-2x36-scoops-scoops"
89,2,37,28 May 17,"Hoist Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363964/bob-the-builder-2x37-hoist-away"
90,2,38,04 Jun 17,"Pop Up Shops","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363965/bob-the-builder-2x38-pop-up-shops"
91,2,39,11 Jun 17,"Yard Muddle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363966/bob-the-builder-2x39-yard-muddle"
92,2,40,18 Jun 17,"Roley's Speech","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363967/bob-the-builder-2x40-roleys-speech"
93,2,41,25 Jun 17,"Muck The Chauffeur","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363968/bob-the-builder-2x41-muck-the-chauffeur"
94,2,42,01 Jul 17,"Scoop Dashes For Glory","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363969/bob-the-builder-2x42-scoop-dashes-for-glory"
95,2,43,08 Jul 17,"Ship Shape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363970/bob-the-builder-2x43-ship-shape"
96,2,44,15 Jul 17,"Too Many Cooks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363971/bob-the-builder-2x44-too-many-cooks"
97,2,45,22 Jul 17,"Training Day","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363972/bob-the-builder-2x45-training-day"
98,2,46,29 Jul 17,"Muck's Stinky Trip","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363973/bob-the-builder-2x46-mucks-stinky-trip"
99,2,47,03 Aug 17,"Playing Ketchup","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363974/bob-the-builder-2x47-playing-ketchup"
100,2,48,10 Aug 17,"Shifters New Garage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363975/bob-the-builder-2x48-shifters-new-garage"
101,2,49,17 Aug 17,"Snow Fall","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1001957/bob-the-builder-2x49-snow-fall"
102,2,50,24 Aug 17,"Danger House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363976/bob-the-builder-2x50-danger-house"
103,2,51,31 Aug 17,"Muck the Elf","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1001965/bob-the-builder-2x51-muck-the-elf"
104,2,52,07 Sep 17,"A Christmas Fix","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1363977/bob-the-builder-2x52-a-christmas-fix"
105,3,1,02 Jan 18,"A-Amazing Maze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1379720/bob-the-builder-3x01-a-amazing-maze"
106,3,2,03 Jan 18,"Grand Marshal Bob","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1379721/bob-the-builder-3x02-grand-marshal-bob"
107,3,3,04 Jan 18,"Fess Up Or Mess Up","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1379722/bob-the-builder-3x03-fess-up-or-mess-up"
108,3,4,05 Jan 18,"Bob's First Build","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1379723/bob-the-builder-3x04-bobs-first-build"
109,3,5,08 Jan 18,"Grid Block","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1384585/bob-the-builder-3x05-grid-block"
110,3,6,09 Jan 18,"Bob Cat Bridge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1384586/bob-the-builder-3x06-bob-cat-bridge"
111,3,7,10 Jan 18,"Speedway Scoop","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1384587/bob-the-builder-3x07-speedway-scoop"
112,3,8,11 Jan 18,"Parrot Talk","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1384588/bob-the-builder-3x08-parrot-talk"
113,3,9,12 Jan 18,"Lofty's Playground Problem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1384589/bob-the-builder-3x09-loftys-playground-problem"
114,3,10,15 Jan 18,"Dog Disaster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1387707/bob-the-builder-3x10-dog-disaster"
115,3,11,16 Jan 18,"Can't Runaway Runway","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1387710/bob-the-builder-3x11-cant-runaway-runway"
116,3,12,17 Jan 18,"Scoop's Big Oops","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1387721/bob-the-builder-3x12-scoops-big-oops"
117,3,13,18 Jan 18,"Floating Away","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1387726/bob-the-builder-3x13-floating-away"
118,3,14,19 Jan 18,"Episode 14","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1387727/bob-the-builder-3x14-episode-14"
S01,1,0,02 Mar 16,"Bob and the Masked Rider (15 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/659779/bob-the-builder-s01-special-bob-and-the-masked-rider"