number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Sep 98,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110118/sports-night-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,29 Sep 98,"The Apology","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110119/sports-night-1x02-the-apology"
3,1,3,06 Oct 98,"The Hungry and the Hunted","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110120/sports-night-1x03-the-hungry-and-the-hunted"
4,1,4,13 Oct 98,"Intellectual Property","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110121/sports-night-1x04-intellectual-property"
5,1,5,20 Oct 98,"Mary Pat Shelby","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110122/sports-night-1x05-mary-pat-shelby"
6,1,6,27 Oct 98,"The Head Coach, Dinner and the Morning Mail","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110123/sports-night-1x06-the-head-coach-dinner-and-the-morning-mail"
7,1,7,10 Nov 98,"Dear Louise","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110124/sports-night-1x07-dear-louise"
8,1,8,17 Nov 98,"Thespis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110125/sports-night-1x08-thespis"
9,1,9,01 Dec 98,"The Quality of Mercy at 29K","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110126/sports-night-1x09-the-quality-of-mercy-at-29k"
10,1,10,08 Dec 98,"Shoe Money Tonight","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110127/sports-night-1x10-shoe-money-tonight"
11,1,11,15 Dec 98,"The Six Southern Gentlemen of Tennessee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110128/sports-night-1x11-the-six-southern-gentlemen-of-tennessee"
12,1,12,05 Jan 99,"Smoky","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110129/sports-night-1x12-smoky"
13,1,13,12 Jan 99,"Small Town","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110130/sports-night-1x13-small-town"
14,1,14,26 Jan 99,"Rebecca","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110131/sports-night-1x14-rebecca"
15,1,15,09 Feb 99,"Dana and the Deep Blue Sea","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110132/sports-night-1x15-dana-and-the-deep-blue-sea"
16,1,16,23 Feb 99,"Sally","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110133/sports-night-1x16-sally"
17,1,17,09 Mar 99,"How Are Things in Glocca Morra?","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110134/sports-night-1x17-how-are-things-in-glocca-morra"
18,1,18,23 Mar 99,"The Sword of Orion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110135/sports-night-1x18-the-sword-of-orion"
19,1,19,30 Mar 99,"Eli's Coming","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110136/sports-night-1x19-elis-coming"
20,1,20,06 Apr 99,"Ordnance Tactics","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110137/sports-night-1x20-ordnance-tactics"
21,1,21,13 Apr 99,"Ten Wickets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110138/sports-night-1x21-ten-wickets"
22,1,22,27 Apr 99,"Napoleon's Battle Plan","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110139/sports-night-1x22-napoleons-battle-plan"
23,1,23,04 May 99,"What Kind of Day Has it Been","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110140/sports-night-1x23-what-kind-of-day-has-it-been"
24,2,1,05 Oct 99,"Special Powers","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110141/sports-night-2x01-special-powers"
25,2,2,12 Oct 99,"When Something Wicked This Way Comes","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110142/sports-night-2x02-when-something-wicked-this-way-comes"
26,2,3,19 Oct 99,"Cliff Gardner","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110143/sports-night-2x03-cliff-gardner"
27,2,4,26 Oct 99,"Louise Revisited","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110144/sports-night-2x04-louise-revisited"
28,2,5,02 Nov 99,"Kafelnikov","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110145/sports-night-2x05-kafelnikov"
29,2,6,07 Dec 99,"Shane","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110146/sports-night-2x06-shane"
30,2,7,14 Dec 99,"Kyle Whitaker's Got Two Sacks","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110147/sports-night-2x07-kyle-whitakers-got-two-sacks"
31,2,8,21 Dec 99,"The Reunion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110148/sports-night-2x08-the-reunion"
32,2,9,28 Dec 99,"A Girl Named Pixley","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110149/sports-night-2x09-a-girl-named-pixley"
33,2,10,11 Jan 00,"The Giants Win the Pennant, the Giants Win the Pennant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110150/sports-night-2x10-the-giants-win-the-pennant-the-giants-win-the-pennant"
34,2,11,18 Jan 00,"The Cut Man Cometh","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110151/sports-night-2x11-the-cut-man-cometh"
35,2,12,25 Jan 00,"The Sweet Smell of Air","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110152/sports-night-2x12-the-sweet-smell-of-air"
36,2,13,01 Feb 00,"Dana Get Your Gun","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110153/sports-night-2x13-dana-get-your-gun"
37,2,14,08 Feb 00,"And the Crowd Goes Wild","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110154/sports-night-2x14-and-the-crowd-goes-wild"
38,2,15,29 Feb 00,"Celebrities","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110155/sports-night-2x15-celebrities"
39,2,16,07 Mar 00,"The Local Weather","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110156/sports-night-2x16-the-local-weather"
40,2,17,14 Mar 00,"Draft Day: Part I - It Can't Rain at Indian Wells","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110157/sports-night-2x17-draft-day-part-i-it-cant-rain-at-indian-wells"
41,2,18,21 Mar 00,"Draft Day: Part II - The Fall of Ryan O'Brian","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110158/sports-night-2x18-draft-day-part-ii-the-fall-of-ryan-obrian"
42,2,19,28 Mar 00,"April is the Cruelest Month","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110159/sports-night-2x19-april-is-the-cruelest-month"
43,2,20,04 Apr 00,"Bells And A Siren","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110160/sports-night-2x20-bells-and-a-siren"
44,2,21,09 May 00,"La Forza Del Destino","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110161/sports-night-2x21-la-forza-del-destino"
45,2,22,16 May 00,"Quo Vadimus","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110162/sports-night-2x22-quo-vadimus"