number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,22 Sep 10,"Pilot","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111693/the-whole-truth-1x01-pilot"
2,1,2,29 Sep 10,"Thicker Than Water","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111694/the-whole-truth-1x02-thicker-than-water"
3,1,3,06 Oct 10,"Judicial Discretion","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111695/the-whole-truth-1x03-judicial-discretion"
4,1,4,20 Oct 10,"True Confessions","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111696/the-whole-truth-1x04-true-confessions"
5,1,5,27 Oct 10,"When Cougars Attack","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111697/the-whole-truth-1x05-when-cougars-attack"
6,1,6,01 Dec 10,"Liars","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/111698/the-whole-truth-1x06-liars"
7,1,7,03 Mar 12,"Uncanny","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681359/the-whole-truth-1x07-uncanny"
8,1,8,10 Mar 12,"Cold Case","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681360/the-whole-truth-1x08-cold-case"
9,1,9,17 Mar 12,"Young Love","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681361/the-whole-truth-1x09-young-love"
10,1,10,24 Mar 12,"Perfect Witness","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681362/the-whole-truth-1x10-perfect-witness"
11,1,11,31 Mar 12,"Lost in Translation","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681363/the-whole-truth-1x11-lost-in-translation"
12,1,12,07 Apr 12,"The State Calls Kathryn Peale","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681364/the-whole-truth-1x12-the-state-calls-kathryn-peale"
13,1,13,14 Apr 12,"The End","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1681365/the-whole-truth-1x13-the-end"