number,season,episode,airdate,title,tvmaze link
1,1,1,15 Sep 04,"Super Carrier: USS Ronald Reagan","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630061/megastructures-1x01-super-carrier-uss-ronald-reagan"
2,1,2,19 Sep 04,"Autobahn","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630062/megastructures-1x02-autobahn"
3,1,3,22 Sep 04,"Channel Tunnel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630063/megastructures-1x03-channel-tunnel"
4,1,4,29 Sep 04,"Sears Tower","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630064/megastructures-1x04-sears-tower"
5,1,5,13 Oct 04,"Kansai International Airport","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630065/megastructures-1x05-kansai-international-airport"
6,1,6,20 Oct 04,"Akashi Kaikyo Bridge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630066/megastructures-1x06-akashi-kaikyo-bridge"
7,1,7,27 Oct 04,"Itaipu Dam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630067/megastructures-1x07-itaipu-dam"
8,1,8,10 Nov 04,"Petronas Towers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630068/megastructures-1x08-petronas-towers"
9,1,9,01 Dec 04,"Inside a Super Casino","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630069/megastructures-1x09-inside-a-super-casino"
10,1,10,31 Dec 04,"Money Factory","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630099/megastructures-1x10-money-factory"
11,2,1,02 Mar 05,"Golden Gate Bridge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630070/megastructures-2x01-golden-gate-bridge"
12,2,2,16 Mar 05,"Alcatraz","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630071/megastructures-2x02-alcatraz"
13,2,3,01 Apr 05,"Inside The Pentagon","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630072/megastructures-2x03-inside-the-pentagon"
14,2,4,13 May 05,"World's Busiest Port","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630073/megastructures-2x04-worlds-busiest-port"
15,2,5,27 May 05,"Tau Tona - City of Gold","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630074/megastructures-2x05-tau-tona-city-of-gold"
16,2,6,22 Jun 05,"Las Vegas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630075/megastructures-2x06-las-vegas"
17,2,7,20 Jul 05,"Ultimate Oil Sands Mine","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630076/megastructures-2x07-ultimate-oil-sands-mine"
18,2,8,27 Jul 05,"Ekati Diamond Mine (Diamond Diggers)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630077/megastructures-2x08-ekati-diamond-mine-diamond-diggers"
19,2,9,03 Aug 05,"Sea Launch","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630078/megastructures-2x09-sea-launch"
20,2,10,17 Aug 05,"North Sea Wall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630079/megastructures-2x10-north-sea-wall"
21,2,11,13 Sep 05,"The World's Most Extreme Island (Impossible Islands)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630080/megastructures-2x11-the-worlds-most-extreme-island-impossible-islands"
22,2,12,13 Sep 05,"Indy Motor Speedway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630081/megastructures-2x12-indy-motor-speedway"
23,2,13,20 Sep 05,"Port of Rotterdam (Super Port)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630082/megastructures-2x13-port-of-rotterdam-super-port"
24,2,14,20 Sep 05,"Air Force Transport (Mega Plane)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630083/megastructures-2x14-air-force-transport-mega-plane"
25,2,15,27 Sep 05,"North Branch Correctional Institution (Hi-Tech Prison)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630084/megastructures-2x15-north-branch-correctional-institution-hi-tech-prison"
26,2,16,04 Oct 05,"World's Biggest Airliner (Airbus A380)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630085/megastructures-2x16-worlds-biggest-airliner-airbus-a380"
27,2,17,11 Oct 05,"USS Virginia","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630086/megastructures-2x17-uss-virginia"
28,2,18,18 Oct 05,"Ultimate Casino","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630087/megastructures-2x18-ultimate-casino"
29,2,19,25 Oct 05,"The Ultimate Roller coaster","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630088/megastructures-2x19-the-ultimate-roller-coaster"
30,2,20,25 Oct 05,"Spy Fortress NORAD","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630089/megastructures-2x20-spy-fortress-norad"
31,2,21,15 Nov 05,"Berlin Train Terminal (Berlin's Grand Central)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630090/megastructures-2x21-berlin-train-terminal-berlins-grand-central"
32,2,22,22 Nov 05,"Boston's Big Dig","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630091/megastructures-2x22-bostons-big-dig"
33,2,23,06 Dec 05,"Ultimate Oil Rigs","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630092/megastructures-2x23-ultimate-oil-rigs"
34,2,24,13 Dec 05,"Baikonur Cosmodrome","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630093/megastructures-2x24-baikonur-cosmodrome"
35,2,25,18 Dec 05,"Inside Grand Central","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046956/megastructures-2x25-inside-grand-central"
36,2,26,20 Dec 05,"World's Tallest Bridge (Millau Bridge)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630094/megastructures-2x26-worlds-tallest-bridge-millau-bridge"
37,2,27,27 Dec 05,"Mega Ship (OCCL)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630095/megastructures-2x27-mega-ship-occl"
38,2,28,31 Dec 05,"Deep Sea Drillers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1046958/megastructures-2x28-deep-sea-drillers"
39,3,1,14 Mar 06,"Berlin Wall","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630096/megastructures-3x01-berlin-wall"
40,3,2,18 Apr 06,"Impossible Bridges: Denmark to Sweden","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630097/megastructures-3x02-impossible-bridges-denmark-to-sweden"
41,3,3,02 May 06,"Impossible Bridges: Greece","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630098/megastructures-3x03-impossible-bridges-greece"
42,3,4,16 May 06,"Hoover Dam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630100/megastructures-3x04-hoover-dam"
43,3,5,30 May 06,"Inside NCIS","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630101/megastructures-3x05-inside-ncis"
44,3,6,01 Aug 06,"Garbage Mountain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630102/megastructures-3x06-garbage-mountain"
45,3,7,01 Aug 06,"Ice Hotel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044731/megastructures-3x07-ice-hotel"
46,3,8,31 Aug 06,"Supertanker","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630103/megastructures-3x08-supertanker"
47,3,9,28 Sep 06,""Megafactories": Apache Helicopter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630104/megastructures-3x09-megafactories-apache-helicopter"
48,3,10,19 Oct 06,"Panama Canal Unlocked","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630108/megastructures-3x10-panama-canal-unlocked"
49,3,11,07 Dec 06,"Megafactories Ferrari","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/630111/megastructures-3x11-megafactories-ferrari"
50,3,12,31 Dec 06,"Rockeaters of Iceland","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044760/megastructures-3x12-rockeaters-of-iceland"
51,4,1,09 Jul 07,"World's Tallest Hotel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044730/megastructures-4x01-worlds-tallest-hotel"
52,4,2,14 Jul 07,"SMART Tunnel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044747/megastructures-4x02-smart-tunnel"
53,4,3,16 Jul 07,"Queen Mary 2","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044764/megastructures-4x03-queen-mary-2"
54,4,4,06 Nov 07,"South Pole Station","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044757/megastructures-4x04-south-pole-station"
55,4,5,13 May 08,"Beijing Water Cube","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044738/megastructures-4x05-beijing-water-cube"
56,4,6,15 May 08,"Bridge Breakdown","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044736/megastructures-4x06-bridge-breakdown"
57,4,7,16 May 08,"747 Destruction","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044737/megastructures-4x07-747-destruction"
58,4,8,20 May 08,"Shanghai Super Tower","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044739/megastructures-4x08-shanghai-super-tower"
59,4,9,27 May 08,"China's Ultimate Port","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044740/megastructures-4x09-chinas-ultimate-port"
60,4,10,29 May 08,"Sinking an Aircraft Carrier","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044735/megastructures-4x10-sinking-an-aircraft-carrier"
61,4,11,04 Jun 08,"The World's Biggest Cruise Liner","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044758/megastructures-4x11-the-worlds-biggest-cruise-liner"
62,4,12,05 Aug 08,"Beijing Olympic Stadium","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044743/megastructures-4x12-beijing-olympic-stadium"
63,4,13,31 Dec 08,"World's Biggest Casino","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044741/megastructures-4x13-worlds-biggest-casino"
64,4,14,31 Dec 08,"Icelandic Super Dam","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044742/megastructures-4x14-icelandic-super-dam"
65,4,15,31 Dec 08,"Future Trains","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044749/megastructures-4x15-future-trains"
66,4,16,31 Dec 08,"Building the World","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044750/megastructures-4x16-building-the-world"
67,4,17,31 Dec 08,"Train Wreck","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044752/megastructures-4x17-train-wreck"
68,4,18,31 Dec 08,"Building Green beijing","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044753/megastructures-4x18-building-green-beijing"
69,4,19,31 Dec 08,"Atom Smasher","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044744/megastructures-4x19-atom-smasher"
70,4,20,31 Dec 08,"Impossible Bridges: China","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044745/megastructures-4x20-impossible-bridges-china"
71,4,21,31 Dec 08,"Ultimate Sub (Super Sub)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044746/megastructures-4x21-ultimate-sub-super-sub"
72,4,22,31 Dec 08,"Man Made Sun","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044748/megastructures-4x22-man-made-sun"
73,4,23,31 Dec 08,"Super Pipeline","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044733/megastructures-4x23-super-pipeline"
74,4,24,31 Dec 08,"Hawaii Superferry","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044734/megastructures-4x24-hawaii-superferry"
75,4,25,31 Dec 08,"Deep Earth Drillers","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044732/megastructures-4x25-deep-earth-drillers"
76,4,26,31 Dec 08,"World Trade Center Bahrain","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044761/megastructures-4x26-world-trade-center-bahrain"
77,4,27,31 Dec 08,"The World's Biggest Shredder","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044763/megastructures-4x27-the-worlds-biggest-shredder"
78,4,28,31 Dec 08,"Earthquake Glasshouse","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044751/megastructures-4x28-earthquake-glasshouse"
79,5,1,16 Jun 09,"Extreme Helicopter","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044754/megastructures-5x01-extreme-helicopter"
80,5,2,01 Oct 09,"Skyscraper (Ultimate Skyscraper)","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1047004/megastructures-5x02-skyscraper-ultimate-skyscraper"
81,5,3,08 Jan 12,"UK Super Train / Britain's New Railway","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044755/megastructures-5x03-uk-super-train-britains-new-railway"
82,5,4,27 May 10,"Wave Energy","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044756/megastructures-5x04-wave-energy"
83,5,5,09 Oct 10,"Secrets of Oscar Tar Bridge","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1047005/megastructures-5x05-secrets-of-oscar-tar-bridge"
84,5,6,26 Nov 10,"China's Smart Tower","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1047006/megastructures-5x06-chinas-smart-tower"
85,5,7,31 Dec 10,"Future Bridges","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044759/megastructures-5x07-future-bridges"
86,6,1,28 Jan 11,"The Leaning Tower of Abu DhabI","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1044762/megastructures-6x01-the-leaning-tower-of-abu-dhabi"
87,6,2,29 Jan 11,"Time Bomb Tunnel","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1047007/megastructures-6x02-time-bomb-tunnel"
88,6,3,03 Feb 11,"Singapore's Vegas","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1047008/megastructures-6x03-singapores-vegas"
89,6,4,11 Feb 11,"World's Tallest TV Tower","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1047009/megastructures-6x04-worlds-tallest-tv-tower"
90,6,5,27 Mar 11,"Ecoark","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1047010/megastructures-6x05-ecoark"
91,6,6,17 Nov 11,"Korean Superlink","https://www.tvmaze.com/episodes/1047011/megastructures-6x06-korean-superlink"