number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,27 Jan 93,"Initiation (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606410/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-1x01-initiation-1"
2,1,2,27 Jan 93,"Initiation (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606411/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-1x02-initiation-2"
3,1,3,03 Feb 93,"Shadow Assassin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606412/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-1x03-shadow-assassin"
4,1,4,10 Feb 93,"Sunday at the Hotel with George","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606413/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-1x04-sunday-at-the-hotel-with-george"
5,1,5,17 Feb 93,"Sacred Trust","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606414/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-1x05-sacred-trust"
6,1,6,24 Feb 93,"Force of Habit","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606415/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-1x06-force-of-habit"
7,1,7,03 Mar 93,"Pai Gow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606416/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-1x07-pai-gow"
8,1,8,10 Mar 93,"Challenge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606417/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-1x08-challenge"
9,1,9,17 Mar 93,"Disciple","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606418/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-1x09-disciple"
10,1,10,31 Mar 93,"Rain's Only Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606419/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-1x10-rains-only-friend"
11,1,11,07 Apr 93,"Secret Place","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606420/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-1x11-secret-place"
12,1,12,14 Apr 93,"Dragon' Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606421/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-1x12-dragon-eye"
13,1,13,05 May 93,"Blind Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606422/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-1x13-blind-eye"
14,1,14,12 May 93,"The Lacquered Box","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606423/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-1x14-the-lacquered-box"
15,1,15,19 May 93,"Illusion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606424/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-1x15-illusion"
16,1,16,26 May 93,"Straitjacket","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606425/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-1x16-straitjacket"
17,1,17,27 Oct 93,"Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606426/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-1x17-reunion"
18,1,18,03 Nov 93,"Dragonswing","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606427/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-1x18-dragonswing"
19,1,19,10 Nov 93,"Shaman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606428/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-1x19-shaman"
20,1,20,17 Nov 93,"I Never Promised You a Rose Garden","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606429/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-1x20-i-never-promised-you-a-rose-garden"
21,1,21,24 Nov 93,"Redemption (1)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606430/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-1x21-redemption-1"
22,1,22,01 Dec 93,"Redemption (2)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606431/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-1x22-redemption-2"
23,2,1,26 Jan 94,"Return of the Shadow Assassin","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606432/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-2x01-return-of-the-shadow-assassin"
24,2,2,02 Feb 94,"May I Ride with You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606433/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-2x02-may-i-ride-with-you"
25,2,3,09 Feb 94,"Dragon's Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606434/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-2x03-dragons-daughter"
26,2,4,16 Feb 94,"Ancient Lottery","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606435/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-2x04-ancient-lottery"
27,2,5,23 Feb 94,"Laurie's Friend","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606436/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-2x05-lauries-friend"
28,2,6,02 Mar 94,"Temple","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606437/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-2x06-temple"
29,2,7,09 Mar 94,"Only the Strong Survive","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606438/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-2x07-only-the-strong-survive"
30,2,8,16 Mar 94,"Out of the Woods","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606439/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-2x08-out-of-the-woods"
31,2,9,20 Apr 94,"Tournament","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606440/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-2x09-tournament"
32,2,10,27 Apr 94,"The Bardo","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606441/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-2x10-the-bardo"
33,2,11,04 May 94,"The Possessed","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606442/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-2x11-the-possessed"
34,2,12,11 May 94,"Warlord","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606443/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-2x12-warlord"
35,2,13,18 May 94,"The Innocent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606444/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-2x13-the-innocent"
36,2,14,25 May 94,"Magic Trick","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606445/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-2x14-magic-trick"
37,2,15,12 Oct 94,"Aspects of the Soul","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606446/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-2x15-aspects-of-the-soul"
38,2,16,19 Oct 94,"Kundela","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606447/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-2x16-kundela"
39,2,17,26 Oct 94,"The Gang of Three","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606448/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-2x17-the-gang-of-three"
40,2,18,02 Nov 94,"Sunday in the Museum with George","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606449/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-2x18-sunday-in-the-museum-with-george"
41,2,19,09 Nov 94,"Dragonswing II","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606450/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-2x19-dragonswing-ii"
42,2,20,16 Nov 94,"Sing Wah","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606451/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-2x20-sing-wah"
43,2,21,23 Nov 94,"Enter the Tiger","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606452/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-2x21-enter-the-tiger"
44,2,22,30 Nov 94,"Retribution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606453/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-2x22-retribution"
45,3,1,25 Jan 95,"Rite of Passage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606454/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-3x01-rite-of-passage"
46,3,2,01 Feb 95,"Plague","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606455/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-3x02-plague"
47,3,3,06 Feb 95,"May I Walk with You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606456/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-3x03-may-i-walk-with-you"
48,3,4,15 Feb 95,"The Return of Sing Ling","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606457/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-3x04-the-return-of-sing-ling"
49,3,5,22 Feb 95,"Manhunt","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606458/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-3x05-manhunt"
50,3,6,01 Mar 95,"Gunfighters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606459/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-3x06-gunfighters"
51,3,7,26 Apr 95,"A Chinatown Murder Mystery: The Case of the Poison Hand","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606460/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-3x07-a-chinatown-murder-mystery-the-case-of-the-poison-hand"
52,3,8,03 May 95,"Target","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606461/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-3x08-target"
53,3,9,10 May 95,"Citizen Caine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606462/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-3x09-citizen-caine"
54,3,10,17 May 95,"Quake!","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606463/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-3x10-quake"
55,3,11,24 May 95,"Goodbye Mr. Caine","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606464/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-3x11-goodbye-mr-caine"
56,3,12,05 Jul 95,"The Sacred Chalice of I-Ching","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606465/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-3x12-the-sacred-chalice-of-i-ching"
57,3,13,26 Jul 95,"Eye Witness","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606466/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-3x13-eye-witness"
58,3,14,04 Oct 95,"Demons","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606467/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-3x14-demons"
59,3,15,11 Oct 95,"Deadly Fashion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606468/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-3x15-deadly-fashion"
60,3,16,18 Oct 95,"Cruise Missiles","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606469/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-3x16-cruise-missiles"
61,3,17,25 Oct 95,"The Promise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606470/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-3x17-the-promise"
62,3,18,01 Nov 95,"Flying Fists of Fury","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606471/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-3x18-flying-fists-of-fury"
63,3,19,08 Nov 95,"Banker's Hours","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606472/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-3x19-bankers-hours"
64,3,20,15 Nov 95,"Kung Fu Blues","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606473/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-3x20-kung-fu-blues"
65,3,21,22 Nov 95,"Brotherhood of the Bell","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606474/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-3x21-brotherhood-of-the-bell"
66,3,22,29 Nov 95,"Destiny","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606475/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-3x22-destiny"
67,4,1,31 Jan 96,"Dark Vision","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606476/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-4x01-dark-vision"
68,4,2,07 Feb 96,"The First Temple","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606477/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-4x02-the-first-temple"
69,4,3,14 Feb 96,"Circle of Light","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606478/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-4x03-circle-of-light"
70,4,4,21 Feb 96,"Prism","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606479/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-4x04-prism"
71,4,5,28 Feb 96,"Black Widow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606480/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-4x05-black-widow"
72,4,6,24 Apr 96,"Shaolin Shot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606481/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-4x06-shaolin-shot"
73,4,7,01 May 96,"The Phoenix","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606482/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-4x07-the-phoenix"
74,4,8,08 May 96,"Special Forces","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606483/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-4x08-special-forces"
75,4,9,15 May 96,"Dragon's Lair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606484/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-4x09-dragons-lair"
76,4,10,22 May 96,"Veil of Tears","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606485/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-4x10-veil-of-tears"
77,4,11,02 Oct 96,"Chill Ride","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606486/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-4x11-chill-ride"
78,4,12,09 Oct 96,"Escape","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606487/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-4x12-escape"
79,4,13,16 Oct 96,"Who Is Kwai Chang Caine?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606488/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-4x13-who-is-kwai-chang-caine"
80,4,14,23 Oct 96,"Storm Warning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606489/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-4x14-storm-warning"
81,4,15,30 Oct 96,"A Shaolin Treasure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606490/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-4x15-a-shaolin-treasure"
82,4,16,06 Nov 96,"Dark Side of the Chi","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606491/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-4x16-dark-side-of-the-chi"
83,4,17,13 Nov 96,"Ancient Love","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606492/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-4x17-ancient-love"
84,4,18,20 Nov 96,"Blackout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606493/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-4x18-blackout"
85,4,19,27 Nov 96,"Time Prisoners","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606494/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-4x19-time-prisoners"
86,4,20,04 Dec 96,"Requiem","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606495/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-4x20-requiem"
87,4,21,25 Dec 96,"A Shaolin Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606496/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-4x21-a-shaolin-christmas"
88,4,22,01 Jan 97,"May I Talk with You","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/606497/kung-fu-the-legend-continues-4x22-may-i-talk-with-you"