number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,12 Jan 11,"Saved by the Great White Hope",""
2,1,2,19 Jan 11,"Smile. Don't Kill Anyone",""
3,1,3,26 Jan 11,"A Doctor Time Out",""
4,1,4,02 Feb 11,"On the Mean Streets of San Miguel",""
5,1,5,09 Feb 11,"I'm Here",""
6,1,6,16 Feb 11,"It's Good",""
7,1,7,23 Feb 11,"Es Un Milagro",""
8,1,8,02 Mar 11,"It's a Leaf",""
9,1,9,09 Mar 11,"There's Nothing to Fix",""
10,1,10,16 Mar 11,"I'm Home",""
11,1,11,23 Mar 11,"Everything's As It Should Be",""
12,1,12,30 Mar 11,"Hold on Tight",""
13,1,13,06 Apr 11,"There's a Lot to Miss About the Jungle",""