number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,03 Nov 03,"Oliver's Dream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110096/slings-arrows-1x01-olivers-dream"
2,1,2,10 Nov 03,"Geoffrey Returns","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110097/slings-arrows-1x02-geoffrey-returns"
3,1,3,17 Nov 03,"Madness in Great Ones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110098/slings-arrows-1x03-madness-in-great-ones"
4,1,4,24 Nov 03,"Outrageous Fortune","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110099/slings-arrows-1x04-outrageous-fortune"
5,1,5,01 Dec 03,"A Mirror Up to Nature","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110100/slings-arrows-1x05-a-mirror-up-to-nature"
6,1,6,08 Dec 03,"Playing the Swan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110101/slings-arrows-1x06-playing-the-swan"
7,2,1,27 Jun 05,"Season's End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110102/slings-arrows-2x01-seasons-end"
8,2,2,04 Jul 05,"Fallow Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110103/slings-arrows-2x02-fallow-time"
9,2,3,11 Jul 05,"Rarer Monsters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110104/slings-arrows-2x03-rarer-monsters"
10,2,4,18 Jul 05,"Fair Is Foul and Foul Is Fair","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110105/slings-arrows-2x04-fair-is-foul-and-foul-is-fair"
11,2,5,25 Jul 05,"Steeped in Blood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110106/slings-arrows-2x05-steeped-in-blood"
12,2,6,01 Aug 05,"Birnam Wood","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110107/slings-arrows-2x06-birnam-wood"
13,3,1,24 Jul 06,"Divided Kingdom","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110108/slings-arrows-3x01-divided-kingdom"
14,3,2,31 Jul 06,"Vex Not His Ghost","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110109/slings-arrows-3x02-vex-not-his-ghost"
15,3,3,07 Aug 06,"That Way Madness Lies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110110/slings-arrows-3x03-that-way-madness-lies"
16,3,4,14 Aug 06,"Every Inch a King","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110111/slings-arrows-3x04-every-inch-a-king"
17,3,5,21 Aug 06,"All Blessed Secrets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110112/slings-arrows-3x05-all-blessed-secrets"
18,3,6,28 Aug 06,"The Promised End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110113/slings-arrows-3x06-the-promised-end"