number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,02 Nov 12,"Pilot","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111367/malibu-country-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,09 Nov 12,"Baby Steps","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111368/malibu-country-1x02-baby-steps"
3,1,3,16 Nov 12,"Shell Games","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111369/malibu-country-1x03-shell-games"
4,1,4,23 Nov 12,"Cash's Car","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111370/malibu-country-1x04-cashs-car"
5,1,5,30 Nov 12,"Not With My Daughter","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111371/malibu-country-1x05-not-with-my-daughter"
6,1,6,07 Dec 12,"Bro Code","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111372/malibu-country-1x06-bro-code"
7,1,7,14 Dec 12,"Merry Malibu Christmas","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111373/malibu-country-1x07-merry-malibu-christmas"
8,1,8,04 Jan 13,"Push Comes to Shove","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111374/malibu-country-1x08-push-comes-to-shove"
9,1,9,11 Jan 13,"Cold Shower","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111375/malibu-country-1x09-cold-shower"
10,1,10,18 Jan 13,"Easy Money","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111376/malibu-country-1x10-easy-money"
11,1,11,01 Feb 13,"Based on a True Story","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111377/malibu-country-1x11-based-on-a-true-story"
12,1,12,08 Feb 13,"Adventures in Babysitting","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111378/malibu-country-1x12-adventures-in-babysitting"
13,1,13,15 Feb 13,"Babies Having Babies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111379/malibu-country-1x13-babies-having-babies"
14,1,14,22 Feb 13,"Bowling for Mama","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111380/malibu-country-1x14-bowling-for-mama"
15,1,15,01 Mar 13,"Oh Brother","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111381/malibu-country-1x15-oh-brother"
16,1,16,08 Mar 13,"Marriage Malibu Style","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111382/malibu-country-1x16-marriage-malibu-style"
17,1,17,15 Mar 13,"New Plans","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111383/malibu-country-1x17-new-plans"
18,1,18,22 Mar 13,"All You Single Ladies","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111384/malibu-country-1x18-all-you-single-ladies"