number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Oct 96,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110602/millennium-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,01 Nov 96,"Gehenna","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110603/millennium-1x02-gehenna"
3,1,3,08 Nov 96,"Dead Letters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110604/millennium-1x03-dead-letters"
4,1,4,15 Nov 96,"The Judge","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110605/millennium-1x04-the-judge"
5,1,5,22 Nov 96,"522666","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110606/millennium-1x05-522666"
6,1,6,29 Nov 96,"Kingdom Come","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110607/millennium-1x06-kingdom-come"
7,1,7,06 Dec 96,"Blood Relatives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110608/millennium-1x07-blood-relatives"
8,1,8,20 Dec 96,"The Well-Worn Lock","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110609/millennium-1x08-the-well-worn-lock"
9,1,9,03 Jan 97,"Wide Open","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110610/millennium-1x09-wide-open"
10,1,10,10 Jan 97,"The Wild and the Innocent","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110611/millennium-1x10-the-wild-and-the-innocent"
11,1,11,24 Jan 97,"Weeds","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110612/millennium-1x11-weeds"
12,1,12,31 Jan 97,"Loin Like a Hunting Flame","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110613/millennium-1x12-loin-like-a-hunting-flame"
13,1,13,07 Feb 97,"Force Majeure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110614/millennium-1x13-force-majeure"
14,1,14,14 Feb 97,"The Thin White Line","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110615/millennium-1x14-the-thin-white-line"
15,1,15,21 Feb 97,"Sacrament","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110616/millennium-1x15-sacrament"
16,1,16,21 Mar 97,"Covenant","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110617/millennium-1x16-covenant"
17,1,17,28 Mar 97,"Walkabout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110618/millennium-1x17-walkabout"
18,1,18,18 Apr 97,"Lamentation","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110619/millennium-1x18-lamentation"
19,1,19,25 Apr 97,"Powers, Principalities, Thrones and Dominions","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110620/millennium-1x19-powers-principalities-thrones-and-dominions"
20,1,20,02 May 97,"Broken World","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110621/millennium-1x20-broken-world"
21,1,21,09 May 97,"Maranatha","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110622/millennium-1x21-maranatha"
22,1,22,16 May 97,"Paper Dove","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110623/millennium-1x22-paper-dove"
23,2,1,19 Sep 97,"The Beginning and the End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110624/millennium-2x01-the-beginning-and-the-end"
24,2,2,26 Sep 97,"Beware of the Dog","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110625/millennium-2x02-beware-of-the-dog"
25,2,3,03 Oct 97,"Sense and Antisense","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110626/millennium-2x03-sense-and-antisense"
26,2,4,17 Oct 97,"Monster","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110627/millennium-2x04-monster"
27,2,5,24 Oct 97,"A Single Blade of Grass","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110628/millennium-2x05-a-single-blade-of-grass"
28,2,6,31 Oct 97,"The Curse of Frank Black","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110629/millennium-2x06-the-curse-of-frank-black"
29,2,7,07 Nov 97,"19:19","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110630/millennium-2x07-1919"
30,2,8,14 Nov 97,"The Hand of Saint Sebastian","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110631/millennium-2x08-the-hand-of-saint-sebastian"
31,2,9,21 Nov 97,"Jose Chung's Doomsday Defense","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110632/millennium-2x09-jose-chungs-doomsday-defense"
32,2,10,19 Dec 97,"Midnight of the Century","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110633/millennium-2x10-midnight-of-the-century"
33,2,11,09 Jan 98,"Goodbye Charlie","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110634/millennium-2x11-goodbye-charlie"
34,2,12,23 Jan 98,"Luminary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110635/millennium-2x12-luminary"
35,2,13,06 Feb 98,"The Mikado","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110636/millennium-2x13-the-mikado"
36,2,14,27 Feb 98,"The Pest House","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110637/millennium-2x14-the-pest-house"
37,2,15,06 Mar 98,"Owls","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110638/millennium-2x15-owls"
38,2,16,13 Mar 98,"Roosters","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110639/millennium-2x16-roosters"
39,2,17,20 Mar 98,"Siren","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110640/millennium-2x17-siren"
40,2,18,03 Apr 98,"In Arcadia Ego","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110641/millennium-2x18-in-arcadia-ego"
41,2,19,17 Apr 98,"Anamnesis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110642/millennium-2x19-anamnesis"
42,2,20,24 Apr 98,"A Room with No View","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110643/millennium-2x20-a-room-with-no-view"
43,2,21,01 May 98,"Somehow, Satan Got Behind Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110644/millennium-2x21-somehow-satan-got-behind-me"
44,2,22,08 May 98,"The Fourth Horseman","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110645/millennium-2x22-the-fourth-horseman"
45,2,23,15 May 98,"The Time is Now","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110646/millennium-2x23-the-time-is-now"
46,3,1,02 Oct 98,"The Innocents","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110647/millennium-3x01-the-innocents"
47,3,2,09 Oct 98,"Exegesis","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110648/millennium-3x02-exegesis"
48,3,3,16 Oct 98,"TEOTWAWKI","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110649/millennium-3x03-teotwawki"
49,3,4,23 Oct 98,"Closure","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110650/millennium-3x04-closure"
50,3,5,30 Oct 98,"...Thirteen Years Later","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110651/millennium-3x05-thirteen-years-later"
51,3,6,06 Nov 98,"Skull and Bones","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110652/millennium-3x06-skull-and-bones"
52,3,7,13 Nov 98,"Through a Glass, Darkly","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110653/millennium-3x07-through-a-glass-darkly"
53,3,8,11 Dec 98,"Human Essence","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110654/millennium-3x08-human-essence"
54,3,9,18 Dec 98,"Omerta","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110655/millennium-3x09-omerta"
55,3,10,15 Jan 99,"Borrowed Time","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110656/millennium-3x10-borrowed-time"
56,3,11,22 Jan 99,"Collateral Damage","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110657/millennium-3x11-collateral-damage"
57,3,12,05 Feb 99,"The Sound of Snow","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110658/millennium-3x12-the-sound-of-snow"
58,3,13,12 Feb 99,"Antipas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110659/millennium-3x13-antipas"
59,3,14,19 Feb 99,"Matryoshka","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110660/millennium-3x14-matryoshka"
60,3,15,19 Mar 99,"Forcing the End","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110661/millennium-3x15-forcing-the-end"
61,3,16,09 Apr 99,"Saturn Dreaming of Mercury","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110662/millennium-3x16-saturn-dreaming-of-mercury"
62,3,17,16 Apr 99,"Darwin's Eye","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110663/millennium-3x17-darwins-eye"
63,3,18,23 Apr 99,"Bardo Thodol","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110664/millennium-3x18-bardo-thodol"
64,3,19,30 Apr 99,"Seven and One","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110665/millennium-3x19-seven-and-one"
65,3,20,07 May 99,"Nostalgia","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110666/millennium-3x20-nostalgia"
66,3,21,14 May 99,"Via Dolorosa","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110667/millennium-3x21-via-dolorosa"
67,3,22,21 May 99,"Goodbye to All That","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/110668/millennium-3x22-goodbye-to-all-that"