number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,29 Sep 02,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111011/boomtown-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,06 Oct 02,"Possession","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111012/boomtown-1x02-possession"
3,1,3,13 Oct 02,"The Squeeze","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111013/boomtown-1x03-the-squeeze"
4,1,4,20 Oct 02,"Reelin' in the Years","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111014/boomtown-1x04-reelin-in-the-years"
5,1,5,27 Oct 02,"All Hallow's Eve","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111015/boomtown-1x05-all-hallows-eve"
6,1,6,03 Nov 02,"The Freak","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111016/boomtown-1x06-the-freak"
7,1,7,10 Nov 02,"Insured by Smith & Wesson","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111017/boomtown-1x07-insured-by-smith-amp-wesson"
8,1,8,17 Nov 02,"Crash","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111018/boomtown-1x08-crash"
9,1,9,01 Dec 02,"The David McNorris Show","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111019/boomtown-1x09-the-david-mcnorris-show"
10,1,10,08 Dec 02,"Coyote","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111020/boomtown-1x10-coyote"
11,1,11,05 Jan 03,"Monster's Brawl","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111021/boomtown-1x11-monsters-brawl"
12,1,12,12 Jan 03,"Sinaloa Cowboys","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111022/boomtown-1x12-sinaloa-cowboys"
13,1,13,02 Mar 03,"Home Invasion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111023/boomtown-1x13-home-invasion"
14,1,14,09 Mar 03,"Execution","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111024/boomtown-1x14-execution"
15,1,15,16 Mar 03,"Storm Watch","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111025/boomtown-1x15-storm-watch"
16,1,16,30 Mar 03,"Fearless","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111026/boomtown-1x16-fearless"
17,1,17,13 Apr 03,"Blackout","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111027/boomtown-1x17-blackout"
18,1,18,20 Apr 03,"Lost Child","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111028/boomtown-1x18-lost-child"
19,2,1,26 Sep 03,"The Love of Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111029/boomtown-2x01-the-love-of-money"
20,2,2,03 Oct 03,"Inadmissible","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111030/boomtown-2x02-inadmissible"
21,2,3,27 Dec 03,"Wannabe","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111031/boomtown-2x03-wannabe"
22,2,4,27 Dec 03,"Haystack","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111032/boomtown-2x04-haystack"
23,2,5,27 Dec 03,"The Hole-in-the-Wall Gang","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111033/boomtown-2x05-the-hole-in-the-wall-gang"
24,2,6,28 Dec 03,"The Big Picture","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111034/boomtown-2x06-the-big-picture"