number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,20 May 16,"Pilot (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/627683/lady-dynamite-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,20 May 16,"Bisexual Because of Meth (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778144/lady-dynamite-1x02-bisexual-because-of-meth"
3,1,3,20 May 16,"White Trash (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778145/lady-dynamite-1x03-white-trash"
4,1,4,20 May 16,"Jack and Diane (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778146/lady-dynamite-1x04-jack-and-diane"
5,1,5,20 May 16,"I Love You (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778147/lady-dynamite-1x05-i-love-you"
6,1,6,20 May 16,"Loaf Coach (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778148/lady-dynamite-1x06-loaf-coach"
7,1,7,20 May 16,"Josue (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778149/lady-dynamite-1x07-josue"
8,1,8,20 May 16,"A Vaginismus Miracle (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778150/lady-dynamite-1x08-a-vaginismus-miracle"
9,1,9,20 May 16,"No Friend Left Behind (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778151/lady-dynamite-1x09-no-friend-left-behind"
10,1,10,20 May 16,"Knife Feelings (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778152/lady-dynamite-1x10-knife-feelings"
11,1,11,20 May 16,"Mein Ramp (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778153/lady-dynamite-1x11-mein-ramp"
12,1,12,20 May 16,"Enter Super Grisham (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/778154/lady-dynamite-1x12-enter-super-grisham"
13,2,1,10 Nov 17,"Wet Raccoon (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1290371/lady-dynamite-2x01-wet-raccoon"
14,2,2,10 Nov 17,"Hypnopup (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1352383/lady-dynamite-2x02-hypnopup"
15,2,3,10 Nov 17,"Goof Around Gang (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1352384/lady-dynamite-2x03-goof-around-gang"
16,2,4,10 Nov 17,"Fridge Over Troubled Daughter (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1352385/lady-dynamite-2x04-fridge-over-troubled-daughter"
17,2,5,10 Nov 17,"Souplutions (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1352386/lady-dynamite-2x05-souplutions"
18,2,6,10 Nov 17,"Apache Justice (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1352387/lady-dynamite-2x06-apache-justice"
19,2,7,10 Nov 17,"Kids Have to Dance (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1352388/lady-dynamite-2x07-kids-have-to-dance"
20,2,8,10 Nov 17,"Little Manila (30 min)","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1352389/lady-dynamite-2x08-little-manila"