number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,25 Jun 73,"Missing on Voyage","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616298/whodunnit-1x01-missing-on-voyage"
2,1,2,02 Jul 73,"Knife in the Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616299/whodunnit-1x02-knife-in-the-back"
3,1,3,09 Jul 73,"Crime After a Fashion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616300/whodunnit-1x03-crime-after-a-fashion"
4,1,4,16 Jul 73,"Did He Fall or Was He Pushed?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616301/whodunnit-1x04-did-he-fall-or-was-he-pushed"
5,1,5,23 Jul 73,"Dead Likeness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616302/whodunnit-1x05-dead-likeness"
6,1,6,30 Jul 73,"Happy New Year","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616303/whodunnit-1x06-happy-new-year"
7,2,1,24 Jun 74,"The Last Act","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616304/whodunnit-2x01-the-last-act"
8,2,2,01 Jul 74,"It's Quicker by Train","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616305/whodunnit-2x02-its-quicker-by-train"
9,2,3,08 Jul 74,"The Final Chapter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616306/whodunnit-2x03-the-final-chapter"
10,2,4,15 Jul 74,"Goodbye Sarge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616307/whodunnit-2x04-goodbye-sarge"
11,2,5,22 Jul 74,"The Art of Theft","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616308/whodunnit-2x05-the-art-of-theft"
12,2,6,29 Jul 74,"Teddy Bears' Picnic","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616309/whodunnit-2x06-teddy-bears-picnic"
13,3,1,26 Dec 74,"A Piece of Cake (Christmas Special)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616310/whodunnit-3x01-a-piece-of-cake-christmas-special"
14,3,2,14 Jul 75,"Portrait in Black","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616311/whodunnit-3x02-portrait-in-black"
15,3,3,21 Jul 75,"Final Drive","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616312/whodunnit-3x03-final-drive"
16,3,4,28 Jul 75,"Pop Goes the Weasel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616313/whodunnit-3x04-pop-goes-the-weasel"
17,3,5,04 Aug 75,"Evidence of Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616314/whodunnit-3x05-evidence-of-death"
18,3,6,11 Aug 75,"Nothing to Declare","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616315/whodunnit-3x06-nothing-to-declare"
19,3,7,18 Aug 75,"Death at the Top","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616316/whodunnit-3x07-death-at-the-top"
20,3,8,25 Aug 75,"Too Many Cooks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616317/whodunnit-3x08-too-many-cooks"
21,3,9,01 Sep 75,"Worth Dying For","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616318/whodunnit-3x09-worth-dying-for"
22,3,10,08 Sep 75,"Fly Me, I'm Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616319/whodunnit-3x10-fly-me-im-dead"
23,3,11,15 Sep 75,"Beware Wet Paint","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616320/whodunnit-3x11-beware-wet-paint"
24,4,1,28 Jun 76,"Dead Grass","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616321/whodunnit-4x01-dead-grass"
25,4,2,05 Jul 76,"Future Imperfect","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616322/whodunnit-4x02-future-imperfect"
26,4,3,12 Jul 76,"Time to Dye","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616323/whodunnit-4x03-time-to-dye"
27,4,4,19 Jul 76,"Final Verdict","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616324/whodunnit-4x04-final-verdict"
28,4,5,26 Jul 76,"A Bad Habit","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616325/whodunnit-4x05-a-bad-habit"
29,4,6,02 Aug 76,"A Deadly Tan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616326/whodunnit-4x06-a-deadly-tan"
30,4,7,09 Aug 76,"Dead Ball","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616327/whodunnit-4x07-dead-ball"
31,5,1,27 Jun 77,"The Rajah's Ruby","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616328/whodunnit-5x01-the-rajahs-ruby"
32,5,2,04 Jul 77,"Village Fate","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616329/whodunnit-5x02-village-fate"
33,5,3,11 Jul 77,"No Happy Returns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616330/whodunnit-5x03-no-happy-returns"
34,5,4,18 Jul 77,"The Q43 Experiment","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616331/whodunnit-5x04-the-q43-experiment"
35,5,5,25 Jul 77,"Last Tango in Tooting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/616332/whodunnit-5x05-last-tango-in-tooting"