number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,01 Oct 78,"Only the Rocks Live Forever","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628139/centennial-1x01-only-the-rocks-live-forever"
2,1,2,08 Oct 78,"The Yellow Apron","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628140/centennial-1x02-the-yellow-apron"
3,1,3,28 Oct 78,"The Wagon and the Elephant","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628141/centennial-1x03-the-wagon-and-the-elephant"
4,1,4,04 Nov 78,"For as Long as the Water Flows","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628142/centennial-1x04-for-as-long-as-the-water-flows"
5,1,5,11 Nov 78,"The Massacre","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628143/centennial-1x05-the-massacre"
6,1,6,03 Dec 78,"The Longhorns","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628144/centennial-1x06-the-longhorns"
7,1,7,10 Dec 78,"The Shepherds","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628145/centennial-1x07-the-shepherds"
8,1,8,14 Jan 79,"The Storm","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628146/centennial-1x08-the-storm"
9,1,9,21 Jan 79,"The Crime","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628147/centennial-1x09-the-crime"
10,1,10,28 Jan 79,"The Winds of Fortune","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628148/centennial-1x10-the-winds-of-fortune"
11,1,11,03 Feb 79,"The Winds of Death","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628149/centennial-1x11-the-winds-of-death"
12,1,12,04 Feb 79,"The Scream of Eagles","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/628150/centennial-1x12-the-scream-of-eagles"