number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,06 Mar 16,"Power is Our Religion","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/629943/saints-sinners-1x01-power-is-our-religion"
2,1,2,13 Mar 16,"Hustle is Still the Hustle","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/639718/saints-sinners-1x02-hustle-is-still-the-hustle"
3,1,3,20 Mar 16,"Even the Devil Was an Angel","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/639721/saints-sinners-1x03-even-the-devil-was-an-angel"
4,1,4,27 Mar 16,"We're in This Together","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/639725/saints-sinners-1x04-were-in-this-together"
5,1,5,03 Apr 16,"Pain","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/639727/saints-sinners-1x05-pain"
6,1,6,10 Apr 16,"Needy Not Greedy","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/639730/saints-sinners-1x06-needy-not-greedy"
7,1,7,17 Apr 16,"Don't Go","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/639731/saints-sinners-1x07-dont-go"
8,1,8,24 Apr 16,"Revelations","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/639732/saints-sinners-1x08-revelations"
9,2,1,05 Mar 17,"Playing Dirty","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1075203/saints-sinners-2x01-playing-dirty"
10,2,2,12 Mar 17,"Tragic Circumstances","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1082251/saints-sinners-2x02-tragic-circumstances"
11,2,3,19 Mar 17,"I Had No Choice","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1082252/saints-sinners-2x03-i-had-no-choice"
12,2,4,26 Mar 17,"Who's the Boss","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1082253/saints-sinners-2x04-whos-the-boss"
13,2,5,02 Apr 17,"This Union Will Be the Death of Me","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104820/saints-sinners-2x05-this-union-will-be-the-death-of-me"
14,2,6,09 Apr 17,"Day of Reckoning","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104821/saints-sinners-2x06-day-of-reckoning"
15,2,7,16 Apr 17,"The Queen and the Criminal","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104822/saints-sinners-2x07-the-queen-and-the-criminal"
16,2,8,23 Apr 17,"Revival","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1104823/saints-sinners-2x08-revival"
17,3,1,08 Apr 18,"Buried Secrets","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1437264/saints-sinners-3x01-buried-secrets"
18,3,2,15 Apr 18,"Personal, Not Business","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1438055/saints-sinners-3x02-personal-not-business"
19,3,3,22 Apr 18,"Birds Of A Feather","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1442868/saints-sinners-3x03-birds-of-a-feather"
20,3,4,29 Apr 18,"Any Means Necessary","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1448306/saints-sinners-3x04-any-means-necessary"
21,3,5,06 May 18,"He Works in Mysterious Ways","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1448901/saints-sinners-3x05-he-works-in-mysterious-ways"
22,3,6,13 May 18,"Sinner Takes All","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1464796/saints-sinners-3x06-sinner-takes-all"
23,3,7,20 May 18,"The Devil Is In The Details","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1464797/saints-sinners-3x07-the-devil-is-in-the-details"
24,3,8,27 May 18,"Where There's Smoke","http://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1468949/saints-sinners-3x08-where-theres-smoke"