number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 Feb 97,"Suzy Arrives","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/619845/chalk-1x01-suzy-arrives"
2,1,2,27 Feb 97,"The Interview","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/619846/chalk-1x02-the-interview"
3,1,3,06 Mar 97,"The Staff Meeting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/619847/chalk-1x03-the-staff-meeting"
4,1,4,13 Mar 97,"Both Called Eric","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/619848/chalk-1x04-both-called-eric"
5,1,5,20 Mar 97,"The Inspection","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/619849/chalk-1x05-the-inspection"
6,1,6,27 Mar 97,"Mother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/619850/chalk-1x06-mother"
7,2,1,17 Sep 97,"New Student","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/619851/chalk-2x01-new-student"
8,2,2,24 Sep 97,"Amanda","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/619852/chalk-2x02-amanda"
9,2,3,01 Oct 97,"Bungee","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/619853/chalk-2x03-bungee"
10,2,4,08 Oct 97,"Dream","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/619854/chalk-2x04-dream"
11,2,5,15 Oct 97,"Exam","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/619855/chalk-2x05-exam"
12,2,6,22 Oct 97,"Party","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/619856/chalk-2x06-party"