number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,17 Jan 12,"Fresh Meat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111206/ink-master-1x01-fresh-meat"
2,1,2,24 Jan 12,"Botched Head Tattoo","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111207/ink-master-1x02-botched-head-tattoo"
3,1,3,31 Jan 12,"Pasties and a Cameltoe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111208/ink-master-1x03-pasties-and-a-cameltoe"
4,1,4,07 Feb 12,"Ink Disaster Piece","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111209/ink-master-1x04-ink-disaster-piece"
5,1,5,14 Feb 12,"Game On","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111210/ink-master-1x05-game-on"
6,1,6,21 Feb 12,"Permanent Mistakes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111211/ink-master-1x06-permanent-mistakes"
7,1,7,28 Feb 12,"Picture Imperfect","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111212/ink-master-1x07-picture-imperfect"
8,1,8,06 Mar 12,"Ink Master Revealed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111213/ink-master-1x08-ink-master-revealed"
9,2,1,09 Oct 12,"Tattooing the Dead","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111214/ink-master-2x01-tattooing-the-dead"
10,2,2,09 Oct 12,"Naked 911","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111215/ink-master-2x02-naked-911"
11,2,3,16 Oct 12,"The 80 Year Old Virgin","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111216/ink-master-2x03-the-80-year-old-virgin"
12,2,4,23 Oct 12,"Tattoo Her What?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111217/ink-master-2x04-tattoo-her-what"
13,2,5,30 Oct 12,"Trick or Freak","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111218/ink-master-2x05-trick-or-freak"
14,2,6,06 Nov 12,"Half Naked and Fully Loaded","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111219/ink-master-2x06-half-naked-and-fully-loaded"
15,2,7,13 Nov 12,"Star Wars Forever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111220/ink-master-2x07-star-wars-forever"
16,2,8,20 Nov 12,"Holy Ink","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111221/ink-master-2x08-holy-ink"
17,2,9,27 Nov 12,"Buck Off","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111222/ink-master-2x09-buck-off"
18,2,10,04 Dec 12,"Blowing Chunks","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111223/ink-master-2x10-blowing-chunks"
19,2,11,11 Dec 12,"Better Than Words?","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111224/ink-master-2x11-better-than-words"
20,2,12,18 Dec 12,"The Bigger They Are","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111225/ink-master-2x12-the-bigger-they-are"
21,2,13,18 Dec 12,"Ink Master Live","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111226/ink-master-2x13-ink-master-live"
22,3,1,16 Jul 13,"Baby Got Back","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111227/ink-master-3x01-baby-got-back"
23,3,2,23 Jul 13,"Thrills for Grills","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111228/ink-master-3x02-thrills-for-grills"
24,3,3,30 Jul 13,"Fire and Lace","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111229/ink-master-3x03-fire-and-lace"
25,3,4,06 Aug 13,"Elysium Challenge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111230/ink-master-3x04-elysium-challenge"
26,3,5,13 Aug 13,"Baby Beat-Down","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111231/ink-master-3x05-baby-beat-down"
27,3,6,20 Aug 13,"Animal Instinct","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111232/ink-master-3x06-animal-instinct"
28,3,7,27 Aug 13,"Monumental Mistakes","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111233/ink-master-3x07-monumental-mistakes"
29,3,8,03 Sep 13,"Baby Don't Go","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111234/ink-master-3x08-baby-dont-go"
30,3,9,10 Sep 13,"Skulls and Villains","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111235/ink-master-3x09-skulls-and-villains"
31,3,10,17 Sep 13,"Eyes of the Beholder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111236/ink-master-3x10-eyes-of-the-beholder"
32,3,11,24 Sep 13,"Heroes and Heads","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111237/ink-master-3x11-heroes-and-heads"
33,3,12,01 Oct 13,"Enduring the Pain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111238/ink-master-3x12-enduring-the-pain"
34,3,13,08 Oct 13,"The Epic Finale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111239/ink-master-3x13-the-epic-finale"
35,4,1,25 Feb 14,"Earn It!","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111240/ink-master-4x01-earn-it"
36,4,2,04 Mar 14,"Bug Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111241/ink-master-4x02-bug-out"
37,4,3,11 Mar 14,"Tatt Ganged","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111242/ink-master-4x03-tatt-ganged"
38,4,4,18 Mar 14,"Nude & Tattooed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111243/ink-master-4x04-nude-tattooed"
39,4,5,25 Mar 14,"X Men's Hugh Jackman","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111244/ink-master-4x05-x-mens-hugh-jackman"
40,4,6,01 Apr 14,"2 on 1 Tat-Astrophe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111245/ink-master-4x06-2-on-1-tat-astrophe"
41,4,7,08 Apr 14,"Artist Slaughter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111246/ink-master-4x07-artist-slaughter"
42,4,8,15 Apr 14,"Ink Master Explosion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111247/ink-master-4x08-ink-master-explosion"
43,4,9,22 Apr 14,"Fighting Dirty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111248/ink-master-4x09-fighting-dirty"
44,4,10,29 Apr 14,"Tag Team Tatt","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111249/ink-master-4x10-tag-team-tatt"
45,4,11,06 May 14,"Karma's a Bitch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111250/ink-master-4x11-karmas-a-bitch"
46,4,12,13 May 14,"Fight to the Finish","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111251/ink-master-4x12-fight-to-the-finish"
47,4,13,20 May 14,"Ink Master Live","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111252/ink-master-4x13-ink-master-live"
48,5,1,02 Sep 14,"Inking with the Enemy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111253/ink-master-5x01-inking-with-the-enemy"
49,5,2,09 Sep 14,"Pin Up Pittfalls","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111254/ink-master-5x02-pin-up-pittfalls"
50,5,3,16 Sep 14,"Head to Headache","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111255/ink-master-5x03-head-to-headache"
51,5,4,23 Sep 14,"Geishas Gone Wrong","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111256/ink-master-5x04-geishas-gone-wrong"
52,5,5,30 Sep 14,"Glass on Blast","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111257/ink-master-5x05-glass-on-blast"
53,5,6,07 Oct 14,"Cheek to Cheek","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111258/ink-master-5x06-cheek-to-cheek"
54,5,7,14 Oct 14,"Three's a Crowd","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111259/ink-master-5x07-threes-a-crowd"
55,5,8,21 Oct 14,"Ink My Oosik","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111260/ink-master-5x08-ink-my-oosik"
56,5,9,28 Oct 14,"Virgin Blood","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111261/ink-master-5x09-virgin-blood"
57,5,10,04 Nov 14,"Cold Blooded","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111262/ink-master-5x10-cold-blooded"
58,5,11,11 Nov 14,"Up in Smoke","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111263/ink-master-5x11-up-in-smoke"
59,5,12,18 Nov 14,"Heads Will Roll","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111264/ink-master-5x12-heads-will-roll"
60,5,13,25 Nov 14,"Painstaking Portraits","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111265/ink-master-5x13-painstaking-portraits"
61,5,14,02 Dec 14,"Firing Squad","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111266/ink-master-5x14-firing-squad"
62,5,15,09 Dec 14,"Fight to the Finale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111267/ink-master-5x15-fight-to-the-finale"
63,5,16,16 Dec 14,"Ink Live","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111268/ink-master-5x16-ink-live"
64,6,1,23 Jun 15,"Meet Your Maker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167350/ink-master-6x01-meet-your-maker"
65,6,2,30 Jun 15,"Fight or Flight","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/167351/ink-master-6x02-fight-or-flight"
66,6,3,07 Jul 15,"Sink or Swim","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181910/ink-master-6x03-sink-or-swim"
67,6,4,14 Jul 15,"Tut for Tat","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189940/ink-master-6x04-tut-for-tat"
68,6,5,28 Jul 15,"Problem Parts","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189941/ink-master-6x05-problem-parts"
69,6,6,04 Aug 15,"Firing Lines","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189942/ink-master-6x06-firing-lines"
70,6,7,11 Aug 15,"Predator/Prey","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/189943/ink-master-6x07-predatorprey"
71,6,8,18 Aug 15,"Composed and Exposed","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203553/ink-master-6x08-composed-and-exposed"
72,6,9,25 Aug 15,"Like a Moth to the Flame","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203554/ink-master-6x09-like-a-moth-to-the-flame"
73,6,10,01 Sep 15,"Hell on Wheels","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203555/ink-master-6x10-hell-on-wheels"
74,6,11,08 Sep 15,"Hail Mani","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203556/ink-master-6x11-hail-mani"
75,6,12,15 Sep 15,"Slitting Throats","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/203557/ink-master-6x12-slitting-throats"
76,6,13,22 Sep 15,"Player's Choice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211840/ink-master-6x13-players-choice"
77,6,14,29 Sep 15,"Active Duty","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/211841/ink-master-6x14-active-duty"
78,6,15,06 Oct 15,"Go Big or Go Home","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/330737/ink-master-6x15-go-big-or-go-home"
79,6,16,13 Oct 15,"Master vs. Apprentice Finale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/334603/ink-master-6x16-master-vs-apprentice-finale"
80,6,17,27 Oct 15,"Hallowink","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/393851/ink-master-6x17-hallowink"
81,7,1,01 Mar 16,"Initiation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609358/ink-master-7x01-initiation"
82,7,2,08 Mar 16,"One Man's Trash","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609362/ink-master-7x02-one-mans-trash"
83,7,3,15 Mar 16,"Salt in the Wound","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609366/ink-master-7x03-salt-in-the-wound"
84,7,4,22 Mar 16,"The Devil's in the Details","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609368/ink-master-7x04-the-devils-in-the-details"
85,7,5,29 Mar 16,"New School, Old Artist","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/609370/ink-master-7x05-new-school-old-artist"
86,7,6,05 Apr 16,"Under Pressure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630806/ink-master-7x06-under-pressure"
87,7,7,12 Apr 16,"Knuckle Sandwich","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/674229/ink-master-7x07-knuckle-sandwich"
88,7,8,19 Apr 16,"Breathing Fire","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/674230/ink-master-7x08-breathing-fire"
89,7,9,26 Apr 16,"Sink or Soar","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/706319/ink-master-7x09-sink-or-soar"
90,7,10,03 May 16,"Shipwrecked","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/706320/ink-master-7x10-shipwrecked"
91,7,11,10 May 16,"Head in the Game","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/739960/ink-master-7x11-head-in-the-game"
92,7,12,17 May 16,"Turning the Tables","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/739968/ink-master-7x12-turning-the-tables"
93,7,13,24 May 16,"Revenge Live (90 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/739973/ink-master-7x13-revenge-live"
94,8,1,23 Aug 16,"Weeding Out the Weak","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/804556/ink-master-8x01-weeding-out-the-weak"
95,8,2,30 Aug 16,"The Game Begins","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/881277/ink-master-8x02-the-game-begins"
96,8,3,06 Sep 16,"Ruffled Feathers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/903074/ink-master-8x03-ruffled-feathers"
97,8,4,13 Sep 16,"Put on Your Armor","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/903075/ink-master-8x04-put-on-your-armor"
98,8,5,20 Sep 16,"Sparks Fly","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/903076/ink-master-8x05-sparks-fly"
99,8,6,27 Sep 16,"Sticky Situation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/933055/ink-master-8x06-sticky-situation"
100,8,7,04 Oct 16,"New School, Old Scars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/933056/ink-master-8x07-new-school-old-scars"
101,8,8,11 Oct 16,"Bent Out of Shape","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/943129/ink-master-8x08-bent-out-of-shape"
102,8,9,18 Oct 16,"Head Games","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/943130/ink-master-8x09-head-games"
103,8,10,25 Oct 16,"Like Sand Through the Hour Glass","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/962490/ink-master-8x10-like-sand-through-the-hour-glass"
104,8,11,01 Nov 16,"Duck and Cover Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/971873/ink-master-8x11-duck-and-cover-up"
105,8,12,08 Nov 16,"Road to the Finale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/975157/ink-master-8x12-road-to-the-finale"
106,8,13,15 Nov 16,"Heavy Lifting","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/975158/ink-master-8x13-heavy-lifting"
107,8,14,22 Nov 16,"Bio-Mechanical Failure","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/985476/ink-master-8x14-bio-mechanical-failure"
108,8,15,29 Nov 16,"No One is Safe","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/985477/ink-master-8x15-no-one-is-safe"
109,8,16,06 Dec 16,"Peck vs. Nunez (LIVE) (92 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/985478/ink-master-8x16-peck-vs-nunez-live"
110,9,1,06 Jun 17,"Fire & Ice","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1163741/ink-master-9x01-fire-ice"
111,9,2,13 Jun 17,"Crossing the Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1197062/ink-master-9x02-crossing-the-line"
112,9,3,20 Jun 17,"Unnatural Disasters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1197063/ink-master-9x03-unnatural-disasters"
113,9,4,27 Jun 17,"Lend Me Your Ear","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1197064/ink-master-9x04-lend-me-your-ear"
114,9,5,11 Jul 17,"War and Ink","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1197065/ink-master-9x05-war-and-ink"
115,9,6,18 Jul 17,"Get the Flock Outta Here","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1197300/ink-master-9x06-get-the-flock-outta-here"
116,9,7,25 Jul 17,"On the Bubble","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1233677/ink-master-9x07-on-the-bubble"
117,9,8,01 Aug 17,"Masterpiece Mayhem","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1233678/ink-master-9x08-masterpiece-mayhem"
118,9,9,08 Aug 17,"Pin-Up Panic Attack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1233679/ink-master-9x09-pin-up-panic-attack"
119,9,10,15 Aug 17,"Drill Baby, Drill","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1233680/ink-master-9x10-drill-baby-drill"
120,9,11,22 Aug 17,"Grim Inker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1233681/ink-master-9x11-grim-inker"
121,9,12,29 Aug 17,"Pit Fall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1233682/ink-master-9x12-pit-fall"
122,9,13,05 Sep 17,"Sell Out","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1266261/ink-master-9x13-sell-out"
123,9,14,12 Sep 17,"Casting the First Stone","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1266262/ink-master-9x14-casting-the-first-stone"
124,9,15,19 Sep 17,"Marathon to the Finale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289348/ink-master-9x15-marathon-to-the-finale"
125,9,16,26 Sep 17,"Shop Wars Finale (90 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1289349/ink-master-9x16-shop-wars-finale"
126,10,1,09 Jan 18,"Pick Your Side","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1382059/ink-master-10x01-pick-your-side"
127,10,2,16 Jan 18,"Fill'er Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1383999/ink-master-10x02-filler-up"
128,10,3,23 Jan 18,"Divine Proportion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1389390/ink-master-10x03-divine-proportion"
129,10,4,30 Jan 18,"Step It Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1389391/ink-master-10x04-step-it-up"
130,10,5,06 Feb 18,"Ink on the Dotted Line","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1401466/ink-master-10x05-ink-on-the-dotted-line"
131,10,6,13 Feb 18,"Chin Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1401467/ink-master-10x06-chin-up"
132,10,7,20 Feb 18,"Eye of the Tiger","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1410467/ink-master-10x07-eye-of-the-tiger"
133,10,8,27 Feb 18,"Pane in the Glass","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1411124/ink-master-10x08-pane-in-the-glass"
134,10,9,06 Mar 18,"Ink Raider","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1419842/ink-master-10x09-ink-raider"
135,10,10,13 Mar 18,"Some Assembly Required","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1419843/ink-master-10x10-some-assembly-required"
136,10,11,20 Mar 18,"Quit Buggin' Me","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1419844/ink-master-10x11-quit-buggin-me"
137,10,12,27 Mar 18,"Total Meltdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1430637/ink-master-10x12-total-meltdown"
138,10,13,03 Apr 18,"Monkey See, Monkey Do","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1430638/ink-master-10x13-monkey-see-monkey-do"
139,10,14,10 Apr 18,"No Stain, No Gain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1437180/ink-master-10x14-no-stain-no-gain"
140,10,15,17 Apr 18,"Final Exam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1440236/ink-master-10x15-final-exam"
141,10,16,24 Apr 18,"Return of the Masters Finale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1451373/ink-master-10x16-return-of-the-masters-finale"
142,11,1,28 Aug 18,"Opening Shots","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1506967/ink-master-11x01-opening-shots"
143,11,2,04 Sep 18,"Not On My Watch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1506968/ink-master-11x02-not-on-my-watch"
144,11,3,11 Sep 18,"Right On Target","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1506969/ink-master-11x03-right-on-target"
145,11,4,18 Sep 18,"No Wrist, No Reward","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1506970/ink-master-11x04-no-wrist-no-reward"
146,11,5,25 Sep 18,"That's Gonna Leave A Mark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1529852/ink-master-11x05-thats-gonna-leave-a-mark"
147,11,6,02 Oct 18,"Fight Your Own Battles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1529853/ink-master-11x06-fight-your-own-battles"
148,11,7,09 Oct 18,"No Wasted Space","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1529854/ink-master-11x07-no-wasted-space"
149,11,8,16 Oct 18,"Chalk This Way","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1529855/ink-master-11x08-chalk-this-way"
150,11,9,23 Oct 18,"Tipping the Scales","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1546135/ink-master-11x09-tipping-the-scales"
151,11,10,30 Oct 18,"Put Up Or Shut Up","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1546182/ink-master-11x10-put-up-or-shut-up"
152,11,11,13 Nov 18,"In Deep Waters","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1548117/ink-master-11x11-in-deep-waters"
153,11,12,20 Nov 18,"Too Hot to Handle","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1548118/ink-master-11x12-too-hot-to-handle"
S05,5,0,30 Dec 14,"New Year's Ink","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111269/ink-master-s05-special-new-years-ink"
S05,5,0,06 Jan 15,"Most Infamous","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111270/ink-master-s05-special-most-infamous"
S05,5,0,02 Sep 14,"You Choose Live","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111271/ink-master-s05-special-you-choose-live"
S05,5,0,23 Dec 14,"Merry Ink","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111272/ink-master-s05-special-merry-ink"
S06,6,0,23 Jun 15,"Master vs. Master","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/181912/ink-master-s06-special-master-vs-master"
S07,7,0,09 Feb 16,"Cupid's Ink","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/554349/ink-master-s07-special-cupids-ink"
S07,7,0,01 Mar 16,"Sirens of Ink","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/634390/ink-master-s07-special-sirens-of-ink"
S08,8,0,23 Aug 16,"The Decision (30 min)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/894471/ink-master-s08-special-the-decision"